Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unisex purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ImDMom
 
Please wait while more information about ImDMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImDMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy project and kids LOVED this. Stickers everywhere, crayons galore. Kept kids focused for 20+ minutes. And they are 3! Sweet.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, kids partents loved
Cons: no dishwasher
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ssteacherandmom
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacherandmom is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacherandmom could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my Sunday School class loved these cups!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good and bad
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sarafg
 
Please wait while more information about sarafg is loaded.
Additional information about sarafg could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The good is kids like these. They are fun to color. You get a few coloring pages with each cup and kids have something to take home. The bad is you get what you pay for. The lids are not great. They pop off easily and the paper inside doesn't last.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for boys and girls
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Cute
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TXTeacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about TXTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TXTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these cups to use as a Valentine's Day activity but they are not very sturdy. They are very cute but the cups easily open and can spill.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for preschool and kindergarten
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
IamSAHM
 
Please wait while more information about IamSAHM is loaded.
Additional information about IamSAHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost all the kids liked this as the craft at DD kindergarten classroom V-day party. Each cup comes with the three designs inside so the kids can choose to do one or all three. The cup size is smaller so I would not use it for kids older than 6. I had no problems with quality in the 2 dozen I ordered.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not fit together well
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cupcakery
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcakery is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcakery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a Valentine gift and was bummed that the inner cups do not stay together very well. Once you take the lid off, the rest of the cup comes with it. Some also have tiny cracks. For the price, they aren't bad-- but they definitely look cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeps kids occupied!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PhxChildrensProject
 
Please wait while more information about PhxChildrensProject is loaded.
Additional information about PhxChildrensProject could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
we serve children living in poverty so these cups are good fun for the children and then they can take them home and use them! They are a little small but still we are very happy w/ the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
V-Day Party Craft
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
teach1234
 
Please wait while more information about teach1234 is loaded.
Additional information about teach1234 could not be loaded.
from elmwood park, nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cups at a Valentine's party for my class, and they absolutely loved them! I put them at each student's place setting and had them decorate the slips for the cups. The students loved drinking out of cups that they had created. (The cups also came with two extra blank drawing sheets for children to decorate at another time).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
priester5
 
Please wait while more information about priester5 is loaded.
Additional information about priester5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cups were a big hit with the kids and the adults at my sons Valentines Day Party. They especially liked me putting candy in them. This is a great product but I do have a few complaints. The lids were very stiff and hard to open. Two of the lids were broken when I got them and a couple of others broke when opening them. The piece that is used to open them could be made a little better. But over all this was a good product and party favor/craft for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: the lids could be made better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and a good project
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
momy2
 
Please wait while more information about momy2 is loaded.
Additional information about momy2 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok, so i ordered them for my daugther 3 rd birthday party,the cups look great and very cute,but the paper is very thin,so was a liitle difficcult to color and then to insert back in the cup,so we did onely one sheet.....But the kids absolutly love them ,even the boys....I got the set of 12 markers the use for coloring ,they were perfect and then when finish we put them inside the cup ,so each kid could take them home to finish the other papers....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.