Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Unisex purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImDMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImDMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy project and kids LOVED this. Stickers everywhere, crayons galore. Kept kids focused for 20+ minutes. And they are 3! Sweet.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, kids partents loved
Cons: no dishwasher
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice inexpensive party favor
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EveryonesClassroomMom is loaded.
Additional information about EveryonesClassroomMom could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for a kindergarten Valentine's Day party. They arrived as scheduled and all were in good condition (no cracks). When I first saw them I thought they looked a little small and might be too baby-ish for the kids. It turned out that they were a huge hit with the kids at the party. I gave them out in a gift bag with a small pack of crayons and stickers. It killed 15 minutes and was less messy (and far less frustrating) than trying to squeeze in a quick craft.
Our cup has been through the dishwasher 3 times and is still holding strong.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRPL is loaded.
Additional information about FRPL could not be loaded.
from Parsons WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The Valentine cups that the kids decorated themselves were a big hit and the parents liked them too. It was something they can use as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good and bad
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarafg is loaded.
Additional information about sarafg could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The good is kids like these. They are fun to color. You get a few coloring pages with each cup and kids have something to take home. The bad is you get what you pay for. The lids are not great. They pop off easily and the paper inside doesn't last.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good for boys and girls
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Cute
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TXTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these cups to use as a Valentine's Day activity but they are not very sturdy. They are very cute but the cups easily open and can spill.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for preschool and kindergarten
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IamSAHM is loaded.
Additional information about IamSAHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost all the kids liked this as the craft at DD kindergarten classroom V-day party. Each cup comes with the three designs inside so the kids can choose to do one or all three. The cup size is smaller so I would not use it for kids older than 6. I had no problems with quality in the 2 dozen I ordered.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not fit together well
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcakery is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcakery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a Valentine gift and was bummed that the inner cups do not stay together very well. Once you take the lid off, the rest of the cup comes with it. Some also have tiny cracks. For the price, they aren't bad-- but they definitely look cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeps kids occupied!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhxChildrensProject is loaded.
Additional information about PhxChildrensProject could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
we serve children living in poverty so these cups are good fun for the children and then they can take them home and use them! They are a little small but still we are very happy w/ the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T03:29:30.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4204, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.