Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Color Your Own Valentine Water Globes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maritulips is loaded.
Additional information about Maritulips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for Valentine's goody bags and the kids loved it. For a special touch I added their pics on on one side and the coloring paper on the other. Glad I got plenty since some were leaking when added water. 3 out of 24 came cracked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Your Own Water Globes..
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noraeh is loaded.
Additional information about noraeh could not be loaded.
from butler, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice for the price and children love them..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maann is loaded.
Additional information about Maann could not be loaded.
from Dothan AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The water leaked out. So we had globes with no floating glitter.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Color Your Own Valentine Water Globes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The water globes are cute but the evening we filled them up with water all the water has leaked out of them. Very poor quality
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyN1434 is loaded.
Additional information about MissyN1434 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality and stopped holding water the day we received them
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mfrogs is loaded.
Additional information about Mfrogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I envisioned the globes a larger. They were too small for what I paid for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap fun
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lexmom42 is loaded.
Additional information about lexmom42 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These little snowglobes are very small but my 4 year old loved that she could put her own message into them and we could easily fill them with water to make her own snowglobes. The bathroom sink on a trickle easily filled them without a problem. We took the included paper out and made our own messages ("I love grandma", "I love daddy!"). They made a quick craft that we can keep changing all year.
Pros: quick, easy
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mammoo is loaded.
Additional information about mammoo could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected size not as described.Needed to be larger
Pros: Educational
Cons: size wrong
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T10:31:17.214-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4196, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.