Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy waterglobe
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hedwighager
 
Please wait while more information about hedwighager is loaded.
Additional information about hedwighager could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for the class Valentines party. For the child, the coloring was easy. For the teacher-filling them with water-a bit more challenging. I gave her a plastic syringe to fill the little hole with water. The class liked them, but it isn't something a 5 year old can fill with water without getting the picture wet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfrogs
 
Please wait while more information about Mfrogs is loaded.
Additional information about Mfrogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I envisioned the globes a larger. They were too small for what I paid for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap fun
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lexmom42
 
Please wait while more information about lexmom42 is loaded.
Additional information about lexmom42 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These little snowglobes are very small but my 4 year old loved that she could put her own message into them and we could easily fill them with water to make her own snowglobes. The bathroom sink on a trickle easily filled them without a problem. We took the included paper out and made our own messages ("I love grandma", "I love daddy!"). They made a quick craft that we can keep changing all year.
Pros: quick, easy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mammoo
 
Please wait while more information about mammoo is loaded.
Additional information about mammoo could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected size not as described.Needed to be larger
Pros: Educational
Cons: size wrong
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
much smaller than i expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
joloveszoe
 
Please wait while more information about joloveszoe is loaded.
Additional information about joloveszoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, but much smaller than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute 4 kindergartners
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
trpen
 
Please wait while more information about trpen is loaded.
Additional information about trpen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great addition to a treat bag - easy and clean craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Tweety4all
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety4all is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety4all could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was just disappointed in the size of this product. It is only 2 inches max tall. I thought it was a bigger one. The price is great but, misleading what you get. You do need like a syringe without the plunger in it to create a funnel so the water can get in the thing. The water does not like to go to the back half though.
Just wish it was bigger. It was shipped to my house within 4 days of me purchasing it which was great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Aweful
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Red3
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You only get one design not the 3 that is shown. They break when you try to open the bottom to get the paper out and they are very hard to fill. We had to use a medicine tool to get it filled and it took a while to do that. Not happy at all. The are also very small. It would have been nice to at least get all 3 designs that are shown. It does not state you only get one design. I will not be buying these anymore. My child was very upset when 4 out of 6 broke when getting the paper out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Leak!
PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
lusciousdragon
 
Please wait while more information about lusciousdragon is loaded.
Additional information about lusciousdragon could not be loaded.
from Delaware, OH
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are a very good idea and were fun to do. But about half of them leaked water from around the seam. I had to use superglue to keep them from leaking. The little water hole is also too small to fill well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.