Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drewlove5700 is loaded.
Additional information about drewlove5700 could not be loaded.
from Flint Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very hard to follow directions
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Valentines Day!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamdpact is loaded.
Additional information about Jamdpact could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the reviews stated that these were difficult to assemble for small children. 4-5 year olds need help but the older kids did fine. Tips for this project: a small cuticle scissors for cutting out pieces that don't punch out well and glue dots to hold pieces together instead of messy glue. We omitted the bookmarks and added magnets instead. For the bookmarks to stick, we used glue dots and glue. The instructions could have a few more details to help with assembly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but difficult
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JSMommy could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We did these for my daughters class for a party. I initially thought they were the sticker type foam. Though disappointed with that I tried glue. First just Elmer's but the pieces slid around too much. Then I tried a glue stick which worked much better or so I thought. Though the pieces didn't slide I found out the next day in class, they didn't hold well at all. They were falling apart while they were doing them. Had I known ahead of time I would have found another type of glue. Still very cute and the kids did like them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard for kids on their own
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraLou23 is loaded.
Additional information about LauraLou23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these were cute, the directions were difficult to follow and I wish the pieces were peel and stick rather than glue. It was very difficult to get the bookmark piece to stay. It was very messy
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for 1st grade
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gaedel7 is loaded.
Additional information about Gaedel7 could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a 1st grade Valentine's Day Party. Takes too long to take the pieces apart and requires use of a glue gun. It is extremely inconvenient to have to use a glue gun with 25+ kids.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!!!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell29 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I made this craft with a 1st grade class. This project can be overwhelming for little ones so I punched out all the peices myself and I pre hot glued some of the pieces together and bagged these up individually for each kid. I also took the advice of another reviewer and used glue dots for the kids to stick the rest of the pieces together. This worked great! The kids had a blast. I saw no issues with the eyes as others have stated.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a good choice
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohBare73 is loaded.
Additional information about PoohBare73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 11 year old sons last elementary school valentines party. I used a hot glue gun and it took me 5 hours to glue together 35 of them. I know that sounds like a long time but they come in about 15 little foam peices. All the kids loved them and my son was excited to get see them finished when he got up the next morning.....
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T20:53:18.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4195, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.