Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children's church kids LOVED this!
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
blueeyedLady
 
Please wait while more information about blueeyedLady is loaded.
Additional information about blueeyedLady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for little ones to put together. They really enjoyed it! Thanks for a great product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Clever
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kunama
 
Please wait while more information about Kunama is loaded.
Additional information about Kunama could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are pretty. Perfect for Valentines Day. Clever in that John 3:16, which is well know can vetically spell Valentine.
The children loved them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was wonderful for our young crafters.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TGLCmoon
 
Please wait while more information about TGLCmoon is loaded.
Additional information about TGLCmoon could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was wonderful for our young children and the older kids in our homeschool group liked it too. The sticky back on the pieces made this project mess free and quick. This made a perfect addition to our Valentine party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Suziecue
 
Please wait while more information about Suziecue is loaded.
Additional information about Suziecue could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our small Sunday School class to give out at church. I hot glued a magnet on the back, so it could be used as a refrigerator magnet as well. Everyone loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One package had defective doilies
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
dzj009
 
Please wait while more information about dzj009 is loaded.
Additional information about dzj009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
One package of these had part of the doillie cut off. I threw about 6 away because they were no good. Luckily, I bought extras to have plenty for church, but was disappointment they were no good. I know I could call Oriental Trading about this, but I just didn't want to mess with it. Quality of products needs to be checked a little more carefully. I liked what the Valentines said. We used John 3:16 for our Bible verse for Valentine activities.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some print outs are not good. I would like King James version. I had to make typed corrections for my class to glue on.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Juki
 
Please wait while more information about Juki is loaded.
Additional information about Juki could not be loaded.
Please make King James on your products or give customer choice.
thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good idea but poorly created
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
SunSchVolEdu
 
Please wait while more information about SunSchVolEdu is loaded.
Additional information about SunSchVolEdu could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The idea of the product is nice, however the way it was created was poorly done.
Being that it is a holiday activity for bible school and made for young kids, it would be great to have adhesive already on the product instead of needing glue to keep it together.
Also the message was out of line and the kids could not understand the meaning behind the activity. You could read valentine going down but we could not read the message clearly bc of the alignment was off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Simple, easy to an extent. some defects
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
littlerascaldwb
 
Please wait while more information about littlerascaldwb is loaded.
Additional information about littlerascaldwb could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these for our class of Toddlers for Valentines. Got 2 packets bc of the reviews before. Very easy and cute project for them to do, however none have a sticky back to make assembly easy need glue dots or something. Also about half were not printed as well as I would have liked to see and a few smudged. However we had plenty since I ordered double. Also the paper was very thin so would tear easy. Not really sure if I would by again. Looked cute but for the price was abit more of a headache than others that are available.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
JrChurchDirector
 
Please wait while more information about JrChurchDirector is loaded.
Additional information about JrChurchDirector could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the quality of this product. The ink was smudged, and the hearts were paper thin.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth ordering
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CathyCFF
 
Please wait while more information about CathyCFF is loaded.
Additional information about CathyCFF could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This product was easy to assemble and enjoyed by all age groups of our faith education classes (K-8). I would recommend for other faith education groups as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.