Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worthwhile purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leylynn is loaded.
Additional information about leylynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for a Valentines craft for our Children's Church class. The ages range from 5-12 and everyone really enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, thoughtful easy craft for small children
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about TeachSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our 2-5 year old Sunday school children completed this John 3:16 Valentine Craft Kit last Sunday, and I must say I was pleasantly pleased in how I was able to use the chapter verse in our lesson then follow up with the craft as reinforcement. I told the children as God gave his son for us, they were going to give their "hearts" to someone they loved. Wonderful project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jreid is loaded.
Additional information about jreid could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I let the kids in Sunday School makes these for Valentines Day and they loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item. Great for SundaySchool or any day. Thanks.
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IreneC is loaded.
Additional information about IreneC could not be loaded.
from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great item to use. Easy for kids to do.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft for tots
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride2 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a great craft for young children to do as well as keep them busy. It's festive and great teaching tool for teaching scripture. Very easy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for young ones
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12ssteach is loaded.
Additional information about 12ssteach could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a beautiful, meaningful and simple to assemble craft. It was perfect for my 1st and 2nd grade Sunday School class, as it did not take much time away from the lesson.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, meaningful thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Clever
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kunama is loaded.
Additional information about Kunama could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are pretty. Perfect for Valentines Day. Clever in that John 3:16, which is well know can vetically spell Valentine.
The children loved them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was wonderful for our young crafters.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TGLCmoon is loaded.
Additional information about TGLCmoon could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was wonderful for our young children and the older kids in our homeschool group liked it too. The sticky back on the pieces made this project mess free and quick. This made a perfect addition to our Valentine party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suziecue is loaded.
Additional information about Suziecue could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our small Sunday School class to give out at church. I hot glued a magnet on the back, so it could be used as a refrigerator magnet as well. Everyone loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One package had defective doilies
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dzj009 is loaded.
Additional information about dzj009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
One package of these had part of the doillie cut off. I threw about 6 away because they were no good. Luckily, I bought extras to have plenty for church, but was disappointment they were no good. I know I could call Oriental Trading about this, but I just didn't want to mess with it. Quality of products needs to be checked a little more carefully. I liked what the Valentines said. We used John 3:16 for our Bible verse for Valentine activities.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T03:31:59.055-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4188, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.