Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hostess gift for ladies
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
 
Please wait while more information about Nana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I plan to give these out to ladies who come to our Christmas party. They are really cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sheenab
 
Please wait while more information about sheenab is loaded.
Additional information about sheenab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was attracted to the detail of the picture and thought "How cute". I am so glad I bought it. I'm going to give them to my coworkers in their treat bags. They were easy to make and turned out beautifully. I will recommend this item to all of my friends. Great job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft for kids
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
lazebonez2
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez2 is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez2 could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids from 4 to 11 greatly enjoyed this craft. This was their favorite over the holidays. The finished projects looked great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but needs better quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Crafting4Christmas
 
Please wait while more information about Crafting4Christmas is loaded.
Additional information about Crafting4Christmas could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pretty heart ornaments are not too difficult for an adult, but children may need assistance and supervision. I had to use the glue gun to adhere the ribbon and pearl beads on the heart. Also, the pipe cleaner that comes in the kits is not quite sturdy enough to hold the heart shape. Fortunately, I had some with slightly heavier wire that worked much better. This one change makes a big difference in the ornament. They are very pretty when finished.
Pros: Assembly, very pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beaded Heart Ornament
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MeNaw
 
Please wait while more information about MeNaw is loaded.
Additional information about MeNaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to allow my 5 year old granddaughter make gifts. The craft was simple enough, but some help was needed with the "pearl" beads and the material will not stay in a heart shape. We made wreaths's. They worked for her.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Difficult
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ValleyMgr
 
Please wait while more information about ValleyMgr is loaded.
Additional information about ValleyMgr could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is not a quick activity, and you need a strong glue that will hold quickly. It was too difficult for adults, so we did not put it out for the children/teens. The most difficult part was wrapping the white beads around it and getting them to stay in place with glue. Without the white beads, it's doable.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard to do
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jinva
 
Please wait while more information about jinva is loaded.
Additional information about jinva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was very difficult to do this one. plus you need glue for it. most of these types of ornaments do not. heart would not stay in heart shape very well. very nice when done, just had a hard time with it.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not good for smaller, younger kids. I would recommend it for seven years og age.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Fonetti
 
Please wait while more information about Fonetti is loaded.
Additional information about Fonetti could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
It's a cute and fast project. Perfect for kids who wants to make something but can't sit still for a longer time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
easy for a child to put together
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenJ2
 
Please wait while more information about QueenJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenJ2 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just needed to use a glue gun to glue the ribbon
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard for the kid to make into a heart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute ornament!
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Natona
 
Please wait while more information about Natona is loaded.
Additional information about Natona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaways!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T22:07:08.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4169, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.