Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacat1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These magnets turn out great. I use glitter glue around them and they look good enough to eat. My teachers love them for on thier boards.Very easy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall this is a very nice craft kit. I really liked all the desgins. I did however have an issue with the accent dots. All of the dots I tried to push out tore or came out with ragged edges. Some were punched too close to the edge and had a "bite" out of them. I tried to trim the edges up with scissors but just couldn’t keep the round shape. I finally had to use some craft foam I had on hand and punch holes out of it with a regular hole punch (I also used some additional colors for the "lights" on the tree). Using those dots I was able to complete the project and they came out nice. Also the magnets were to small to hold the “cookies” to the frig. I finally punched a hole in them and thread ribbon through them and used them as tree ornaments.
Pros: adorable, versatile - magnet or ornament
Cons: dots do not punch out completely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easy Craft
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
msrog
 
Please wait while more information about msrog is loaded.
Additional information about msrog could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I deal with preschoolers and was not sure if they would be able to do this craft. After receiving it, I think with some assistance, they will be fine. Can't wait to have them to do this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
GIN
from NEW YORK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERY ONE LOVED THESE. EVEN THE ADULTS. THEY WERE EXCELLENT FOR EVERY ONE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great craft kit
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
crafty
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to make a fun project for the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 28, 2008
Customer avatar
max
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The magnets need to be stronger to hold christmas card photos or anything.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute !!!
PostedDecember 28, 2008
Customer avatar
Toobamom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The finished project was really cute......only problem was, some of the small plastic bags containing the glitter for the "cookies" were not sealed and therefore, all the glitter gone. Just make sure you have additional glitter on hand to finish the project because the glitter REALLY makes it complete.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
mrsncook
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I absolutely loved adding these to my tree when I hole punched them and hung them up instead of using a magnet. Although a couple of pieces were not cut properly and were not usable, overall this was a fun project for the girls to do. I would recommend this to others, and we would make this project again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product, lousy magnet
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
gymbo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoy doing this craft. You just need glue. The product is fine but the magnet did not work well, had to get my own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Christmas Craft
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
mollyjo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foam material is thinner than past orders. The craft was very simple for 1st graders to make. Loose glitter in open baggies did not transport well. Crafts look fine without the glitter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.