Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Red & White Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reason4Happenings36 is loaded.
Additional information about Reason4Happenings36 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The finished product is absolutely precious. These wreaths have an old-fashioned look that is sure to add character to any Christmas tree. I found that using a hot glue gun worked best when assembling this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Wreath
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbjean22 is loaded.
Additional information about dbjean22 could not be loaded.
from NC
Cute finished product...but requires some very sticky glue. Hot glue would be best but then my 3rd graders wouldn't have been able to do it solo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasCarole is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasCarole could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Does not have adhesive backing. You have to use your own glue. Messy for little ones. Hot glue gun would work, but too dangerous for children. We used Elmers and pieces fell off easily.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2018
We're very sorry that our Red & White Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Red & White Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OakstoneMom is loaded.
Additional information about OakstoneMom could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
This is the most complex craft we purchased for school, but it is adorable. Each item is separately packaged, and the set comes with some extra pieces in case something is missing or gets lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast and fun
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 742berta is loaded.
Additional information about 742berta could not be loaded.
from Medora, IN
put together in one night and ornaments look great -- better then I could have bought in a store
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Felt Not Foam!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMommyO is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMommyO could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these because they were felt not foam for a change. I liked how they look, too! The only drawback is you have to really glue them on because the buttons tend to fall off otherwise. The sticky backs on foam pieces was something I missed. Everyone loved getting them! Turned out really well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3rd grade class project
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherk3c is loaded.
Additional information about cherk3c could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these wreaths for my 3rd graders for a gift for their parents. The project is cute and I thought would be easy for my students. Unfortunately, the buttons and bows would not stick on with regular glue and I had to bring out the hot glue gun and glue them on myself. Of course, this took quite a bit of time out of my schedule which I hadn't planned on.
The project turned out very cute, but took way too much time out of my schedule. This was a project for my students' parents, and I felt like I made most of the wreaths myself!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft, easy for all age children.
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJM517 is loaded.
Additional information about RJM517 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a small party and some neighborhood kids over and they all enjoyed making an ornament. I used a hot glue gun, and it held them together nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaluz is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaluz could not be loaded.
Very easy to do and lots of fun. Loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good stuff
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loonlady is loaded.
Additional information about loonlady could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as an opportunity for the grand kids to make Xmas gifts for teachers &aunts & uncle. They are easy to do and the kids had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, quality time spent with the grandkids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T01:00:27.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.