Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reason4Happenings36 is loaded.
Additional information about Reason4Happenings36 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The finished product is absolutely precious. These wreaths have an old-fashioned look that is sure to add character to any Christmas tree. I found that using a hot glue gun worked best when assembling this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Felt Not Foam!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMommyO is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMommyO could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these because they were felt not foam for a change. I liked how they look, too! The only drawback is you have to really glue them on because the buttons tend to fall off otherwise. The sticky backs on foam pieces was something I missed. Everyone loved getting them! Turned out really well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3rd grade class project
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherk3c is loaded.
Additional information about cherk3c could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these wreaths for my 3rd graders for a gift for their parents. The project is cute and I thought would be easy for my students. Unfortunately, the buttons and bows would not stick on with regular glue and I had to bring out the hot glue gun and glue them on myself. Of course, this took quite a bit of time out of my schedule which I hadn't planned on.
The project turned out very cute, but took way too much time out of my schedule. This was a project for my students' parents, and I felt like I made most of the wreaths myself!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft, easy for all age children.
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJM517 is loaded.
Additional information about RJM517 could not be loaded.
from NC
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a small party and some neighborhood kids over and they all enjoyed making an ornament. I used a hot glue gun, and it held them together nicely.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnaluz is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnaluz could not be loaded.
Very easy to do and lots of fun. Loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good stuff
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loonlady is loaded.
Additional information about loonlady could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as an opportunity for the grand kids to make Xmas gifts for teachers &aunts & uncle. They are easy to do and the kids had fun making them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, quality time spent with the grandkids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mollykat is loaded.
Additional information about mollykat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item as a project for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 8. They spent a few days with us before Christmas and they made these ornaments for their teachers, aunt, ... Easy project for them to do alone, with only mild supervision. Great purchase and I would recommend this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real felt wreath!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troop102 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop102 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that this was made from real felt and wasn't a "fun foam" project. My daycare kids really liked it and I think the parents will keep this one!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple craft ornament
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftshop is loaded.
Additional information about craftshop could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my great-grandchildren for days-out-of-school times. I put one together and is very quick and easy. Perfect for kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them to teach sewing on buttons
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FaCSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about FaCSteacher could not be loaded.
from rural NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them -with my own money! - to use in my Middle School FaCS classroom to teach how to sew on buttons. We never use glue. 6th grade students are quite happy to master clothing repair - how to sew buttons on - when they are making something fun. When you sew on the buttons onto the green, and then sew the red backs onto the green to hide the messy stitches, they are very sturdy and very nice. Students are very happy to have these as ornaments to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, teaching tool
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T01:03:26.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4147, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.