Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft for youth
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use it for 4-H and at home with family members.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a fun project
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
very vancouver
from Washington, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will make these with my Grandchildren. I made a hole with a paper punch to string the cord provided for a hanger rather than using glue as directed. Don't always trust glue. The one I made looks just like the one pictured. I hope the kids will enjoy this project.
Pros: light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mamamedic
 
Please wait while more information about mamamedic is loaded.
Additional information about mamamedic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my kids to make and give to family as a gift. They enjoyed doing them even tho it took them a while to make one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project for 3+ yr olds!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSAM
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSAM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Love this little ornament! Making it is made more interesting for the 5-yr olds by making a little cross in the button holes after the glue dried. Am packing little kits separately to share with my grandchildren!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For All Ages
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommyslittlegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslittlegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslittlegirl could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please don't stop making this item; I have bought these for the last three or more years. Easy assemble by using a glue gun or tacky glue and great quality for the price.
I will give these to my 95 year old mother, who lives in an assisted living facility, to give to her friend
Have Fun
Pros: Assembly, quality, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK, but
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Noodlenest
 
Please wait while more information about Noodlenest is loaded.
Additional information about Noodlenest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as pictured. The wreath is shown with a ribbon bow and even the assembly instructions describe it as such. However, it is string, making it somewhat difficult to glue to the wreath.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy and very pretty when done
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
dropspin00
 
Please wait while more information about dropspin00 is loaded.
Additional information about dropspin00 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had my special education students make these to sell for a charity project. They came out very cute but I would HIGHLY recommend glue dots! I think if we had used liquid glue I would be writing a very different review. With the glue dots it was very easy for my students to do the project by themselves. We also talked about patterns with the buttons. When done they looked very homemade (in a good way) reminded me of our christmas tree when I was a kid. Very cute and worth the price.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Wreaths
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma57
 
Please wait while more information about grandma57 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these button wreath ornaments for my 6 year old grandson to make. He did require my help to make them but they were simple to make and so cute when we were finished. They are perfect for him to give as Christmas presents.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half went in the trash
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
oregoncoastmom
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to make as gifts for Christmas. The felt was very thin and the buttons wouldn't stick with glue. We used glue dots & that worked. The cord for the bow and hanger wouldn't stick. Ribbon would have been better.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Wreaths
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Trinity4
 
Please wait while more information about Trinity4 is loaded.
Additional information about Trinity4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft to accompany my Christmas unit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.