Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft for youth
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
neat64
 
Please wait while more information about neat64 is loaded.
Additional information about neat64 could not be loaded.
from Genesee, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use it for 4-H and at home with family members.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real felt wreath!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Troop102
 
Please wait while more information about Troop102 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop102 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that this was made from real felt and wasn't a "fun foam" project. My daycare kids really liked it and I think the parents will keep this one!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple craft ornament
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
craftshop
 
Please wait while more information about craftshop is loaded.
Additional information about craftshop could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my great-grandchildren for days-out-of-school times. I put one together and is very quick and easy. Perfect for kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use them to teach sewing on buttons
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FaCSteacher
 
Please wait while more information about FaCSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about FaCSteacher could not be loaded.
from rural NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them -with my own money! - to use in my Middle School FaCS classroom to teach how to sew on buttons. We never use glue. 6th grade students are quite happy to master clothing repair - how to sew buttons on - when they are making something fun. When you sew on the buttons onto the green, and then sew the red backs onto the green to hide the messy stitches, they are very sturdy and very nice. Students are very happy to have these as ornaments to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, teaching tool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glue more than once
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TElf
 
Please wait while more information about TElf is loaded.
Additional information about TElf could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This ornament turns out to be very cute and easy to put together, but we glued buttons and ribbons on numerous times before they actually stuck to the felt, so it was as if we put the same wreath together more than once. This is my only complaint.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a fun project
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
very vancouver
from Washington, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will make these with my Grandchildren. I made a hole with a paper punch to string the cord provided for a hanger rather than using glue as directed. Don't always trust glue. The one I made looks just like the one pictured. I hope the kids will enjoy this project.
Pros: light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mamamedic
 
Please wait while more information about mamamedic is loaded.
Additional information about mamamedic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my kids to make and give to family as a gift. They enjoyed doing them even tho it took them a while to make one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project for 3+ yr olds!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSAM
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSAM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Love this little ornament! Making it is made more interesting for the 5-yr olds by making a little cross in the button holes after the glue dried. Am packing little kits separately to share with my grandchildren!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For All Ages
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommyslittlegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslittlegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslittlegirl could not be loaded.
from Lake Orion, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please don't stop making this item; I have bought these for the last three or more years. Easy assemble by using a glue gun or tacky glue and great quality for the price.
I will give these to my 95 year old mother, who lives in an assisted living facility, to give to her friend
Have Fun
Pros: Assembly, quality, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK, but
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Noodlenest
 
Please wait while more information about Noodlenest is loaded.
Additional information about Noodlenest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as pictured. The wreath is shown with a ribbon bow and even the assembly instructions describe it as such. However, it is string, making it somewhat difficult to glue to the wreath.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.