Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
dluscioust
 
Please wait while more information about dluscioust is loaded.
Additional information about dluscioust could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this in my son's 2nd grade classroom for an Arctic themed party and the kids loved it. Super easy to assemble. A little assistance is needed with the scarf but overall very easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly painted
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kittyhaven
 
Please wait while more information about kittyhaven is loaded.
Additional information about kittyhaven could not be loaded.
from Southeastern PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item would have been delightful if it were not very poorly painted.
Pros: cute design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but.....
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftshopmom
 
Please wait while more information about Craftshopmom is loaded.
Additional information about Craftshopmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The picture makes these look much bigger than they are. They are VERY small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't work with regular glue
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
elvisdog
 
Please wait while more information about elvisdog is loaded.
Additional information about elvisdog could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did this project with 8 and 9 year old girl scouts. No problem to assemble, however virtually nothing sticks with just regular glue. Which left me with 24 girls in line for me to reinforce just about everything with my glue gun. Not exactly the fun, independent craft I had envisioned it would be. It was very cute once complete but I would not recommend it for a large group unless you have many glue guns available. Sort of defeated the purpose of having a craft project at our meeting to begin with, in my opinion.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flower Pot Penquin
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
NayNay2
 
Please wait while more information about NayNay2 is loaded.
Additional information about NayNay2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suggestion on the white belly's and face. You could glue white cotton balls on the tummy. The face you may have to cut down the cotton balls and glue the "silly eyes" on the eyes to make them come out more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
essie
 
Please wait while more information about essie is loaded.
Additional information about essie could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to glue all the pieces together and looks good once done. But one problem with these is that the white part of the penguin isn't colored in all the way so a touch up of a white marker is necessary to look perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Requires adult
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Tarasmom
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This required an adult to use a hot glue gun on but the kids liked it anyway. Turned out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for kids
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss R
from Middleton, Idaho
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy for kids to put together!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
grayson
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the cutest penguin when made. Very easy to make. First one I put the pot upside down. My son told me to flip it. Much better. I'm making them to give to my friends just for fun. Highly recommended and the sale price is too hot to beat!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Cat
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really adorable!! My only suggestion would be to have a thicker coat of white on the faces and bellys. They looked more grey than white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.