Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great classroom/party project
PostedFebruary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
snazzy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I purchase these bears I wasn't sure if I was going to use them as ice-breakers at my son's birthday party or as a winter project with my pre-schoolers (we went with the party).
We used glue-dots which made them really easy to assemble and everyone was surprised at how nice they came out, the kids loved them and were playing with them proudly. I will order them again for any group of children, and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter Craft for Winter Blahs
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
 
Please wait while more information about Gunsaulus is loaded.
Additional information about Gunsaulus could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft kit is cute and easy to make, but the finished product is very small. I would rather get fewer of them, and have them be larger.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 6-9 year olds
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Hodgey
 
Please wait while more information about Hodgey is loaded.
Additional information about Hodgey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft to do with the mini glue dots, and it only took about 15 minutes to complete
The parts held together very well and the children were able to follow the instructions .A nice decoration to go home with ;
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Polar Bear Craft
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CAAT
 
Please wait while more information about CAAT is loaded.
Additional information about CAAT could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids Christmas Workshop. Works best with glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Polar Bear
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CarolC
 
Please wait while more information about CarolC is loaded.
Additional information about CarolC could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought for a story time at our library - smaller children had a little trouble with all the small pieces but overall it went very well and they are really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extremely small
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
akhoch
 
Please wait while more information about akhoch is loaded.
Additional information about akhoch could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I thought this would be the perfect craft for my daughter's 1st grade class. To my dismay, the flower pot was only about 1 1/2 inches high...much smaller than the picture!
I would recommend this item only if you plan to use it for an ornament, but not for a quality take-home craft.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this in my son's 2nd grade classroom. The kids loved it.
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MomCLDPJPW
 
Please wait while more information about MomCLDPJPW is loaded.
Additional information about MomCLDPJPW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son said "You have to look at the directions at first, but after you get started, it got easier. I liked using the glue dots a lot because I hate getting my fingers sticky." The kids needed a little help getting started in using the recommended accompanying product "glue dots", but they are better than a hot glue gun. Don't think regular classroom glue would work. After the class assembled the polar bears, they grouped them and had a "polar bear convention." Lot's of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
prncs
 
Please wait while more information about prncs is loaded.
Additional information about prncs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was such an easy craft and the result was great. I bought glue dots so there was no need for drying time. They worked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
rmm1223
 
Please wait while more information about rmm1223 is loaded.
Additional information about rmm1223 could not be loaded.
from cedar rapids, ia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought this for my son's kindergarten class- very simple to put together and we all had a blast! i used glue dots and they worked like a charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stay away w/ younger kids
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
NorahsMomma
 
Please wait while more information about NorahsMomma is loaded.
Additional information about NorahsMomma could not be loaded.
from Amelia, OHIO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These would probably be really cute with super-strength glue and plenty of time...I got them last year for my daughter's kindergarten class (I was a first-timer--didn't think it through too well), and even using extra glue I brought from home, the wooden parts wouldn't stick together. Plus, as you all may know there isn't a lot of extra time to let glue dry during class parties!
If you're just buying to play around with at home (and your kids are older than 5), it would probably be ok, but if you're on a schedule, steer clear!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.