Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawstring Bags
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhoney is loaded.
Additional information about Rhoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children at my school are going to stamp a potato print pumkin on these. They are the perfect size for little hands to carry. When dry, the teachers are going to fill with a fun treat.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini drawstring bags are so versatile and sturdy to reuse more than once.
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isasue is loaded.
Additional information about Isasue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used the mini drawstring bags for VBS and were also able to reuse them for a special activity during church services. The bags are sturdy and very versatile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These appear to be poorly made with the drawstring openings not finished.
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyhelper is loaded.
Additional information about happyhelper could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I rated the price poor simply because the quality was poor. The price compared to other companies was great - the product reflected the lower price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small but sturdy
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETownsend is loaded.
Additional information about ETownsend could not be loaded.
from UTAH NATIONAL PARKS COUNCIL, BSA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to use for marbles. The capacity is not as big as we had hoped, the measurement is the entire piece, not the usable space. So, take away the fabric casing around the top, about 1" down.
Quality is good, drawstrings are sturdy and tight.
We used the OT fabric pens and color stayed after a cold hand wash.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingsofwbc is loaded.
Additional information about kingsofwbc could not be loaded.
from Pulaski, tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for candy gifts for a marriage retreat. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lazuli is loaded.
Additional information about lazuli could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the bags had drawstrings that would not work. And some were tearing at the top of the bag. In fact, I had to rework 5 of the bags. It was tempting to send them back but thought since I had the means to repair them, it was not worth the hassle. Do not buy these unless you can sew!
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animelovintexasgirl is loaded.
Additional information about animelovintexasgirl could not be loaded.
from San Angelo,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have served their purpose.They were bigger than I thought they were going to be which was awesome. We are using this a "Coal Bags" at our family's annual Christmas party this year.I also purchase the grow your own coal to go with it. The only thing is I wish they had burlap bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cheap
Cons: hard to write on b/c of size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The are so cute!
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VenezuelanMom is loaded.
Additional information about VenezuelanMom could not be loaded.
from Venezuela
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's "cookies and milk" birthday party as case for the invitation with a package of mini cookies.
I will stamp them "Cookies" on one side... I can't wait! they are so cute!
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hswags is loaded.
Additional information about Hswags could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to use with kids. We dyed them and filled them with potpouri. they were great quality and the price great too!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft Idea
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troop is loaded.
Additional information about Troop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with quality and range of crafts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T11:58:40.471-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4055, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.