Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Drawstring Bags
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Rhoney
 
Please wait while more information about Rhoney is loaded.
Additional information about Rhoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children at my school are going to stamp a potato print pumkin on these. They are the perfect size for little hands to carry. When dry, the teachers are going to fill with a fun treat.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It works
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Becarose
 
Please wait while more information about Becarose is loaded.
Additional information about Becarose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these bags for feed bags at a BBQ reception for our wedding. They look really cute stamped with our wedding date and FEED on one side. They will be filled with mints of course, and a decorated small wooden cross! Perfect for the occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lazuli
 
Please wait while more information about lazuli is loaded.
Additional information about lazuli could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the bags had drawstrings that would not work. And some were tearing at the top of the bag. In fact, I had to rework 5 of the bags. It was tempting to send them back but thought since I had the means to repair them, it was not worth the hassle. Do not buy these unless you can sew!
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
animelovintexasgirl
 
Please wait while more information about animelovintexasgirl is loaded.
Additional information about animelovintexasgirl could not be loaded.
from San Angelo,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have served their purpose.They were bigger than I thought they were going to be which was awesome. We are using this a "Coal Bags" at our family's annual Christmas party this year.I also purchase the grow your own coal to go with it. The only thing is I wish they had burlap bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cheap
Cons: hard to write on b/c of size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The are so cute!
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
VenezuelanMom
 
Please wait while more information about VenezuelanMom is loaded.
Additional information about VenezuelanMom could not be loaded.
from Venezuela
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's "cookies and milk" birthday party as case for the invitation with a package of mini cookies.
I will stamp them "Cookies" on one side... I can't wait! they are so cute!
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Hswags
 
Please wait while more information about Hswags is loaded.
Additional information about Hswags could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these to use with kids. We dyed them and filled them with potpouri. they were great quality and the price great too!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft Idea
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Troop
 
Please wait while more information about Troop is loaded.
Additional information about Troop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed with quality and range of crafts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Money Bags
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPreschool could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed small bags to represent money pouches for biblical dress-up play in Vacation Bible School, and these were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
shoeboxlady2
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxlady2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxlady2 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are using bags for jacks and also for marbles so we need a fairly good quality so that they hold up. These bags will NOT hold up long. Look for the mini canvas TREAT BAGS that are much better quality for our needs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.