Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Winter Pillows
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love using pillow projects practically all year round. These winter pillows were a perfect project for a group of sixth graders. Both the boys and the girls enjoyed tying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy & Fun Group Craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SAEC
 
Please wait while more information about SAEC is loaded.
Additional information about SAEC could not be loaded.
from Stoughton ,MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this craft for a group of special needs adults to make at our holiday party. They only needed help in lining up the 2 sides and the correct opposite fringe. Both the men and women enjoyed making it for themselves or as a gift. I appreciated having everything in one kit to hand out.
Pros: Assembly, everyone likes snowflakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaGill
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaGill is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaGill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Ordered this for the grandkids craft table this year Christmas Eve... they loved them! The quality of the fleece was pretty good, but SO NICE to have it in kit form and ready to go!! There was plenty of stuffing (I had extra ready, just in case). If the child can tie a double knot it's a piece of cake to make. Would definitely recommend, and I'm ordering your other design for next year. SUGGESTION: Make the ties a little longer :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
zalgal
 
Please wait while more information about zalgal is loaded.
Additional information about zalgal could not be loaded.
from Central, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
They are a good size, the fabric is very soft but do think they need just a little more stuffing if you are going to actually lay on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Project for Children
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CAK01
 
Please wait while more information about CAK01 is loaded.
Additional information about CAK01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
My 8 year old granddaughter made these for Christmas gifts. She enjoyed the project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome 7th grade christmas craft!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MiddleSchoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 7th grade students made this for a classroom craft and LOVED it! I suggested that they could give this as a Christmas gift, but not one wanted to give them away! VERY easy and just about foolproof, even 12 and 13 year olds loved this! If you have some of your own, a bit more stuffing would be nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, virtually foolproof!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great 4th grader project
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Roommom11
 
Please wait while more information about Roommom11 is loaded.
Additional information about Roommom11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pillow project was perfect for a 4th grade classroom of boys and girls! They seem to have improved the quality of the fabric and amount of stuffing provided, from past years. The kids really enjoyed making the pillows and the parents thought it was a great "craft" that they'll actually use! If buying for a classroom, you'll have to look for a coupon/discount, as it can get quite pricey to purchase for everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good homemade gift idea
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hods
 
Please wait while more information about hods is loaded.
Additional information about hods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daughter bought these to make as gifts. She loves making them. Easy for her to do. Cute & functional.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LTCA
 
Please wait while more information about LTCA is loaded.
Additional information about LTCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillows were a great craft for my daughter. She had lots of fun and they turned out great. Good quality. Very soft fabric.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT QUALITY! Teacher made.
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Janna
 
Please wait while more information about Janna is loaded.
Additional information about Janna could not be loaded.
from Galveston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good lasting craft. Most of the children under age 9 needed lots of help. The kids picked this one from the catalog and I'm told they sleep with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.