Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already passed this one to 10 people.
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenstwin is loaded.
Additional information about Jenstwin could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My mom gave me one of these and we had a blast at Thanksgiving just sitting and chilling while making these. I have bought several for my grandchildren and referred this to even more people as a great way to relax and catch up with the family during these hectic times. Besides, it's cute as a button!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money! These are so thin and the stuffing is lumpy. The After-school program had a terrible time tying these. Way to thin!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OSTprogram is loaded.
Additional information about OSTprogram could not be loaded.
from Armour South Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The material is so thin that it tears as you tie it,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great project
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about copie is loaded.
Additional information about copie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pillows for my daughter's class to make for the holidays. They are really cute, a little smaller than I thought they would be, but perfect for the kindergarten and first grade combo class she teaches. Good quality and plenty of stuffing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for gifting
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inquisitive is loaded.
Additional information about Inquisitive could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft item for gifting
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked like good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKaren is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKaren could not be loaded.
from Branson, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for out-of-state children, so did not actually get to see them make the pillows. In the package, they appeared to be of good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pillows but somewhat costly
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherofGrade2 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherofGrade2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although these pillows are cute, they end up being pretty expensive and time consuming to do as a class project. The material is much thinner and more expensive than when I used to purchase my own fleece to make the projects, and the number of knots that have to be tied in order to make the pillow is often frustrating for my second grade students. Seven and eight-year-old children typically require significant individualized help to successfully complete the pillows.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fleece pillow craft
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaNana is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaNana could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality fleece that tears when tying.
Stuffing creates a lumpy effect.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually haven't seen them since I had them direct shipped to my daughter for her girls to make.
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcr is loaded.
Additional information about kmcr could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My daughter is anxious to make pillows with her girls for their teachers. She thought it would be a nice gift.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really easy & fun project for kids!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlglen is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlglen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son made these for his siblings. Easy to do - good quality for the price! I bought extra filling thinking we would need it- but that was not the case- we had plenty!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagleview is loaded.
Additional information about Eagleview could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I tied the pillow, 2 of the 4 sides, the material was stretchy. There was big gaps between each tie. I had to turn it inside out and sew up the big gaps and then stuffed it and finished sewing the piillow.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:36:48.234-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4054, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.