Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Winter Pillows
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love using pillow projects practically all year round. These winter pillows were a perfect project for a group of sixth graders. Both the boys and the girls enjoyed tying them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Service Project
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
cubs
 
Please wait while more information about cubs is loaded.
Additional information about cubs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
We bought these for our confirmation students. They made this item for residents at a local nursing home. The residents loved the pillows. They were easy to put together. I would recommend sewing them first so that the sides will close completely.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't close completely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Snowflaked Masterpiece
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MrChaneysBabe
 
Please wait while more information about MrChaneysBabe is loaded.
Additional information about MrChaneysBabe could not be loaded.
from Revere, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product isn't as easy to make as it was represented. I expected the children to be able to make them without a fuss, but it soon turned into an adult project. In addition, I was bothered by the quantity; the kit was made up of 6 pillows & material, but was shipped with only one layer of the pillow which decreased the quantity significantly, from 6 to 3.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, vibrant
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, incorrectly packed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Soft
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jmckbaker
 
Please wait while more information about jmckbaker is loaded.
Additional information about jmckbaker could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my family loved this super soft pillow. It was quick and easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes for each. Note one sides strings are stretchy and the other side not. I started with the stretchy side so I could finish with the tighter side. Worked well for me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids! buy extra stuffing
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
savedbygrace31
 
Please wait while more information about savedbygrace31 is loaded.
Additional information about savedbygrace31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these with our tweenager (9-12yr) group. They loved them. We did buy extra stuffing though and I'm glad we did. Don't buy a big box of stuffing though bc a little goes a long way haha.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs more stuffing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy project
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
aReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about aReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about aReviewer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My second grader loves these!!! She is able to do the entire project by herself, and she's very proud of her finished product. The fleece is cut uniformly and the stuffing is sufficient. Definitely a project I'll reorder!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for my Girl Scout troop!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
GSJS
 
Please wait while more information about GSJS is loaded.
Additional information about GSJS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our girls had fun working on their pillows. We donated the pillows to the Pediatric Unit of our local hospital for the holidays.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute project for older kids
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
nonnasusanna
 
Please wait while more information about nonnasusanna is loaded.
Additional information about nonnasusanna could not be loaded.
from Grant Town, W.V.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pillows are very cute. I made a fabric case for the stuffing for the pillow so that they can be washed without the stuffing falling out in the wash. I'm afraid they will take some time and patience even for the sixth grade students I bought them for, but I'm sure they will love them and have fun making them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really entertaining
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
elmomom
 
Please wait while more information about elmomom is loaded.
Additional information about elmomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun to do and is not time consuming, it relieves the crafty itch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy project for all ages and great gifts for the holidays.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
bonjimg
 
Please wait while more information about bonjimg is loaded.
Additional information about bonjimg could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great community project for rehab center in town.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.