Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Fleece Winter Tied Pillow Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already passed this one to 10 people.
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenstwin is loaded.
Additional information about Jenstwin could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My mom gave me one of these and we had a blast at Thanksgiving just sitting and chilling while making these. I have bought several for my grandchildren and referred this to even more people as a great way to relax and catch up with the family during these hectic times. Besides, it's cute as a button!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great project
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about copie is loaded.
Additional information about copie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pillows for my daughter's class to make for the holidays. They are really cute, a little smaller than I thought they would be, but perfect for the kindergarten and first grade combo class she teaches. Good quality and plenty of stuffing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherForSpecialEdu is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherForSpecialEdu could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Each set was individually wrapped so you did not have to separate items. I was able to hand each student a bag and have them put together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday gift!
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchr212 is loaded.
Additional information about Tchr212 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Classroom made for holiday parent gift! Was great and perfect for my third grade class!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about antviggs is loaded.
Additional information about antviggs could not be loaded.
Materials are individually packaged. Directions are simple and easy to follow. Great craft for school children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suwanee is loaded.
Additional information about Suwanee could not be loaded.
from Suwanee, GA
I use these in my Sunday School class each year for their Christmas gift that they can make and take. The girls love them and I love that I don't have to do anything but make sure I have enough!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaS86 is loaded.
Additional information about MaS86 could not be loaded.
from Ct
Very cute, nice quality. Very happy with purchase.
got for my son's class as a Holiday craft. Really nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grands age 10 and 8 loved this activity.
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaphoebe is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaphoebe could not be loaded.
from Waverly, IA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Nice project for older kids. Grands loved it, and were able to put together the pillows in one day, and were excited to give them for Christmas presents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fleece Winter Tied Pillow Craft Kit
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaliaN is loaded.
Additional information about MaliaN could not be loaded.
from Peoria, AZ
My 9 year old daughter got these to make as Christmas presents. She loves making them and they are soooo cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY poor quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIRLMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about GIRLMOMMY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pillow kits for a craft at my daughter's birthday and they were the WORST quality. They arrived with holes in at least half of the pieces of fabric and once they were tied off, the material stretched so easily and quickly that I had to throw it out after one week! Horrible fabric and quality. Don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T14:42:03.850-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4054, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.