Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already passed this one to 10 people.
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenstwin is loaded.
Additional information about Jenstwin could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My mom gave me one of these and we had a blast at Thanksgiving just sitting and chilling while making these. I have bought several for my grandchildren and referred this to even more people as a great way to relax and catch up with the family during these hectic times. Besides, it's cute as a button!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great project
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about copie is loaded.
Additional information about copie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pillows for my daughter's class to make for the holidays. They are really cute, a little smaller than I thought they would be, but perfect for the kindergarten and first grade combo class she teaches. Good quality and plenty of stuffing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY poor quality
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIRLMOMMY is loaded.
Additional information about GIRLMOMMY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pillow kits for a craft at my daughter's birthday and they were the WORST quality. They arrived with holes in at least half of the pieces of fabric and once they were tied off, the material stretched so easily and quickly that I had to throw it out after one week! Horrible fabric and quality. Don't waste your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Scout Project
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XJOANIEX is loaded.
Additional information about XJOANIEX could not be loaded.
from Fair Oaks, CA, USA
Occasion:Other
As a Christmas gift to a dear friend of ours who loves his doggies more than anything, my daughter and I made these and donated them to the SPCA in their name. Pillows were easy and nice enough for kids to keep as well if you want a craft project. My troop had already made pillows with materials from fabric store and these came out more affordable.(Albeit, they didn't learn how to cut or measure or add fractions.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, easy for kids 7 and up to produce nice result.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinginIt is loaded.
Additional information about WinginIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great project that the kids can do by themselves! And there is no way to mess it up. They are so proud of their results!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, kid friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent group project
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about studentssucceed1 is loaded.
Additional information about studentssucceed1 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 3 sets as a craft project for high school youth group to donate to a youth shelter. Students enjoyed making them and wanted to keep them for themselves. The only issue was with closing the pillows. We had to go back and re-tie the pillows to secure and keep the stuffing from showing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fleece Winter Tied Pillow Craft
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AT2961 is loaded.
Additional information about AT2961 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, Delaware
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
We used this for an office team building with each associate creating their own pillow. Created much conversation about following instructions and proud moments on their accomplishments - both male & female enjoyed making the pillow
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item- quick project
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSSamantha is loaded.
Additional information about HHSSamantha could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these for a children's home and it was a quick project that turned out quite nicely.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ready to make craft
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plannerplantation is loaded.
Additional information about Plannerplantation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased two orders of 6 pillows each for a Christmas party ages 14 to adult. Took approximately 15 minutes to tie the strips together and stuff this pillow. Well priced fun activity. Decorative pillow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money! These are so thin and the stuffing is lumpy. The After-school program had a terrible time tying these. Way to thin!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OSTprogram is loaded.
Additional information about OSTprogram could not be loaded.
from Armour South Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The material is so thin that it tears as you tie it,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Fleece Winter Tied Pillow Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T13:29:15.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4054, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.