Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for gifting
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inquisitive is loaded.
Additional information about Inquisitive could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft item for gifting
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked like good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKaren is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKaren could not be loaded.
from Branson, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for out-of-state children, so did not actually get to see them make the pillows. In the package, they appeared to be of good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pillows but somewhat costly
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherofGrade2 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherofGrade2 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although these pillows are cute, they end up being pretty expensive and time consuming to do as a class project. The material is much thinner and more expensive than when I used to purchase my own fleece to make the projects, and the number of knots that have to be tied in order to make the pillow is often frustrating for my second grade students. Seven and eight-year-old children typically require significant individualized help to successfully complete the pillows.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fleece pillow craft
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaNana is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaNana could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality fleece that tears when tying.
Stuffing creates a lumpy effect.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually haven't seen them since I had them direct shipped to my daughter for her girls to make.
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmcr is loaded.
Additional information about kmcr could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My daughter is anxious to make pillows with her girls for their teachers. She thought it would be a nice gift.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really easy & fun project for kids!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamlglen is loaded.
Additional information about Tamlglen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son made these for his siblings. Easy to do - good quality for the price! I bought extra filling thinking we would need it- but that was not the case- we had plenty!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagleview is loaded.
Additional information about Eagleview could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I tied the pillow, 2 of the 4 sides, the material was stretchy. There was big gaps between each tie. I had to turn it inside out and sew up the big gaps and then stuffed it and finished sewing the piillow.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Service Project
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubs is loaded.
Additional information about cubs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
We bought these for our confirmation students. They made this item for residents at a local nursing home. The residents loved the pillows. They were easy to put together. I would recommend sewing them first so that the sides will close completely.
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't close completely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Snowflaked Masterpiece
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrChaneysBabe is loaded.
Additional information about MrChaneysBabe could not be loaded.
from Revere, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product isn't as easy to make as it was represented. I expected the children to be able to make them without a fuss, but it soon turned into an adult project. In addition, I was bothered by the quantity; the kit was made up of 6 pillows & material, but was shipped with only one layer of the pillow which decreased the quantity significantly, from 6 to 3.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, vibrant
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness, incorrectly packed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Soft
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmckbaker is loaded.
Additional information about jmckbaker could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids in my family loved this super soft pillow. It was quick and easy to put together, took me about 20 minutes for each. Note one sides strings are stretchy and the other side not. I started with the stretchy side so I could finish with the tighter side. Worked well for me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:57:29.345-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4054, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.