Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Fall Project
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kaththeteacher
 
Please wait while more information about kaththeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kaththeteacher could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Children and parents all worked together on this project and the results were terrific with our multi-age group. Wreathes are a bit smaller than anticipated but the "chunky" 3-dimentional look made them extra fun to assemble. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
sangenuer
 
Please wait while more information about sangenuer is loaded.
Additional information about sangenuer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm looking forward to making these with 4th-5th graders. I made a sample one already using glue dots, and it came together nicely. It doesn't look quite as nice as the picture, but I think the kids will enjoy making them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
VolunteerTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was the first time I've tried the foam products, but it worked great! The kids loved it and it was quite easy to put together. Works best with glue dots.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love just about everything you have
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
All poroducts that I have ever purchased have been of excellent quality, easy instructions and loads of fun for kids of all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for large group of varying ages!
PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MuncieMom
 
Please wait while more information about MuncieMom is loaded.
Additional information about MuncieMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for our Homeschooling group of 30 kids. We needed a craft to pass out to a nursing home visit we had planned. I chose this craft because there was no prep involved. I would highly recommend glue dots or scrapbook mounting squares to attach the pieces onto the wreath. I tested many glues and they just took too long to dry. If you use this kind of adhesive, you will need about 30 dots per wreath. (I used the .5" size) The kids had fun doing this and they ranged in ages 5-13. The parents were all impressed with this craft. You can't go wrong buying this. Great product for the value. My only wish was these foam peices were already sticky to prevent additional buying of adhesive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no prep
Cons: not self stick foam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
melsc159
 
Please wait while more information about melsc159 is loaded.
Additional information about melsc159 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked great for our youth group to make!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Barb5888
 
Please wait while more information about Barb5888 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb5888 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for the Children's Church - older children. We did this craft for Thanksgiving. The children loved it! They wanted to make several, not just one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a church youth group activity. I used these to reflect on gratitude for the Thanksgiving holiday. I had the girls all write something they were thankful for on all the foam leaves before we completed the project. We used glue dots to put the wreath together and then reinforced the individual pieces with glue guns later. It was a great activity for the girls and really made us reflect on all our blessings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice wreath for kids
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
abc123texas
 
Please wait while more information about abc123texas is loaded.
Additional information about abc123texas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On my first wreath, I put the pumpkins on last. I think they look much better it you put them on 1st and then put the leaves around them. They are cute for a foam project for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Fall Craft
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shekinahgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shekinahgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shekinahgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This craft was perfect for our children's church fall Harvest Party, oppose to halloween which is very frightening for children. It is perfect for those who choose not
to participate in the halloween event..
It is versatile enough to display all through Thanksgiving since it display's fall pumpkins and nothing else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.