Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kila
 
Please wait while more information about Kila is loaded.
Additional information about Kila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beads to make bracelets for my staff - they turned out perfect and everyone loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I received no broken ones at all in my order. Yes each one is different but isn't that the point of lampwork beads?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but several broken
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sunsally
 
Please wait while more information about sunsally is loaded.
Additional information about sunsally could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right and they were really cute, but the glass santa beads came with 2-3 broken. I went ahead and kept them because they were still a good price even at that. Plus I didn't have time to mess with sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sloppy Santas
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
lynncor
 
Please wait while more information about lynncor is loaded.
Additional information about lynncor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Santa heads were not very uniform in appearance. Some of them were poor quality and some of them fair. They looked more like Santa poodles than Santas.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for beading
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
stellette
 
Please wait while more information about stellette is loaded.
Additional information about stellette could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made bracelets and necklaces and they turned out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best beads
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
bahcooks
 
Please wait while more information about bahcooks is loaded.
Additional information about bahcooks could not be loaded.
from Lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used in making bookmarks and it was great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not my best purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I personally did not like these little santas - mainly because I had wanted them for earrings but I bet I couldn't get 3 sets out of them as they were all different sizes - hardly any matched. If you had other projects in mind they may be okay but just weren't for me. One of the few items I have returned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many broken Santa hats
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AbbyH
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyH is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyH could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia suburb
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Approximately 34% of these Santa beads arrived with broken hats. They are cute but very fragile, even though they were carefully wrappyed by Oriental Trading. They did offer to replace them so I hopeful the next batch will be perfect.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
santa glass beads
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
mendocino
 
Please wait while more information about mendocino is loaded.
Additional information about mendocino could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these beads are adorable. figueres are very clear and they are a great buy for money. I have compared prices .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Tati
 
Please wait while more information about Tati is loaded.
Additional information about Tati could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a great product. The packaging was not the best but it is overall very good. None of the beads were chipped or broken but, they are all a little different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.