Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kila is loaded.
Additional information about Kila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these beads to make bracelets for my staff - they turned out perfect and everyone loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I received no broken ones at all in my order. Yes each one is different but isn't that the point of lampwork beads?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but several broken
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunsally is loaded.
Additional information about sunsally could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price was right and they were really cute, but the glass santa beads came with 2-3 broken. I went ahead and kept them because they were still a good price even at that. Plus I didn't have time to mess with sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sloppy Santas
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynncor is loaded.
Additional information about lynncor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Santa heads were not very uniform in appearance. Some of them were poor quality and some of them fair. They looked more like Santa poodles than Santas.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for beading
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stellette is loaded.
Additional information about stellette could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made bracelets and necklaces and they turned out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best beads
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bahcooks is loaded.
Additional information about bahcooks could not be loaded.
from Lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was used in making bookmarks and it was great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not my best purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I personally did not like these little santas - mainly because I had wanted them for earrings but I bet I couldn't get 3 sets out of them as they were all different sizes - hardly any matched. If you had other projects in mind they may be okay but just weren't for me. One of the few items I have returned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many broken Santa hats
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbbyH is loaded.
Additional information about AbbyH could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia suburb
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Approximately 34% of these Santa beads arrived with broken hats. They are cute but very fragile, even though they were carefully wrappyed by Oriental Trading. They did offer to replace them so I hopeful the next batch will be perfect.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:14:26.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4000, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.