Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Fred22
 
Please wait while more information about Fred22 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred22 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these a lot for parties and the kids always love them. I buy the multi-coloured crayons as well so the kids can colour them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute when finished
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
leaderof3
 
Please wait while more information about leaderof3 is loaded.
Additional information about leaderof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Easy to finish and they turned out great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
JenaDP
 
Please wait while more information about JenaDP is loaded.
Additional information about JenaDP could not be loaded.
from Penfield, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a 4th of July party as a back-up in the event of rain. It never rained, but the project was a big hit. Before the party I sanded the fish and put on a base coat of white acrylic paint. For the party I set up a table with the fish, sandpaper and markers. There was always a crowd around the table of "kids" ages 5 - 40! I usually use different crafts every year, but due to popular demand, these fish will be at our 2010 party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best for children 3-10 yrs. old
PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
navidad
 
Please wait while more information about navidad is loaded.
Additional information about navidad could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little fish do bend a bit but are too small to bend much. They're not perfectly put together, i.e. the glue spills onto the rest of the wood, a little piece of cardboard sticks out their sides. They do have little 'stands' so that they'll stand up-right. They'll be fun to use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Shania
 
Please wait while more information about Shania is loaded.
Additional information about Shania could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a kids project but they're way too small for that. The picture makes them look bigger than they are. You can see in my photo just how small they are. They either need to reduce the price of these or offer 2 dozen. I thought they were cute though, just too expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little VBS craft project
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
sjd911
from Eastman, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these fish as a craft project for vacation Bible school. The theme for the week was a nature based theme and these went perfectly! We used them for the younger ages and they had no problems painting them. The quality of these was better than I expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 6, 2009
Customer avatar
VBS crafter
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys are a great find. They paint up adorably and are good sized for little hands. If you use acrylics, they dry quick enough for multiple colors and dot details as shown in the photo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item!
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
puffitta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, my daughter loved to color with just markers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fish
PostedFebruary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Woodville
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to paint. Good quality. but a little pricey for the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Jen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Girl Scout troop and was very happy with them. The girls loved painting them and very surprisingly the wood moves back and forth on the tail making it even more fun for the girls. A great craft for kids 3-8
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.