Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramsey is loaded.
Additional information about Ramsey could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daycare and the girls just went crazy for it, they added gems and feathers and had a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cramey423 is loaded.
Additional information about cramey423 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at a Mother's Day brunch to keep the little ones occupied and they were a big hit! We ordered the Fabulous Foam Princess Shapes and Pastel Self Adhesive Jewels Assortment and the girls all had a had a great time designing their own tiaras.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMart1 is loaded.
Additional information about KMart1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party. I really liked the plastic spring that adjusts to fit any child's head. Far better than a string. People were asking where I had purchased them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatisfied1234690 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatisfied1234690 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable & a big hit at the party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wigglelumps is loaded.
Additional information about Wigglelumps could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm not too happy with the product only because the crafts I've purchased from you many, many times, always came with stickers included. They don't anymore. I don't like not having another option.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: no stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price they were good.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mitzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were fun for our residents and visiting kids to put together. And they looked great wearing them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for little girls
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twoinnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twoinnyc could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had 5 year olds at a birthday party color and put stickers on the tiaras. Excellent size for their heads- not too big or small. They were easy to use magic markers on and the stickers stayed nicely. They were also easy to attach - there is a small coiled piece in the back to attach it so it stays closed - and can be adjusted for different sized heads easily. One of the best purchases I bought here!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were a perfect accessory for kids at the part to write their names and have as a keepsake. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yare is loaded.
Additional information about Yare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are perfect with some embellishments on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great fun for kids at an event we held recently!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBiz is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We held an event recently and had the kids decorate their own crowns. They LOVED it, and some of them were so creative! Fun, fun, fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T01:33:07.880-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3969, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.