Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Tiaras
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyEdwards is loaded.
Additional information about MommyEdwards could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tiaras for my daughters one year tutus and tiaras party and I absolutely loved them. The foam is comfortable and soft, the bungy cord that is used to hold them together is fantastic. The tiaras were sturdy and looked fabulous.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenChelle is loaded.
Additional information about QueenChelle could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for little children at a great cost
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer than expected!
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaInHV is loaded.
Additional information about NanaInHV could not be loaded.
from Huntingdon Valley, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added small white foam storks with the baby-shower attendees' names. Ice breaker = fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytoadette is loaded.
Additional information about happytoadette could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
love to see the children make tiara for the royal tea party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for princess party
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthree2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthree2016 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a mermaid pirate birthday party. The girls loved these to their own style. Most children were from 2-4 years old and were able to decorate these on their own. I also purchased a big pack of self adhesive jewels for them to use as well which worked nicely. Every girl was able to take their crown home with their name on it in foam as their party favor. Very cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, princess party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liahlani
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liahlani is loaded.
Additional information about Liahlani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The material was perfect because they couldn't be torn easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I was Looking For
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenSupernee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenSupernee could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed foam tiaras for little girls to decorate for our princess workshop, and these were amazing and perfect. The kids got a souvenir from their own coronations that they customized and will last a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiveraGirls3 is loaded.
Additional information about RiveraGirls3 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras are my go-to for fun Princess parties for my daughter. It keeps the kids busy at the party and makes them feel special. Great quality!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Durable
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danicooper is loaded.
Additional information about danicooper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these tiaras for our Girls on the Run team to wear during our 5K race, and they were awesome! The girls (and coaches) loved them! They stayed on during the entire run and were very comfortable to wear. We used sticky gems and stickers to decorate the tiaras. I'd buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cramey423 is loaded.
Additional information about cramey423 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at a Mother's Day brunch to keep the little ones occupied and they were a big hit! We ordered the Fabulous Foam Princess Shapes and Pastel Self Adhesive Jewels Assortment and the girls all had a had a great time designing their own tiaras.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:45:19.978-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3969, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.