Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Ramsey
 
Please wait while more information about Ramsey is loaded.
Additional information about Ramsey could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daycare and the girls just went crazy for it, they added gems and feathers and had a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic item
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
3Olives
 
Please wait while more information about 3Olives is loaded.
Additional information about 3Olives could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras are fantastic. I helped a friend out with her daughter's 4th/ princess birthday party. We used the tiaras and assorted foam crowns as well. This was a highlight of the party because the children became so engrossed in decorating their tiaras and crowns with the jewels- both foam and self adhesive assortment. They were very easy for the kids to handle and decorate. The tiaras stayed on perfectly because of the coil feature. The younger kids required assistance with attaching the coil to close the tiara but that only took a second. A definite buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Princess
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
wergodspromised
 
Please wait while more information about wergodspromised is loaded.
Additional information about wergodspromised could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to personalize these for all the girls at my twins' jack and jill party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llovell82
 
Please wait while more information about llovell82 is loaded.
Additional information about llovell82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute for the girls at the party to decorate. The spring like strap on the back was too hard for any of them to do themselves but otherwise they worked out great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamawife1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamawife1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamawife1 could not be loaded.
from killeen, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little Princesses enjoyed making the tiara's
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, perfect for princess party
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BrigetteW
 
Please wait while more information about BrigetteW is loaded.
Additional information about BrigetteW could not be loaded.
from Nutley, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a few tiara's for a craft at my 3 year old's princess party. These arrived quickly. 6 purple, 3 pink and 3 blue. They had the springy coil thing attached to one side and you stick it in the hole on the other side. I wrote the kids names on them with foam permanent markers and ordered jewels for the kids to stick on them. They sit perfect on a 3 year old head and would fit basically any head as the coil attachment allows for stretch in the back. One star missing from perfect as the only downside was that the words "oriental trading" was stamped on the inside of the tiara's and since they were all stacked on top of each other, a few of the tiara's had the "oriental trading" stamp smudged on the front. Otherwise, good buy. Wish there were another color aside from blue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smudged oriental trading stamp on front of tiara
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Alexxa111
 
Please wait while more information about Alexxa111 is loaded.
Additional information about Alexxa111 could not be loaded.
from Tremonton, Ut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice, easy to use and are in lots of fun different styles!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any party and any sized head!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Moniplus2
 
Please wait while more information about Moniplus2 is loaded.
Additional information about Moniplus2 could not be loaded.
from Scotts Valley CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The girls loved these tiaras and got to decorate them. I just wish they included jewels or stickers which I had to buy separately. We also got the pirate foam hats that came with stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little girl loved them
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GramShell
 
Please wait while more information about GramShell is loaded.
Additional information about GramShell could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jewels I bought were a little heavy on some area of the crown. which made th crown flop down. other than that girls love decorating
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: materal weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls loved them!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
craftygirl320
 
Please wait while more information about craftygirl320 is loaded.
Additional information about craftygirl320 could not be loaded.
from Newport, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these in class to reinforce the main point of the lesson.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.