Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramsey is loaded.
Additional information about Ramsey could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daycare and the girls just went crazy for it, they added gems and feathers and had a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic item
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Olives is loaded.
Additional information about 3Olives could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras are fantastic. I helped a friend out with her daughter's 4th/ princess birthday party. We used the tiaras and assorted foam crowns as well. This was a highlight of the party because the children became so engrossed in decorating their tiaras and crowns with the jewels- both foam and self adhesive assortment. They were very easy for the kids to handle and decorate. The tiaras stayed on perfectly because of the coil feature. The younger kids required assistance with attaching the coil to close the tiara but that only took a second. A definite buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for little girls
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twoinnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twoinnyc could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had 5 year olds at a birthday party color and put stickers on the tiaras. Excellent size for their heads- not too big or small. They were easy to use magic markers on and the stickers stayed nicely. They were also easy to attach - there is a small coiled piece in the back to attach it so it stays closed - and can be adjusted for different sized heads easily. One of the best purchases I bought here!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were a perfect accessory for kids at the part to write their names and have as a keepsake. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yare is loaded.
Additional information about Yare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are perfect with some embellishments on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great fun for kids at an event we held recently!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBiz is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We held an event recently and had the kids decorate their own crowns. They LOVED it, and some of them were so creative! Fun, fun, fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llovell82 is loaded.
Additional information about llovell82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute for the girls at the party to decorate. The spring like strap on the back was too hard for any of them to do themselves but otherwise they worked out great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamawife1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamawife1 could not be loaded.
from killeen, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little Princesses enjoyed making the tiara's
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, perfect for princess party
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrigetteW is loaded.
Additional information about BrigetteW could not be loaded.
from Nutley, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a few tiara's for a craft at my 3 year old's princess party. These arrived quickly. 6 purple, 3 pink and 3 blue. They had the springy coil thing attached to one side and you stick it in the hole on the other side. I wrote the kids names on them with foam permanent markers and ordered jewels for the kids to stick on them. They sit perfect on a 3 year old head and would fit basically any head as the coil attachment allows for stretch in the back. One star missing from perfect as the only downside was that the words "oriental trading" was stamped on the inside of the tiara's and since they were all stacked on top of each other, a few of the tiara's had the "oriental trading" stamp smudged on the front. Otherwise, good buy. Wish there were another color aside from blue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: smudged oriental trading stamp on front of tiara
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexxa111 is loaded.
Additional information about Alexxa111 could not be loaded.
from Tremonton, Ut
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice, easy to use and are in lots of fun different styles!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:28:47.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3969, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.