Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytoadette is loaded.
Additional information about happytoadette could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
love to see the children make tiara for the royal tea party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for princess party
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthree2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthree2016 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for a mermaid pirate birthday party. The girls loved these to their own style. Most children were from 2-4 years old and were able to decorate these on their own. I also purchased a big pack of self adhesive jewels for them to use as well which worked nicely. Every girl was able to take their crown home with their name on it in foam as their party favor. Very cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, princess party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liahlani
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liahlani is loaded.
Additional information about Liahlani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The material was perfect because they couldn't be torn easily
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I was Looking For
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenSupernee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenSupernee could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed foam tiaras for little girls to decorate for our princess workshop, and these were amazing and perfect. The kids got a souvenir from their own coronations that they customized and will last a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiveraGirls3 is loaded.
Additional information about RiveraGirls3 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras are my go-to for fun Princess parties for my daughter. It keeps the kids busy at the party and makes them feel special. Great quality!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Durable
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danicooper is loaded.
Additional information about danicooper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these tiaras for our Girls on the Run team to wear during our 5K race, and they were awesome! The girls (and coaches) loved them! They stayed on during the entire run and were very comfortable to wear. We used sticky gems and stickers to decorate the tiaras. I'd buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cramey423 is loaded.
Additional information about cramey423 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at a Mother's Day brunch to keep the little ones occupied and they were a big hit! We ordered the Fabulous Foam Princess Shapes and Pastel Self Adhesive Jewels Assortment and the girls all had a had a great time designing their own tiaras.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMart1 is loaded.
Additional information about KMart1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party. I really liked the plastic spring that adjusts to fit any child's head. Far better than a string. People were asking where I had purchased them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatisfied1234690 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatisfied1234690 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable & a big hit at the party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wigglelumps is loaded.
Additional information about Wigglelumps could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm not too happy with the product only because the crafts I've purchased from you many, many times, always came with stickers included. They don't anymore. I don't like not having another option.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: no stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:32:33.077-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3969, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.