Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I was Looking For
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenSupernee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenSupernee could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed foam tiaras for little girls to decorate for our princess workshop, and these were amazing and perfect. The kids got a souvenir from their own coronations that they customized and will last a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiveraGirls3 is loaded.
Additional information about RiveraGirls3 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras are my go-to for fun Princess parties for my daughter. It keeps the kids busy at the party and makes them feel special. Great quality!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Durable
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danicooper is loaded.
Additional information about danicooper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these tiaras for our Girls on the Run team to wear during our 5K race, and they were awesome! The girls (and coaches) loved them! They stayed on during the entire run and were very comfortable to wear. We used sticky gems and stickers to decorate the tiaras. I'd buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cramey423 is loaded.
Additional information about cramey423 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these at a Mother's Day brunch to keep the little ones occupied and they were a big hit! We ordered the Fabulous Foam Princess Shapes and Pastel Self Adhesive Jewels Assortment and the girls all had a had a great time designing their own tiaras.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMart1 is loaded.
Additional information about KMart1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my daughter's 5th birthday party. I really liked the plastic spring that adjusts to fit any child's head. Far better than a string. People were asking where I had purchased them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dissatisfied1234690 is loaded.
Additional information about Dissatisfied1234690 could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable & a big hit at the party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wigglelumps is loaded.
Additional information about Wigglelumps could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I'm not too happy with the product only because the crafts I've purchased from you many, many times, always came with stickers included. They don't anymore. I don't like not having another option.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: no stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price they were good.
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mitzi is loaded.
Additional information about Mitzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were fun for our residents and visiting kids to put together. And they looked great wearing them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for little girls
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2twoinnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mom2twoinnyc could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had 5 year olds at a birthday party color and put stickers on the tiaras. Excellent size for their heads- not too big or small. They were easy to use magic markers on and the stickers stayed nicely. They were also easy to attach - there is a small coiled piece in the back to attach it so it stays closed - and can be adjusted for different sized heads easily. One of the best purchases I bought here!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were a perfect accessory for kids at the part to write their names and have as a keepsake. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:18:59.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3969, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.