Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size of assorted colored feathers
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianehuntster is loaded.
Additional information about Dianehuntster could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this bag of feathers to create flapper headbands. I used a long feather then a handful of these smaller sized ones to fill it in. Worked perfect!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small feathers
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plet is loaded.
Additional information about Plet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
500 feathers sounds like a lot but because the feathers are small, it does not amount to much. The price seemed good for the amount of feathers but I thought I would be getting more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for dream catchers
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cele is loaded.
Additional information about Cele could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these feathers. I make dream catchers to sale and these are some of the best feathers I've found for that 'fluffy' appeal.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fluffy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Feather assortment
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teky is loaded.
Additional information about Teky could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're not as long as I would've liked, but other than that, they're good. I can use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
woohoo Feathers
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about store104 is loaded.
Additional information about store104 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
you get a lot of feathers for a great price all colors and sizes. This is a great product .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for our MOPS decorations this year!!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmihmmers is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmihmmers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feather is the MOPS theme this year so we are using them to deocrate with.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful colors and
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigihas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigihas3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the feathers to decorate masks for our Mardi Gras theme at our church family night supper in Feb.. We also scattered them on the table among the other decorations. Great colors and lots of larger ones to choose from.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't use these. We ran out of time...gave them to the teacher to use with another activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Colored Feathers
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heavenlycreatre is loaded.
Additional information about heavenlycreatre could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great colors and lots of feathers, but too many small pieces for my specific project. I would order them again for projects that need a lot of feathers because you get so many and most are in decent shape. If you need feathers that are longer than 2-4 inches don't purchase these.
Pros: quality, bright colors, large quantity
Cons: not enough long (4-5 inch) feathers
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Feather Assortment
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ttlat is loaded.
Additional information about Ttlat could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft items
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T01:43:03.666-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3965, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.