Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
EricaB
 
Please wait while more information about EricaB is loaded.
Additional information about EricaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought feathers from other places and this bag for this price is by far the best I've gotten. You can use them for so many things!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
woohoo Feathers
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
store104
 
Please wait while more information about store104 is loaded.
Additional information about store104 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
you get a lot of feathers for a great price all colors and sizes. This is a great product .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for our MOPS decorations this year!!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsmihmmers
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmihmmers is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmihmmers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feather is the MOPS theme this year so we are using them to deocrate with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful colors and
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigihas3
 
Please wait while more information about Gigihas3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigihas3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the feathers to decorate masks for our Mardi Gras theme at our church family night supper in Feb.. We also scattered them on the table among the other decorations. Great colors and lots of larger ones to choose from.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jtsem05
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't use these. We ran out of time...gave them to the teacher to use with another activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Colored Feathers
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
heavenlycreatre
 
Please wait while more information about heavenlycreatre is loaded.
Additional information about heavenlycreatre could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great colors and lots of feathers, but too many small pieces for my specific project. I would order them again for projects that need a lot of feathers because you get so many and most are in decent shape. If you need feathers that are longer than 2-4 inches don't purchase these.
Pros: quality, bright colors, large quantity
Cons: not enough long (4-5 inch) feathers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Feather Assortment
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Ttlat
 
Please wait while more information about Ttlat is loaded.
Additional information about Ttlat could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For Children's Crafts
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
rearea
 
Please wait while more information about rearea is loaded.
Additional information about rearea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These feathers were great! The price is reasonable and the colors are vivid. They also lacked the foul odor that craft feathers sometimes have. I will definitely order them from Oriental Trading from now on instead of purchasing them from Michael's or an art supply catalog.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, vivid color, no odor, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bits & pieces
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
schlager
 
Please wait while more information about schlager is loaded.
Additional information about schlager could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very colorful, a bit too small for some projects, some were broken. I expected more whole feathers, instead of pieces.
Pros: clorful
Cons: quality, some are broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Little pieces
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandi1
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were every where.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.