Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NanKatz
 
Please wait while more information about NanKatz is loaded.
Additional information about NanKatz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
I put these in "Goodie Bags" for a crafter's gathering and they were perfect. All the crafters enjoyed using them.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!!
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Marketer
 
Please wait while more information about Marketer is loaded.
Additional information about Marketer could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to add on the corner of the lens of kids eye glasses to put in the goody bags. BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Everyone was thrilled.!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
m69nchild
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it on my spring/summer wreath. Added an adorable touch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my ladybug sunflower theme and great product
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hazeleyez809
 
Please wait while more information about Hazeleyez809 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazeleyez809 could not be loaded.
Great product, wished they had all types of sizes. Also purchased the mason jars from here too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product! sooo cute!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
momitita
 
Please wait while more information about momitita is loaded.
Additional information about momitita could not be loaded.
from las cruces, nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate mason jars with my daughter's for Valentine's day. Yes, they are very small, but that's just what we needed! the adhesive on the back made them very easy for little kids to use. I would recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
lovemygirl
 
Please wait while more information about lovemygirl is loaded.
Additional information about lovemygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what was described, and expected. They are little wooden ladybugs with a removable tiny round sticker, and they stick well. We used them ON the basket/flower centerpieces AND around the pieces stuck to the tablecloths. Very subtle, sweet and better than real ladybugs crawling around! Kids and adults were playing with them, and a guest even (asked) and collected them after the party to take home for an arts and craft project. Can also be great for invitations, notes, and favors. I ordered 2 bags and had 1/4 bag leftover...more is better for what we used them for! If a few were not painted perfect, it wasn't that noticeable. Would buy again!
Pros: great item for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
raelyn722
 
Please wait while more information about raelyn722 is loaded.
Additional information about raelyn722 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute but VERY small. I should have checked the measurements :/ Oh well...it wont be worth it to return them so I will find something to do with them. I may give them as favors or stick them around everywhere...we will see :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
zbuddy06
 
Please wait while more information about zbuddy06 is loaded.
Additional information about zbuddy06 could not be loaded.
Itty bitty, the size of your nail.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jt250810
 
Please wait while more information about jt250810 is loaded.
Additional information about jt250810 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ladybugs are tiny, but very cute. Should have ordered more. They are about the size of a thumb nail. Wish the shipping wasn't so expensive for this item.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small/picture is not accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Tiny!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyGal
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGal is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and the price is great, however beware they are TINY. I guess I didn't read the sizing close enough and was shocked at how small they were. Just make sure they will work for what you need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.