Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flamom4181 is loaded.
Additional information about flamom4181 could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
I took the adhesive backing off and glued them to discs and made earrings out of them. The comment I got from friends was mostly "adorable".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
super small
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelwhit is loaded.
Additional information about angelwhit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These little lady bugs are tiny! About the size of a real lady bug. For some reason I thought they were bigger so that they could be visible.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for baby shower items GREAT
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linlincatbluecatlin is loaded.
Additional information about linlincatbluecatlin could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bugs were tiny but such good quality that I was pleased! Darling tiny fun for a special day.
Pros: quality, item i was looking for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but expensive
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGuru is loaded.
Additional information about TheGuru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lady Bugs are cute but very expensive
Cons: cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tune is loaded.
Additional information about Tune could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used them yet, so I can't speak for the application, but the ladybugs themselves are SO adorable! Can't wait!
Yes, the painting on each is a little different, but they look handmade and unique. I love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeeeA is loaded.
Additional information about GeeeA could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to decorate clothespins for a baby shower. Stuck well, but pieces were missing
Pros: Assembly
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it on my spring/summer wreath. Added an adorable touch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my ladybug sunflower theme and great product
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel809 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel809 could not be loaded.
Great product, wished they had all types of sizes. Also purchased the mason jars from here too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product! sooo cute!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momitita is loaded.
Additional information about momitita could not be loaded.
from las cruces, nm
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate mason jars with my daughter's for Valentine's day. Yes, they are very small, but that's just what we needed! the adhesive on the back made them very easy for little kids to use. I would recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemygirl is loaded.
Additional information about lovemygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got exactly what was described, and expected. They are little wooden ladybugs with a removable tiny round sticker, and they stick well. We used them ON the basket/flower centerpieces AND around the pieces stuck to the tablecloths. Very subtle, sweet and better than real ladybugs crawling around! Kids and adults were playing with them, and a guest even (asked) and collected them after the party to take home for an arts and craft project. Can also be great for invitations, notes, and favors. I ordered 2 bags and had 1/4 bag leftover...more is better for what we used them for! If a few were not painted perfect, it wasn't that noticeable. Would buy again!
Pros: great item for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:52.689-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.