Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6-year-old and I made these for relatives and friends. You need to be handy with pliers, but they go together fast and they look nice. One of the bookmarks was missing a wire, but we were able to fashion a new one to complete it.
Pros: looks nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftycheryl is loaded.
Additional information about craftycheryl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything is in the kit to make the project. If something is missing there is a extra supply packet in the kit. This would be a good kit for older children in the sixth grade and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for gifting
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeginnerJewels is loaded.
Additional information about BeginnerJewels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, easy projects to do. I made them and gave them away to my coworkers and family members. They all said they are using them and they work great. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to make a homemade gift. Good buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floridalady is loaded.
Additional information about Floridalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price it is a great craft to make. I did not use the cross for all the bookmarks. I bought different beads and charms for some of the others. I am giving them to people I work with for Christmas gifts. They look wonderful and did not break the bank so to speak.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful bookmark
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuddles1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cuddles1 could not be loaded.
from Henrietta, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a beautiful bookmark after it is finished. Directions were easy to follow, or you could design it yourself. The only problem I had, with this craft kit, was that the head pin, was not long enough for all the beads in the kit. I had to use one of my a longer head pin. But all in all it came out beautiful and I gave it to my mother, who is an avid reader. She love it and said that it was beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: head pin not long enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayRayBayTay is loaded.
Additional information about JayRayBayTay could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Good value and a great project for a wide range of ages.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisamea is loaded.
Additional information about lisamea could not be loaded.
from wilkesville
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you have some good buy and sale and some good bead kit
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love it
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ftephany15 is loaded.
Additional information about ftephany15 could not be loaded.
from menlo park CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and easy. perfect for my baby boy baptism favors
Pros: Assembly, colors
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bookmarks
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USNR is loaded.
Additional information about USNR could not be loaded.
from oceanside, ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kits were ok. There was a bad head pin in one (rusty) and a cross missing out of another. It was nice there were extra beads, but maybe put in an extra cross and/or head pin in case mistakes happen in packaging.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnspring3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnspring3 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These metal bookmarks are pretty heavy duty. I make them for an annual church bazaar. The beads that come with it aren't the most wonderful I have seen, so I use my own beads and make each bookmark a different color. They are quite popular at the bazaar and this year I actually ran out and had to order more for custom orders from ladies at the same church.
Pros: Assembly, metal is good quality
Cons: beads poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:14:53.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.