Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6-year-old and I made these for relatives and friends. You need to be handy with pliers, but they go together fast and they look nice. One of the bookmarks was missing a wire, but we were able to fashion a new one to complete it.
Pros: looks nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
craftycheryl
 
Please wait while more information about craftycheryl is loaded.
Additional information about craftycheryl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything is in the kit to make the project. If something is missing there is a extra supply packet in the kit. This would be a good kit for older children in the sixth grade and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for gifting
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BeginnerJewels
 
Please wait while more information about BeginnerJewels is loaded.
Additional information about BeginnerJewels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, easy projects to do. I made them and gave them away to my coworkers and family members. They all said they are using them and they work great. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to make a homemade gift. Good buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Floridalady
 
Please wait while more information about Floridalady is loaded.
Additional information about Floridalady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price it is a great craft to make. I did not use the cross for all the bookmarks. I bought different beads and charms for some of the others. I am giving them to people I work with for Christmas gifts. They look wonderful and did not break the bank so to speak.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love it
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ftephany15
 
Please wait while more information about ftephany15 is loaded.
Additional information about ftephany15 could not be loaded.
from menlo park CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and easy. perfect for my baby boy baptism favors
Pros: Assembly, colors
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bookmarks
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
USNR
 
Please wait while more information about USNR is loaded.
Additional information about USNR could not be loaded.
from oceanside, ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kits were ok. There was a bad head pin in one (rusty) and a cross missing out of another. It was nice there were extra beads, but maybe put in an extra cross and/or head pin in case mistakes happen in packaging.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Mtnspring3
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnspring3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnspring3 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These metal bookmarks are pretty heavy duty. I make them for an annual church bazaar. The beads that come with it aren't the most wonderful I have seen, so I use my own beads and make each bookmark a different color. They are quite popular at the bazaar and this year I actually ran out and had to order more for custom orders from ladies at the same church.
Pros: Assembly, metal is good quality
Cons: beads poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ABeadForAllSeasons
 
Please wait while more information about ABeadForAllSeasons is loaded.
Additional information about ABeadForAllSeasons could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the convenience of a kit, which is why I ordered it. The bookmarks are fine. I must admit I was disappointed in the plastic bicone beads. They weren't as shiny as I expected. I ended up using my own beads on a couple. But this is still a good buy. You get bookmarks, cross charms and beads for a good price and I would buy this kit again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, quick assembly
Cons: bicone beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but missing pieces
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
casablanca922
 
Please wait while more information about casablanca922 is loaded.
Additional information about casablanca922 could not be loaded.
from Humble, Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these bookmarks and cannot wait to make more... but I just hope next time I order them, I get all the pieces that are needed to make the number it is supposed to. Luckily I had extra beads and charms to use because a couple of the crosses were missing. But, I think these are nice, sturdy and not at all flimsy. Great gift to make for Sunday school teacher, or Church friend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, so cute!
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this several times.
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Oldlassie
 
Please wait while more information about Oldlassie is loaded.
Additional information about Oldlassie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this product for several years as a Father's Day craft for our 6th grade Sunday School class. They look nice, and the children are proud to give them. They do need some help, though with finishing them off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.