Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value & Good Quality
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RizaMustang is loaded.
Additional information about RizaMustang could not be loaded.
from Essex Junction, VT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these for my daughter's birthday party (her and her friends are 12-years-old). These were easy enough that they all enjoyed making them. We purchased 1" metal charms to replace the religious cross that came with the kit. The book marks were longer and better quality than the ones that OT offers without the kit. Even with replacing the charms these are the best value, we even checked local craft stores to compare. I agree with other reviewers that the pin is too short so you have to leave a few beads off. There were a couple that had some metal spurs (very small) but we just filed them off. It's to be expected for the price and was not a problem to deal with. Most of them were perfect. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, good value
Cons: pin too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grade School Project
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joni4 is loaded.
Additional information about Joni4 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This would be a great project to do to get small kid into reading. Having a book marker that you made would make the kids proud.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little more difficult to put together for younger kids but the older ones loved them.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamlegacychurch is loaded.
Additional information about jamlegacychurch could not be loaded.
from middleburg, fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful but more difficult for smaller children but the older kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: more difficult for smaller children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful bookmark
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuddles1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cuddles1 could not be loaded.
from Henrietta, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a beautiful bookmark after it is finished. Directions were easy to follow, or you could design it yourself. The only problem I had, with this craft kit, was that the head pin, was not long enough for all the beads in the kit. I had to use one of my a longer head pin. But all in all it came out beautiful and I gave it to my mother, who is an avid reader. She love it and said that it was beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: head pin not long enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayRayBayTay is loaded.
Additional information about JayRayBayTay could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Good value and a great project for a wide range of ages.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisamea is loaded.
Additional information about lisamea could not be loaded.
from wilkesville
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you have some good buy and sale and some good bead kit
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love it
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ftephany15 is loaded.
Additional information about ftephany15 could not be loaded.
from menlo park CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and easy. perfect for my baby boy baptism favors
Pros: Assembly, colors
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bookmarks
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USNR is loaded.
Additional information about USNR could not be loaded.
from oceanside, ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kits were ok. There was a bad head pin in one (rusty) and a cross missing out of another. It was nice there were extra beads, but maybe put in an extra cross and/or head pin in case mistakes happen in packaging.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtnspring3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtnspring3 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These metal bookmarks are pretty heavy duty. I make them for an annual church bazaar. The beads that come with it aren't the most wonderful I have seen, so I use my own beads and make each bookmark a different color. They are quite popular at the bazaar and this year I actually ran out and had to order more for custom orders from ladies at the same church.
Pros: Assembly, metal is good quality
Cons: beads poor quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABeadForAllSeasons is loaded.
Additional information about ABeadForAllSeasons could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the convenience of a kit, which is why I ordered it. The bookmarks are fine. I must admit I was disappointed in the plastic bicone beads. They weren't as shiny as I expected. I ended up using my own beads on a couple. But this is still a good buy. You get bookmarks, cross charms and beads for a good price and I would buy this kit again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, quick assembly
Cons: bicone beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T22:37:22.892-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3943, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.