Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Faith Jelly Bean Charm Bracelet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hoosierhartwell is loaded.
Additional information about hoosierhartwell could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Really nice quality and super cute for the price. Even though the description mentions that the counts may be off per set, most of our sets were perfectly filled.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about MWcrafter could not be loaded.
This product says it makes 12 bracelets. The first pack we opened did not contain any silver beads. The second pack did not include an orange jelly bean. The "extras" pack did not supply silver beads or an orange jelly bean. We have not opened any other packs yet but it looks like we will have to piecemeal to get a complete bracelet. Good thing I did not use this product for a group craft. That would've been a disaster.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great faith craft
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocomama is loaded.
Additional information about Cocomama could not be loaded.
from Chula, Georgia
The girls had so much fun making these bracelets for friends and family. We even had extra parts in each package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, faith craft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadinggramma is loaded.
Additional information about Beadinggramma could not be loaded.
from Grundy Center, IA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these kits and was very disappointed with the quality of the charms, the paint was bubbled and the charms looked cheap and tarnished. Out of 24 kits I could only make 11 complete bracelets.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2017
We don’t like that our Faith Jelly Bean Charm Bracelet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about discontent is loaded.
Additional information about discontent could not be loaded.
not all colors were in kits and you needed all the colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
problems with purchase
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drshelleyk is loaded.
Additional information about drshelleyk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First, there were only 11 bracelets in a package marked for 12, but I didn't know it until I was working with the kids. Second, who ties a huge card to their bracelet?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T09:45:36.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3941, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.