Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
yfnr
 
Please wait while more information about yfnr is loaded.
Additional information about yfnr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this craft with my 4yo twins. Although they did need help and direction, we all had a great time and the end result was super cute! My mom loved her Easter Wreath and I can't wait to make another one for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish it had been "peel and stick" instead of needing to glue pieces.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bunny42
 
Please wait while more information about bunny42 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny42 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I previously purchased a similar craft (gingerbread houses) at Christmas that was peel and stick and mistakenly assumed this Easter craft would also be peel and stick rather than glue based. I was using this with senior adults in an assisted living facility. They would have been unble to complete this craft had I not preglued the bunnies together. I do not think this in its current form would be suitable for young children for the same reasons.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful decoration!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tabbykitten
 
Please wait while more information about tabbykitten is loaded.
Additional information about tabbykitten could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best items I've ordered from OTC. Easy to assemble. I added a bow to the wreath. The eggs & rabbits can be enhanced with paint or glitter.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and really cute craft!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Madness
 
Please wait while more information about Madness is loaded.
Additional information about Madness could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Community event
Bought this to have our church women's group assemble them for an Easter meals-on-wheels program. Even though they have a number of pieces that need to be glued, it was easy enough for all ages to assemble. Make sure to plan for plenty of drying time and would recommend the use of a glue gun to attach the hanging string in the back. These are really adorable and worth the bit of time it takes to create them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AJoD
 
Please wait while more information about AJoD is loaded.
Additional information about AJoD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you don't mind working with glue this is a cute and fun project.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
weekend project
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anvet12
 
Please wait while more information about Anvet12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anvet12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were a lot of steps so it worked great breaking it down in stages. The first night we put together the bunnies, the next day we did the eggs and the last day we put it together. Glue dots dots worked well in some areas but it was bulky at the end so I would recommend a glue gun to keep it all together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do and cute
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Chichi
 
Please wait while more information about Chichi is loaded.
Additional information about Chichi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was an easy project and it was fun to create. Each wresth is different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
other applications
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
DSIG
 
Please wait while more information about DSIG is loaded.
Additional information about DSIG could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Household
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I glued together the bunnies myself. I plan to use them, along with the eggs and decorations, and the paper mache easter basket offered on this site for the kids to use in decorating their own basket. The baskets the kids decorate will be used for an easter egg hunt. I am going to place one bunny, one each color egg undecorated in each basket filled with easter grass. The decorations and other foam stickers will be available for decorating. Its as if the kids will get a kit and its up to them to be creative with decorating their basket using the materials available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.