Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful decoration!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabbykitten is loaded.
Additional information about tabbykitten could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best items I've ordered from OTC. Easy to assemble. I added a bow to the wreath. The eggs & rabbits can be enhanced with paint or glitter.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of pieces!!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gscouts2016 is loaded.
Additional information about gscouts2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and lots and lots of pieces Difficult to position bunnies on wreath bc all of the freshly glued pieces especially the ears were sliding as they were being placed i think it would have been just as cute if the bunnies were at least partially constructed. Maybe have ears be attached from the start
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed - get what you pay for!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poov is loaded.
Additional information about Poov could not be loaded.
from Baden, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't REALIZE I NEEDED glue until the day of the event. Couldn't do the project. Had many disappointed kids. Won't buy again without double checking. Peel and stick would have been awesome!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, need glue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 6, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish it had been "peel and stick" instead of needing to glue pieces.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunny42 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny42 could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I previously purchased a similar craft (gingerbread houses) at Christmas that was peel and stick and mistakenly assumed this Easter craft would also be peel and stick rather than glue based. I was using this with senior adults in an assisted living facility. They would have been unble to complete this craft had I not preglued the bunnies together. I do not think this in its current form would be suitable for young children for the same reasons.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and really cute craft!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madness is loaded.
Additional information about Madness could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Community event
Bought this to have our church women's group assemble them for an Easter meals-on-wheels program. Even though they have a number of pieces that need to be glued, it was easy enough for all ages to assemble. Make sure to plan for plenty of drying time and would recommend the use of a glue gun to attach the hanging string in the back. These are really adorable and worth the bit of time it takes to create them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJoD is loaded.
Additional information about AJoD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you don't mind working with glue this is a cute and fun project.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T03:52:54.275-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3932, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.