Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katiamarie is loaded.
Additional information about Katiamarie could not be loaded.
from Claryville, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved punching out the little pieces and putting them together. Individual bags made this an easy craft. Glue sticks and bottle glue were not the best choice as they took to long to dry for our young kids - recommend using glue dots!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, glue sticks and bottled glue were challenging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of small parts
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macmoore is loaded.
Additional information about macmoore could not be loaded.
from Syracuse,UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for a kindergarten class of 27. We only had about 10 min and had to help 8 students at a time. Took a lot longer than that. the glue would not dry fast enough (we used the white Elmer glue). Would have loved them if they were self stick!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Fun
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about countrymumma1 is loaded.
Additional information about countrymumma1 could not be loaded.
from Monroe County, Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was ordering items for a pirate birthday party. I knew that in order to get free shipping I had to buy something else. I was looking through the Halloween items and found the monsters. My son had so much fun making them for his kindergarten class.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster magnet
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were cute, simple, and fun to make. Kids enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbrooke is loaded.
Additional information about bbrooke could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved putting the Monsters together. Great quality, good price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Baby Shower!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StarCarrillo is loaded.
Additional information about StarCarrillo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as a game at our baby shower! Instead of using the magnets we used pins and pinned them to our guests. I reccommend using a hot glue gun other than regular glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carabba is loaded.
Additional information about Carabba could not be loaded.
from Accokeek, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft for a group of cub scouts. It was fairly easy but not so easy that they were done and bored quickly. The hardest part is trying to figure out what monster you are making but the directions are there. We were able to glue the pieces together and by the time the event was over it was dry and they could take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:18:12.421-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3919, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.