Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Katiamarie
 
Please wait while more information about Katiamarie is loaded.
Additional information about Katiamarie could not be loaded.
from Claryville, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved punching out the little pieces and putting them together. Individual bags made this an easy craft. Glue sticks and bottle glue were not the best choice as they took to long to dry for our young kids - recommend using glue dots!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, glue sticks and bottled glue were challenging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Magnet
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
rstarre
 
Please wait while more information about rstarre is loaded.
Additional information about rstarre could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved making these little monsters. Instead of glue, we used mini glue dots. Which worked out really well and no mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved it
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bbrooke
 
Please wait while more information about bbrooke is loaded.
Additional information about bbrooke could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved putting the Monsters together. Great quality, good price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Baby Shower!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
StarCarrillo
 
Please wait while more information about StarCarrillo is loaded.
Additional information about StarCarrillo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as a game at our baby shower! Instead of using the magnets we used pins and pinned them to our guests. I reccommend using a hot glue gun other than regular glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Carabba
 
Please wait while more information about Carabba is loaded.
Additional information about Carabba could not be loaded.
from Accokeek, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a craft for a group of cub scouts. It was fairly easy but not so easy that they were done and bored quickly. The hardest part is trying to figure out what monster you are making but the directions are there. We were able to glue the pieces together and by the time the event was over it was dry and they could take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Magnets
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Fliz
 
Please wait while more information about Fliz is loaded.
Additional information about Fliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The craft was fun for the kids but I did assume these monsters were made with adhesive on the back. They didn't. No problem. We just used white glue and and that worked fine. No magnets came with any of the packages in our set so they just turned out as fun little monster guys. Again, not exactly what I expected. I think they just need to modify the description a bit so people know better what to expect here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be Warned...small parts
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
AAESCS
 
Please wait while more information about AAESCS is loaded.
Additional information about AAESCS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a craft for my kinders. There were lots of small parts and they were not peel and stick pieces. The kids had fun putting them together, most of the finished products looked nothing like the pictures. Overall it took more adult assistance than expected. Cute product though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
alynn
 
Please wait while more information about alynn is loaded.
Additional information about alynn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids and I both had fun making these. Great craft for a rainy day and great price to go with it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
eddyboymatt
 
Please wait while more information about eddyboymatt is loaded.
Additional information about eddyboymatt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Guys
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
buzybeeof3
 
Please wait while more information about buzybeeof3 is loaded.
Additional information about buzybeeof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these monster magnets for birthday treats for my preschooler and 1st grader to bring instead of candy. You can't beat the price. The kids loved to help make them, and the kids at school loved them. The only compliant I would have is the fuzzy hair for the blue monster doesn't come as pictured. I got feathers that sometimes weren't enough to give it a "hairdo". I just took extra from one that got a lot and managed to get some on every one. Overall a great craft for the price and kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.