Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
angel bracelet
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
vickat
 
Please wait while more information about vickat is loaded.
Additional information about vickat could not be loaded.
from I live in CT.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kit was wonderful. The beads are very pretty. The directions that were given with the set was very, very easy to follow.The bracelets came out very beautiful.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: the bracelet when finished measured 7'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beaded Ribbon Bracelets
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
abird
 
Please wait while more information about abird is loaded.
Additional information about abird could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The quality of the product is exactly what I'd hoped, there are several possibilities and you can create your own.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many missing pieces
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sierzan2
 
Please wait while more information about Sierzan2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierzan2 could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Inexpensive product for fund raising but too many missing pieces. You are sent extra pieces, however, they were not the right ones needed. I would skip this one.
Pros: inexpensive, cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Frustrating
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
zoomom
 
Please wait while more information about zoomom is loaded.
Additional information about zoomom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces missing from every bag. Not enough spares.
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love working with these
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
cutecouple
 
Please wait while more information about cutecouple is loaded.
Additional information about cutecouple could not be loaded.
from Pennsauken, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the loss of my friend to breast cancer almost 11 yrs. ago, I make awareness bracelets &, for the most part, I give them away. With the cost of these & using only one dangle per bracelet I am able to continue to do this and keep honoring my dear friend's memory.
Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, excellent, great to work with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SOME OF THE BEADS WAS MISSING
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
BADE
 
Please wait while more information about BADE is loaded.
Additional information about BADE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOME OF THE BEADS WAS MISSING BUT ORIENTAL TRADING REPLACED THEM
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best purchase for the money
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
dancingbeader
 
Please wait while more information about dancingbeader is loaded.
Additional information about dancingbeader could not be loaded.
from Pennsauken, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After loosing my best friend to breast cancer I decided to make these bracelets in her memory. I have met so many women who are survivors that I give out the bracelets to them & I feel my dear friend with me each time. I feel like by touching so many lives, hey have helped me deal with my lose.
Pros: quality, 1 dangle per bracelet
Cons: they always come in short pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cowsaregood
 
Please wait while more information about cowsaregood is loaded.
Additional information about cowsaregood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the daisy spacer are cheep looking and the spacer ball's look cheep..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
tstaines
 
Please wait while more information about tstaines is loaded.
Additional information about tstaines could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this kit to make bracelets to give as gifts to friends who are breast cancer survivors; however, the quality is so poor I requested a refund. The beads are plastic and the metal ribbons a very poorly made.
Don't buy these kits!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
VicJo58
 
Please wait while more information about VicJo58 is loaded.
Additional information about VicJo58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Kits were good. But the beads needed work on & 1 kit was missing ALL the charms!!! Other kits were short on pieces & the bracelets had to be made short. They should send more extra pieces, not just 1 0r 2.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.