Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute ornaments
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
bakermom
 
Please wait while more information about bakermom is loaded.
Additional information about bakermom could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little ornament...easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Harder than expected....
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
312Cissy56
 
Please wait while more information about 312Cissy56 is loaded.
Additional information about 312Cissy56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After reading the reviews, I felt like this would be a fairly simple project for all ages. However, it was quite complicated for little hands and fingers to do without frustration. Time was a factor because the glue needed to dry on the sticks before the buttons could be glued on. So, we had to prep each ornament by gluing the sticks together beforehand so they could dry before the children attempted the project. The tiny end pieces that were to be glued on the end were quite a challenge. So, we told the kids they could leave them off, if they desired. All ages were involved in this activity...even adults..and, many of them left of the tiny end pieces. I would definitely recommend that it not be used in large groups of younger children unless there are quite a bit of helpers available.
Pros: cute when finished
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase was not complete
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
lgirl
 
Please wait while more information about lgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many packets were missing items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TrishC
 
Please wait while more information about TrishC is loaded.
Additional information about TrishC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not able to assemble these as in the picture, but I made them each unique. A couple of the popsicle sticks were significantly bowed, but I was able to work with them. Overall, I'm happy with the way they came out, but the quality could have been better.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherofthequeenbee
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthequeenbee is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthequeenbee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of five OTC products purchased for school holiday crafts, this is the one product I will not be ordering again. The craft sticks were very poor quality, many were broken or warped and the rest had to be sanded, which made prepping the snowflakes for 110 kindergarten children incredibly frustrating. The finished projects were cute, but not worth the time and frustration that went into prepping them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute when finished
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
nurseangela21
 
Please wait while more information about nurseangela21 is loaded.
Additional information about nurseangela21 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these to do with 2-4 year olds on Christmas eve. I had to prep them - which was slightly tedious - but then they were fun & easy to assemble for all. We used glue dots, which were fast & held great. The parents all loved them & we used the extras to leave up as winter decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Halester
 
Please wait while more information about Halester is loaded.
Additional information about Halester could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter made these for Christmas gifts. They turned out very cute, but they were somewhat of a pain to glue all those sticks together. She needed help with the sticks, but was able to put the buttons on easily by herself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
sega
 
Please wait while more information about sega is loaded.
Additional information about sega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were pieces of ribbon for attaching it to the tree missing and some sticks were warped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Plan
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
swissmiss602
 
Please wait while more information about swissmiss602 is loaded.
Additional information about swissmiss602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a friend who broke her leg. I took these over to her and she loved them. They are the cutest things with the buttons. Highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality of sticks
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher7
 
Please wait while more information about teacher7 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting better quality of the popsicle sticks. Many of them were split or broken. Luckily I had some extra sticks in my classroom, however, they weren't the same color.
The buttons were good and so was the ribbon.
It was also a little hard to make for the kids. A lot of assistance was needed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.