Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fall Craft
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KKay
 
Please wait while more information about KKay is loaded.
Additional information about KKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last fall my 5-yr-old great niece and I made these for family members, who still have them up this fall! She loved sticking the jewels on the colorful leaves while I glued on the ribbons. A great time and nice gifts for the fam.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and simple
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
CinciMom
 
Please wait while more information about CinciMom is loaded.
Additional information about CinciMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as part of kids craft party for the fall. they enjoyed and liked the sparkly peices. Overall relatively simple but cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For older preschool kids
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach4fun
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4fun is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4fun could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small jewels, leaves were smaller than I thought. Kids needed help with this project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
leaves were smaller than I expected, but look nice when they are decorated.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
azgrams
 
Please wait while more information about azgrams is loaded.
Additional information about azgrams could not be loaded.
from Mesa AZ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to decorate and then give give to residents of an adult care center. Would have liked for them to be a bit larger, but I think the residents will enjoy having them hanging in their rooms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fall rhinestone leaves
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mohoo
 
Please wait while more information about mohoo is loaded.
Additional information about mohoo could not be loaded.
from milford, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of creative opportunities with the great number of accessories. Attractive finished products. Fun project
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun to do. one of the best item I bought
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MJMRP
 
Please wait while more information about MJMRP is loaded.
Additional information about MJMRP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for decoration in my home and my grandsons enjoyed it also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase... but Couldn't use
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
KidMinCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Flushing, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this product for an Arts & Crafts station for our Fall Festival at our Sunday School Ministry. Although I loved the idea of the product, it was virtually not usable for our children.
The age group of the children were 5 - 6 year olds and they were wearing Halloween costumes. I didn't think that we needed some glue for this product because I thought it would be adhesive included. Sadly, it was not. I have about 200 of these products in my office, which I will use hopefully next time.
Pros: quality, great idea
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyMommy101
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommy101 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a project for do with the kids. They came out so pretty and turned our house into a pretty Autumn display. My children are proud to point out to anyone who comes over their leaf creations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smallest jewels were very tiny & difficult to glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorites
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyMom326
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom326 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom326 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is a favorite fall craft. I recommend using small glue dots for this craft and best for ages 7 and up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gems leafs
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Franbuffeyfll1
 
Please wait while more information about Franbuffeyfll1 is loaded.
Additional information about Franbuffeyfll1 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls,Pa
Occasion:Other
For elderly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.