Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fall Craft
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KKay
 
Please wait while more information about KKay is loaded.
Additional information about KKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last fall my 5-yr-old great niece and I made these for family members, who still have them up this fall! She loved sticking the jewels on the colorful leaves while I glued on the ribbons. A great time and nice gifts for the fam.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and simple
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
CinciMom
 
Please wait while more information about CinciMom is loaded.
Additional information about CinciMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as part of kids craft party for the fall. they enjoyed and liked the sparkly peices. Overall relatively simple but cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fall rhinestone leaves
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mohoo
 
Please wait while more information about mohoo is loaded.
Additional information about mohoo could not be loaded.
from milford, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of creative opportunities with the great number of accessories. Attractive finished products. Fun project
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun to do. one of the best item I bought
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MJMRP
 
Please wait while more information about MJMRP is loaded.
Additional information about MJMRP could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for decoration in my home and my grandsons enjoyed it also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase... but Couldn't use
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
KidMinCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about KidMinCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about KidMinCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Flushing, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this product for an Arts & Crafts station for our Fall Festival at our Sunday School Ministry. Although I loved the idea of the product, it was virtually not usable for our children.
The age group of the children were 5 - 6 year olds and they were wearing Halloween costumes. I didn't think that we needed some glue for this product because I thought it would be adhesive included. Sadly, it was not. I have about 200 of these products in my office, which I will use hopefully next time.
Pros: quality, great idea
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyMommy101
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommy101 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a project for do with the kids. They came out so pretty and turned our house into a pretty Autumn display. My children are proud to point out to anyone who comes over their leaf creations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smallest jewels were very tiny & difficult to glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorites
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyMom326
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom326 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom326 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is a favorite fall craft. I recommend using small glue dots for this craft and best for ages 7 and up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gems leafs
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Franbuffeyfll1
 
Please wait while more information about Franbuffeyfll1 is loaded.
Additional information about Franbuffeyfll1 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls,Pa
Occasion:Other
For elderly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Success
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Their were no extra pieces in the package, some was big, some were small, and sone was just tiny.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
age 5 PLUS! lots of details
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Josiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Josiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Josiesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and lots of little tiny gems. If the leaves had holes pre-punched in them for the hanging ribbon,that would make this way easier. Lots of glue involved and it turned into more of a "mom" project towards the end.....very cute ornaments if you like crafts,and my child loved the gems! I pre-glued the hanger and bow the night before then we conquered the rest the next day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, needs adult help
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.