Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a really neat fast project. beads very easy to do. had plenty of beads for the project. love the saying that goes with it. would recommend it to anyone looking for fast ornaments to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad Idea!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Econ
 
Please wait while more information about Econ is loaded.
Additional information about Econ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was rated for children 5 and up. It took ME 40 minutes to complete one ornament! MOST children under 10 would not be able to complete making more than one! The beads are small, and difficult for little hands. The worst part was, when I opened the package, there were a few broken beads. I was certain that there would be a few extras- WRONG! I am using one package for spares, therefore losing one ornament! They are very cute when finished, but who has time? I had hoped my children would make them, but I will have to complete them myself!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TanyaBurkhardt
 
Please wait while more information about TanyaBurkhardt is loaded.
Additional information about TanyaBurkhardt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not buy this craft for your children! It didn't come with all the pieces need to complete all 12 snowflakes! It took a very long time to go through and sort and count the beads because the exact amount wasn't counted ahead of time. It seemed like someone just dumped a handful of beads in each baggie. It took a lot of time and improvising to complete this craft! I do not recommend it at all!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but lacking
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
reallycoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about reallycoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about reallycoolmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The other reviews are true...the bead count is off in almost every kit. Thanks to the other review we bought extra beads so it worked out well. Using packages of mulitcolored beads works well too....very cool effect when finished and you don't have to worry about patterns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to Assemble
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Seattlemomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about Seattlemomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Seattlemomofthree could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments were difficult for kids to assemble. Not all the beads had holes big enough to fit on the pipe cleaners while others had holes that were too big causing the beads to fall off. Frustratiing project for the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Legand of snowflake
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
SD00
 
Please wait while more information about SD00 is loaded.
Additional information about SD00 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
See photo = 3 colors of beads and instructions are for 4 colors. Also NOT enough colors to do the patten in picture. Fun project that would be really great if correct beads were in package. Even w/extra spare beads you can't complete project.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dissapointment
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
NanaBear
 
Please wait while more information about NanaBear is loaded.
Additional information about NanaBear could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Directions said there were 4 colors of beads, they only gave us 3. Other than that, it was easy to follow directions.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a huge fan
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Celine
 
Please wait while more information about Celine is loaded.
Additional information about Celine could not be loaded.
from Rockland, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 12 of these and can only make 10 as there are not enough of 3 colors of beads.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
tori3645
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved making their own ornament at the Christmas party. They couldn't wait to get home and put it on their tree. Now they will remember the fun they had making it every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids did easily
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
childcaremama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to twist the pipecleaners for them and then they enjoyed this on their own. I tied ribbon in the end but was great deal and cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.