Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these with our small childrens bible class. Not only did the kids love doing these I loved watching them. It was easy to make and really doesn't require to much supervision. I am hoping that we can do this project again and again. The kids loved it so much they can not wait to do more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely met my needs
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
NiNiMoe
 
Please wait while more information about NiNiMoe is loaded.
Additional information about NiNiMoe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately, some of the printing on the cards was not the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My upper elementary VBS students LOVED having a copy of the Lords Prayer of their own.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bawo255
 
Please wait while more information about bawo255 is loaded.
Additional information about bawo255 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This was an easy project for my students and they were excited to have a copy of the Lords Prayer that was their own. One child said "Oh wow this is the prayer we say every Sunday. I like this"
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, everything is included except glue!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent tool
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Risingstar2014
 
Please wait while more information about Risingstar2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Risingstar2014 could not be loaded.
from Emporia, Va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so handy for youth just learning the Lord's Prayer.. Always assesable and multiple uses.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMama123
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMama123 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMama123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft for children. Children younger than 1st grade most likely will need assistance. Beautiful bookmark. Great keepsake from First Holy Communion Reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & colorful way to learn The Lord's Prayer.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirgles
 
Please wait while more information about Shirgles is loaded.
Additional information about Shirgles could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Easy to assemble. Colorful enough for children to want to take these home and use them to review and learn these scriptures.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved This
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolCrafter could not be loaded.
from Birch Run, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was working on teaching my 1st and 2nd grade class the Lord's Prayer and this craft was a GREAT way to reinforce the teaching and it gave them something to take home to practice with as well. The kids loved it!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy for children
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzieSue
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieSue is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieSue could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to assemble and colorful for children to enjoy.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LIKED ITEM
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
READING
 
Please wait while more information about READING is loaded.
Additional information about READING could not be loaded.
from READING
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WOULD HAVE LIKED IT MORE IF THE PROJECT HAD SELF ADHESIVE STRIPS TO ASSEMBLE. I BOUGHT THE PROJECT FOR A SCHOOL EVENT WITH YOUNGER CHILDREN AND USING GLUE WAS MORE TIMELY AND MESSIER.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.