Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Snowman Thermometer Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frosty Snowman Thermometer
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charlowe is loaded.
Additional information about charlowe could not be loaded.
I made these several years ago & put them with my Christmas Cards . I live in an Senior Citizen Apt House. This year I am going to make Frosty again. We have a lot of new people in here now. I am asking these people if they want one & they all tell me "Yes".
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft for 1st grade party
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoHope is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoHope could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great quality and fun project for a 1st grade class. the instructions were a bit difficult for some of the kids to determine where the pieces should go. The kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice school craft
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marisbug is loaded.
Additional information about Marisbug could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this item as a craft project for my daughter's class on her birthday. Overall, the kids loved the craft. It took a little longer than I realized, and was glad that I read other reviews prior to purchasing...we definitely needed a glue gun for the thermometer part, and regular glue for the other pieces (nothing had self-adhesive).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowman
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftaloonie is loaded.
Additional information about craftaloonie could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our family Christmas craft night. This craft did not have self sticking foamies or glue dots.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good product
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay21 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this to put in holiday goodie bags for my students. I like this product but I forgot to order the glue dots. My students are not going to have the right glue at home to put the snowman together at home. It would be helpful if there was a suggestion to get the glue dots with the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a useful holiday gift!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Billybob1 is loaded.
Additional information about Billybob1 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The Snowman Thermometer Craft Kit is an exceptional kit. It is easy to put together, and it has a great functional use with a thermometer that really works. We are going to give it as a gift to the people on our homebound list and I am sure that they are going to like it very much.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowman thermometers
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeroomGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeroomGrandma could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I had 2nd graders do this craft at a party. The results were great, but what a mess. We had glue everywhere. I did hot glue the thermometer onto the snowman as was previously suggested and that was a great idea. I have previously bought crafts that used adhesive tape instead of glue and I suggest to better perfect this craft that you use adhesive tape on the parts to apply them to the snowman. In the end, the kids loved their finished crafts. Not sure if I would buy these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy Craft
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about MOScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a scout craft and for a classroom Christmas party. We have used it in our scout troop and the girls ranged from 4 - 12 years old and everyone loved it! We glued the thermometers on with hot glue and used regular Elmers glue for the foam parts (attempted with stick glue but it wouldn't stick to the foam). The girls loved it!
We had a little discussion about temperature and the weather and seasons, etc.I recommend this craft!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T11:04:07.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_385, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.