Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
prepschool
 
Please wait while more information about prepschool is loaded.
Additional information about prepschool could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class makes these every January when we study snow and ice. They are very easy and so cute. Of course they come with thermometers! They are just in a seperate bag from the snowman pieces. It makes it easy to teach about temperature when every child has his own thermometer. It's a good price, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy Craft
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MOScoutLeader
 
Please wait while more information about MOScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about MOScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a scout craft and for a classroom Christmas party. We have used it in our scout troop and the girls ranged from 4 - 12 years old and everyone loved it! We glued the thermometers on with hot glue and used regular Elmers glue for the foam parts (attempted with stick glue but it wouldn't stick to the foam). The girls loved it!
We had a little discussion about temperature and the weather and seasons, etc.I recommend this craft!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
momlsg
 
Please wait while more information about momlsg is loaded.
Additional information about momlsg could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had some confusion when the kids were trying to place the mitten pieces, the shape of the mitten is vague at best. Added a magnet for the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from rahway, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters K class loved these and so did I. The nly downfall was that some of the thermometers didn't work but the kids still enjoyed putting them together. Great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman thermometer craft kit
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
jammor
 
Please wait while more information about jammor is loaded.
Additional information about jammor could not be loaded.
from Oelwein, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for handicap group activities
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thermometer Missing from Kit
PostedMarch 15, 2009
Customer avatar
tag
The title of this kit is very misleading. A thermometer kit should include a thermometer! Or at least tell in the description that it DOES NOT INCLUDE a thermometer. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kindergarten
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Strysmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for a class of 18 Kindergarteners, with two adult helpers. Used Qtips and white glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Snowmen Themometers
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Lee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a class of 4 year old's. We are learning about snow and the cold weather. I ordered these snowmen themometers to use as a cute art project. They are adorable, and all of the pieces are well cut . This was a great one on one project appealing to both boys and girls. The kids were very excited about their snowman themometer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
kelly
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kit did not come with the thermometers!
I did not realize until I opened the day before my daughter's party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Educational/Winter bday party favors
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
KK
I used them for a fun gift to my preschoolers (age 4) to do with their parent over the winter break that went along with our seasonal theme and review of measuring temperature and stuff we wear in the winter. :)
I also passed them out as an additional favor for my son's (8 years old) December ice skating party. The kids (and parents) looked forward to putting it together.
The Boy Scouts also put together the Penguin thermometer kits for Veterans this holiday.
Great project to do with supervision of an adult, and how to practice learning to follow simple written/printed directions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.