Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major Disappointment
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimsl is loaded.
Additional information about Kimsl could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, Va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these along with many other craft kits for our Holiday Craft Night at school. We put one of each craft kit together to display the options available for families to do. We (2 adults) became so frustrated trying to get this together that we decided not to include this. The final product was not pretty. We put together a similar item that was much easier and looked a lot nicer. Unfortunately, the gingerbread house was going to be one of the highlighted activities, as we thought it was a larger activity than the ornament kits and more economical than edible gingerbread houses. What a major disappointment!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
detail was good
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarmanCenter is loaded.
Additional information about HarmanCenter could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
More detailed and took longe than anticipated. They continue to look better with each one completed.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly tricky
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poohroni is loaded.
Additional information about poohroni could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The first 8 were brutal. Once I got the hang of them the other 16 weren't so bad. Very time consuming but cute once assembled and add a tea light.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKCKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about OKCKteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This project was fun. The kids really loved it. However, if the decorations would have been peel and stick instead of requiring glue, the kids could have been more independent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet Gingerbread House
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuzi is loaded.
Additional information about Tuzi could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gingerbread House was a little larger than I expected, somewhat time consuming to assemble but overall nice.
Pros: quality, displays well.
Cons: Assembly, requires good dexterity to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ginger bread house
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cecountry is loaded.
Additional information about cecountry could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this to give to my bible class children but was a little disappointed in it. I thought it opened up where I could put stuff in it for them to have for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: my children couldn't put them together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great idea, good craft for group lessons.
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poulieherr is loaded.
Additional information about poulieherr could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love this craft, I am using this for our church and other holiday parties, simple and keep kids concentrate their work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and kids loved it.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaykayB is loaded.
Additional information about KaykayB could not be loaded.
from Sugarloaf Key, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and the kids loved it. My only suggestion would be to make self-sticking accessories instead of glue-on. For classroom situation, glue STICK did not hold well. And liquid glue takes too long to harden.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall good product.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarTar045 is loaded.
Additional information about TarTar045 could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Overall good product once it is constructed. It would be better if the pieces were not required to be glued and were made of the sticky materials instead.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyriver is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyriver could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a very easy exciting craft for the kids. They were so excited to take it home and show it to their parents. It was easy enough that my younger kids could do it while watching and a little help.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:22:35.481-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3846, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.