Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Children's Craft
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Grin
 
Please wait while more information about Grin is loaded.
Additional information about Grin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first through sixth graders at my church painted these birdhouses last summer at VBS for a craft. While they may not be useful as real bird houses, they are the perfect size for a 30 minute acrylic painting project. All the bird houses that I got were great quality, and I liked the way that there are a variety of styles. The children enjoyed having a choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable mini birdhouses
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
manhattan93
 
Please wait while more information about manhattan93 is loaded.
Additional information about manhattan93 could not be loaded.
from phoenix, az.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim. painted them with sports team logos and team colors as gifts for friends. added hooks on roof and color co-ordinated ribbons for hanging. really cute little gifts for any occasion. will buy more as needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Little Fairy Houses Ever
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
rydon
 
Please wait while more information about rydon is loaded.
Additional information about rydon could not be loaded.
from Edmonton, AB
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These birdhouses are perfect size to turn into fairy houses and put in the garden. We paint them up with acrylic and finish with outdoor gloss. Then we put them in the garden and wait for the fairies to use them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting Birdhouses
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Marge
 
Please wait while more information about Marge is loaded.
Additional information about Marge could not be loaded.
from Oakhurst, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect size and easy to paint. Great gifts for the kids and grandchildren. We are glad we bought them to cut down time for making our own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
SLS
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable little birdhouses are exactly as they are described -- intended for decoration and very cute. The dimensions given are accurate, so read the description and you'll know what you're getting so there are no disappointments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Jennann
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids wanted to make these birdhouses for their grandfather's for Fathers Day. They are way too small to use for anything other than decoration. My kids were very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not useful
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Liz
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These birdhouses are too small to luse for anything but decoration. I thought I was getting a functional size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedDecember 11, 2008
Customer avatar
Birdie
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are really cut, but VERY , VERY small and not great quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.