Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good project
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
roommomagain
 
Please wait while more information about roommomagain is loaded.
Additional information about roommomagain could not be loaded.
from North Phoenix
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this project for a 4th grade Thanksgiving party (along with the Beaded Indian Corn Pin Craft Kit and 12 Design Your Own! Giant Thanksgiving Sticker Scenes). The kids were broken up into three groups and did their projects very intently. They had a great time and I would definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mbuttons
 
Please wait while more information about Mbuttons is loaded.
Additional information about Mbuttons could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have gotten scratch designs for my classroom before and they have always been a decent size, but these were so small! The description says 4", but that must be from the tip of the leaf to the end of the stem. They are probably only 2&1/2" - 3" across. Also, the colors underneath are only red, yellow, and orange, not multi like some of the other scratch shapes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
WOparent
 
Please wait while more information about WOparent is loaded.
Additional information about WOparent could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for all skill levels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to no scratch in transit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as good as expected
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Phineas
 
Please wait while more information about Phineas is loaded.
Additional information about Phineas could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the concept of "writing leaves" is a good one, I found the black comes off way too easily and without even using the stylus.
Kids loved the idea though, so it was worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved working on them
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marmashi
 
Please wait while more information about Marmashi is loaded.
Additional information about Marmashi could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and the children were really engaged. They are easy to decorate and no matter what you do to them it looks good. A great idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these leaves
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
brndtck
 
Please wait while more information about brndtck is loaded.
Additional information about brndtck could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my great nieces/nephews. They had a ball scratching their own designs onto the leaves and revealing the colors underneath the black. AND NO MESSSSSS!!!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different that the kids loved
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CTsNana
 
Please wait while more information about CTsNana is loaded.
Additional information about CTsNana could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and the kids loved this project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller and thinner than I imagined
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PTAmomof4
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for our Reflections goodie bags and I was a bit disappointed at how small and thin they were. The black was only on one side of the leaf. The other side is just white. I also wish that they gave you the same amount of sticks as leaves so you could give one of each per person.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
burnhamite
 
Please wait while more information about burnhamite is loaded.
Additional information about burnhamite could not be loaded.
from south florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at a kids/family fall event and it was a big hit with the little ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Project For Kindergarten
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Donella
 
Please wait while more information about Donella is loaded.
Additional information about Donella could not be loaded.
from Cocoa, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gift to a teacher and his kindergarten class for an Autumn project~ everyone was very pleased with the quality and the children really enjoyed creating their own designs~ rapid shipping, excellent email communication from Oriental Trading~ Overall a wonderful experience~
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.