Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonerMamma
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These let the kids be creative. They LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess, kids loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenGuy
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a big party (1400 guests). This was the best craft project ever. They were easy to do, colorful and fun for the kids, didn't make a mess or require drying time. Perfect! I hope these are around next year, too. They are on the list to buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the birthday party
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SuzetteW
 
Please wait while more information about SuzetteW is loaded.
Additional information about SuzetteW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several products for my two year old's birthday party and these were the favorite among the 4/5/6 year olds. They sat and worked on them for a while, used all of them, and wanted more!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HRFun
 
Please wait while more information about HRFun is loaded.
Additional information about HRFun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a work event where we wanted an activity that was fun and tangible, that could be done in less than an hour, but easy enough that it allowed people to talk with each other. People loved it and we would buy similar products again. It helps to put up an image of scratch samples on a screen so people can use it as a guide when doing the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treat
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mammy1
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy1 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave them away for beggars night. I did have a little work involved by putting them in envelopes and coming up with extra sticks, but kids like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, need a stick for each
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, nothing too exciting
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fallpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about Fallpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Fallpartymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed it. The cut outs are very thin but priced appropriately.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value great price
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
highheeledhepkitten
 
Please wait while more information about highheeledhepkitten is loaded.
Additional information about highheeledhepkitten could not be loaded.
from Layton, ut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Fun, inexpensive crafts for my son's sixth grade Halloween party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice simple craft project
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
NJYogamom
 
Please wait while more information about NJYogamom is loaded.
Additional information about NJYogamom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loves these so I put them in gift bags as party favors for his birthday. However even though there were enough scratch-offs for all children there were not an equal amount of "scratch pens" to go around. The "pens" are not necessary for the craft but just wanted to make an observation for others looking to order. It is a great simple project to have on hand or give out as favors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, but half as many as it seems.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RC12
 
Please wait while more information about RC12 is loaded.
Additional information about RC12 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a fun craft for a Halloween Kindergarten Party. The kids loved them, but they only come with half as many scratchers as ornaments, so make sure you take that into account when ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa4107
 
Please wait while more information about lisa4107 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa4107 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We purchased these for our church's fall festival. The kids loved them. Some children took their time and did some real masterpieces. Others just drew a face on them and were done. I did a couple of them ahead of time as examples. I think that helped because some children were not familiar with how they worked. We will try to get them again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.