Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These let the kids be creative. They LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess, kids loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a big party (1400 guests). This was the best craft project ever. They were easy to do, colorful and fun for the kids, didn't make a mess or require drying time. Perfect! I hope these are around next year, too. They are on the list to buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the birthday party
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzetteW is loaded.
Additional information about SuzetteW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several products for my two year old's birthday party and these were the favorite among the 4/5/6 year olds. They sat and worked on them for a while, used all of them, and wanted more!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a quick project
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwick is loaded.
Additional information about cwick could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Halloween party and a classroom Fall Celebration.
They are great for a quick project however they don't come with enough scratchers for each one, and I didn't receive enough string for each one.
If your kids don't mind sharing (haha) other wise have extra scratchers on hand, and maybe some extra string so they can hang them up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough supplemental supplies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's Okay
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CollDoll is loaded.
Additional information about CollDoll could not be loaded.
The kids worked really hard to get the colors to show through then the plastic pencils ended up breaking. These are just like the ones they sell at craft stores.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Fun
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMS13 is loaded.
Additional information about CMS13 could not be loaded.
from Cms13
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
My 5 year old nephew absolutely loved this. Lots of sticks and easy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved scratching!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarciaM is loaded.
Additional information about MarciaM could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters 3 to 4 year old classmates all enjoyed scratching on the shapes. It was an easy task that reinforced their pencil holding skills. Plus it gives immediate results to see the different colors under the black. Several kids scratched the entire black away just to see what was underneath.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seashell49 is loaded.
Additional information about Seashell49 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to put in the kids goodies bag besides candy. This worked out great. My daughter drew designs on the shapes and we hung them up in the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRFun is loaded.
Additional information about HRFun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a work event where we wanted an activity that was fun and tangible, that could be done in less than an hour, but easy enough that it allowed people to talk with each other. People loved it and we would buy similar products again. It helps to put up an image of scratch samples on a screen so people can use it as a guide when doing the craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treat
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy1 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave them away for beggars night. I did have a little work involved by putting them in envelopes and coming up with extra sticks, but kids like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, need a stick for each
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:42:53.087-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.