Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonerMamma
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These let the kids be creative. They LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess, kids loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenGuy
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a big party (1400 guests). This was the best craft project ever. They were easy to do, colorful and fun for the kids, didn't make a mess or require drying time. Perfect! I hope these are around next year, too. They are on the list to buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the birthday party
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SuzetteW
 
Please wait while more information about SuzetteW is loaded.
Additional information about SuzetteW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several products for my two year old's birthday party and these were the favorite among the 4/5/6 year olds. They sat and worked on them for a while, used all of them, and wanted more!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, but half as many as it seems.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RC12
 
Please wait while more information about RC12 is loaded.
Additional information about RC12 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a fun craft for a Halloween Kindergarten Party. The kids loved them, but they only come with half as many scratchers as ornaments, so make sure you take that into account when ordering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa4107
 
Please wait while more information about lisa4107 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa4107 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
We purchased these for our church's fall festival. The kids loved them. Some children took their time and did some real masterpieces. Others just drew a face on them and were done. I did a couple of them ahead of time as examples. I think that helped because some children were not familiar with how they worked. We will try to get them again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at the Kindergarten Halloween party
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
EMSmith
 
Please wait while more information about EMSmith is loaded.
Additional information about EMSmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great hit at the Kindergarten Halloween party! Really kept the kids entertained. Would definitely order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, a focused quiet activity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for a variety of ages
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Chalkdust
 
Please wait while more information about Chalkdust is loaded.
Additional information about Chalkdust could not be loaded.
from Milford, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am in charge of the jewelry-making table for our church's Trunk or Treat. I can always count on Oriental Express to have affordable age-appropriate crafts for the children to make. My table is always one of the most popular stops at this community event.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Magic Color Shapes
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tcmets
 
Please wait while more information about tcmets is loaded.
Additional information about tcmets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these magic color Halloween shapes to put in a goody bag for pediatric patients at the clinic I work. They are a fun way to entertain children. Cons were that the shapes were not individually packaged, so I had to do that myself. In addition, there were not enough plastic sticks for each shape. I also had to create instructions to include for each shape. This was more work than it was worth.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a decent craft
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Peace4ever
 
Please wait while more information about Peace4ever is loaded.
Additional information about Peace4ever could not be loaded.
from Belvidere NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft is quick and easy. The only things I did not like about it are : the ribbons are too short they should be longer and it's great that you get 24 items to scratch but they only give you 12 sticks to scratch with. That's not good when you have 17 students in a classroom. Other then that, the craft was a huge hit with the children !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, lack of supplies, short ribbons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a fall festival with 3-5 year old's.
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PreschoolTeacher04
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolTeacher04 is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolTeacher04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.