Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Halloween Activity
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberlyT is loaded.
Additional information about AmberlyT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a Halloween party and bought these. Kids loved them, great activity, fun and easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These let the kids be creative. They LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess, kids loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a big party (1400 guests). This was the best craft project ever. They were easy to do, colorful and fun for the kids, didn't make a mess or require drying time. Perfect! I hope these are around next year, too. They are on the list to buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no mess
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good class project
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAG61 is loaded.
Additional information about MAG61 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out well for my daughter's Halloween party. Great for those kids who finish first- something extra to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melany is loaded.
Additional information about Melany could not be loaded.
from Montclair, New Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased for a school party and it was a hit with the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGCCW is loaded.
Additional information about BGCCW could not be loaded.
from Casper, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our kids. The kids needed very little instruction from the leaders and they loved scratching off the black to see the beautiful colors underneath
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved but only 12 sticks included!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotorCityMom is loaded.
Additional information about MotorCityMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 3rd grader's halloween party and all the kids loved them. However, there were only 12 sticks included, which I didn't know until the night before. So I took in bamboo skewers for the other 12 students, since there were 24 color scratch shapes. If this was written in the description, then I missed it but want others to be careful when ordering.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: missing sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great simple craft
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajazz3610 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajazz3610 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters kindergarten Halloween party. They were a huge hit! I had them set up with the strings to hang ahead of time. Great craft for a simple kids party with time restraints. These weren't expensive either! I would order this or something like this again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Svanderpool31 is loaded.
Additional information about Svanderpool31 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's kindergarten class and they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a quick project
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwick is loaded.
Additional information about cwick could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Halloween party and a classroom Fall Celebration.
They are great for a quick project however they don't come with enough scratchers for each one, and I didn't receive enough string for each one.
If your kids don't mind sharing (haha) other wise have extra scratchers on hand, and maybe some extra string so they can hang them up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough supplemental supplies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:11:45.296-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3810, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.