Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to work with.
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimmir is loaded.
Additional information about mimmir could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The item was bought for a project with a Girl Scout troop. The item was easy for them to handle and work with. The use is very versatile and can be used for many differant projects. I think this product is worth buying.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice spacer beads
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yaesucat is loaded.
Additional information about yaesucat could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good all around spacer beads for beaders. I made 5 to 6 bracelets for Christmas and these worked well with all of them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseandWonderful is loaded.
Additional information about WiseandWonderful could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are so small. Next time I will check the size. I gave them to my friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good item
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mains is loaded.
Additional information about Mains could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I was looking for
Pros: quality
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daisy spacer beads
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 300 piece daisy spacers are great!!
I've been using them in all my projects. The silver tone highlights and makes the color beads stand out. With the amount given (300 pieces) I don't have to worry about counting or running out in the middle of a project.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jzingo is loaded.
Additional information about jzingo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
the daisy spacers I bought are lovely but a lot of them were lost during transport since the bag they were in was open and they were all spilled into the box and falling out the cracks - haven't counted them but sure a lot were missing since I found a trail of them on the sidewalk leading into our condo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these spacers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suluvzmuzic is loaded.
Additional information about suluvzmuzic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are wonderful spacers. They are a good size and look terrific on the bracelets that I make. They add a nice sparkle with the beads.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just The Right Touch
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brassi is loaded.
Additional information about Brassi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beauties add just the right touch to stackable bracelets. The tweens and teens really love them. I'll buy more soon.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spacer beads at good price!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all around spacer bead that looks very wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, look great, people love them, make my projects look nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spacers for Beading Projects
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J4Hope is loaded.
Additional information about J4Hope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all projects - great quality
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:08:38.374-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3807, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.