Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bigal
 
Please wait while more information about Bigal is loaded.
Additional information about Bigal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made such a difference on my necklaces. Just what it needed for that little extra something to bring it all together. The price was more than great...size was perfect...quality was better than expected and is now one of my favorite spacer beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
draceparksee
 
Please wait while more information about draceparksee is loaded.
Additional information about draceparksee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these to make wine glass rings for the girls in my daughters wedding. They were the perfect size and went with the other beads wonderfully.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product quality price
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kcastill
 
Please wait while more information about Kcastill is loaded.
Additional information about Kcastill could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love those spacers, they are not the highest quality, but once you string them you can't tell... They are light, excellent price and you can put a lot of them on your project and it will looks great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent price
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
nmgr1
 
Please wait while more information about nmgr1 is loaded.
Additional information about nmgr1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use a lot of the beading materials from Oriental Trading when make my jewelry. These spacers are of good quality for the price and looks really nice on the jewelry pieces I make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these spacers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
suluvzmuzic
 
Please wait while more information about suluvzmuzic is loaded.
Additional information about suluvzmuzic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are wonderful spacers. They are a good size and look terrific on the bracelets that I make. They add a nice sparkle with the beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just The Right Touch
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Brassi
 
Please wait while more information about Brassi is loaded.
Additional information about Brassi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beauties add just the right touch to stackable bracelets. The tweens and teens really love them. I'll buy more soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spacer beads at good price!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rsvlbeader
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all around spacer bead that looks very wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, look great, people love them, make my projects look nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spacers for Beading Projects
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
J4Hope
 
Please wait while more information about J4Hope is loaded.
Additional information about J4Hope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all projects - great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definite must!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a little skeptical about making this purchase because I wasn't sure if it'd really make a difference or if the quality would be very good but I must say that these spacer beads added elegance to the bracelets the kids made at my daughter's 5th birthday. My daughter made one especially for her grandma (using these spacer beads and the freshwater pearl assortment) and it really turned out beautifully!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, mom's favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super value
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
karenp2403
 
Please wait while more information about karenp2403 is loaded.
Additional information about karenp2403 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
These spacers are great for all jewelry-making projects. 300 for this price is a great deal. They have good detail and craftsmanship.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.