Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigal is loaded.
Additional information about Bigal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made such a difference on my necklaces. Just what it needed for that little extra something to bring it all together. The price was more than great...size was perfect...quality was better than expected and is now one of my favorite spacer beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't what I expected
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseandWonderful is loaded.
Additional information about WiseandWonderful could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are so small. Next time I will check the size. I gave them to my friend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good item
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mains is loaded.
Additional information about Mains could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, Fl
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I was looking for
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
daisy spacer beads
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veryhappycamper is loaded.
Additional information about Veryhappycamper could not be loaded.
from Ontonagon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These 300 piece daisy spacers are great!!
I've been using them in all my projects. The silver tone highlights and makes the color beads stand out. With the amount given (300 pieces) I don't have to worry about counting or running out in the middle of a project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jzingo is loaded.
Additional information about jzingo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
the daisy spacers I bought are lovely but a lot of them were lost during transport since the bag they were in was open and they were all spilled into the box and falling out the cracks - haven't counted them but sure a lot were missing since I found a trail of them on the sidewalk leading into our condo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these spacers
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suluvzmuzic is loaded.
Additional information about suluvzmuzic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are wonderful spacers. They are a good size and look terrific on the bracelets that I make. They add a nice sparkle with the beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just The Right Touch
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brassi is loaded.
Additional information about Brassi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little beauties add just the right touch to stackable bracelets. The tweens and teens really love them. I'll buy more soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spacer beads at good price!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all around spacer bead that looks very wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality, look great, people love them, make my projects look nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spacers for Beading Projects
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J4Hope is loaded.
Additional information about J4Hope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all projects - great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definite must!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was a little skeptical about making this purchase because I wasn't sure if it'd really make a difference or if the quality would be very good but I must say that these spacer beads added elegance to the bracelets the kids made at my daughter's 5th birthday. My daughter made one especially for her grandma (using these spacer beads and the freshwater pearl assortment) and it really turned out beautifully!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, mom's favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T21:11:13.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3807, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.