Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
girl scout swaps
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
CWPPW
 
Please wait while more information about CWPPW is loaded.
Additional information about CWPPW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters are in girl scouts and are always making swaps for various camps and things. When ever I go to a local craft store to buy pins they always seem to be various sizes in a package. These are great because they are all the same size which are perfect for swap making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
charm pins are fun to w00rk with
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Katly
 
Please wait while more information about Katly is loaded.
Additional information about Katly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I enjoy using the pins for beads. When I make them with the local school colors and a sports item: baseball, football, basketball. There are very popular.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pins break easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pins were perfect for the craft..
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sprinkles2006
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles2006 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pins were fairly well made & worked well for craft.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality coilless pins
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Krissss
 
Please wait while more information about Krissss is loaded.
Additional information about Krissss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I use these for my Girl Scout troops. They are great quality and a pretty good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ruru32
 
Please wait while more information about ruru32 is loaded.
Additional information about ruru32 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Large pin which will serve our purpose for beading projects. The pin will have to be opened (until almost straight) to allow beads to be placed. If opened more than twice the pin broke so make sure you like your design and/or experiment prior to closing. Love the length which allows for 5-6 beads giving the item a nice look. The pin did not show large holes when placed on garments and a little dad of glue on one or both ends kept the beads nicely in place, yet some movement was possible. Pins are very lightweight and there are no gold colored ones in package, as implied in the picture.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this!
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
tjmacsmom
 
Please wait while more information about tjmacsmom is loaded.
Additional information about tjmacsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for beading with charms! LOVE them! I did not need any special tools to open these or work with them at all...
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some specialty pliers needed
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
DLull
 
Please wait while more information about DLull is loaded.
Additional information about DLull could not be loaded.
from Porterville, California
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to use plastic coated pliers to straighten the safety pin in order to put the beads on the non-pinning side of the safety pin. The silver coating partially flaked off when I did so....no directions given in packaging. Looked ok when finished, left a rough edge at end of safety pin where silver coating flaked and was not something that a small child could do on their own. How many people have the right pliers if they are not skilled beaders or wire workers?
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charm Pins
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Woodi
 
Please wait while more information about Woodi is loaded.
Additional information about Woodi could not be loaded.
from El Dorado Hills, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to use these at a Family Reunion. Kids and Adults can both do the project. Will also do Holiday ones for my Bonco group. And Sports ones for my favorite NBA team, the Sacramento Kings. Thanks for an easy to do project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
won't purchase again
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kimann
 
Please wait while more information about kimann is loaded.
Additional information about kimann could not be loaded.
from fraser,MI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the product itself is good but the beads I have don't fit. You need a bigger hole bead. I need a thinner needle to use my glass beads with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Spunky
 
Please wait while more information about Spunky is loaded.
Additional information about Spunky could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.