Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Summer Camp Fun
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did this with our summer camp k-5th. The kiddos loved them and they were not hard to put together. We use glue dots for just about everything. They turned out adorable and the parents loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs glue-gun
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
nancyk
 
Please wait while more information about nancyk is loaded.
Additional information about nancyk could not be loaded.
from Carson City, Nevada
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute craft IF you are doing it at home, but NOT for a Sunday School / VBS craft. A glue-gun is definitely necessary to attach the whale body to the base, and to attach the little "jewels" to the ends of the spout parts. Kids only have a few pieces, then, to put on.
Cons: Assembly, needs glue gun
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save the Whales!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
schoolafterschool
 
Please wait while more information about schoolafterschool is loaded.
Additional information about schoolafterschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These poor creatures! They came rather mooshy...wouldn't recommend them..flimsy material. Not the best quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
flower pot whale craft kits
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
jemz
 
Please wait while more information about jemz is loaded.
Additional information about jemz could not be loaded.
from Canton OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality. Tiny, made of cardboard. Thought pot was going to be foam. Picture does not represent these accurately at all. These are going to be sent back pronto!
Pros: no pros to this craft
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to make
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
a2zmom
 
Please wait while more information about a2zmom is loaded.
Additional information about a2zmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed making these and could do so without any adult help. Was disappointed that one package didn't come with any eyes and there were only four pipe cleaners in each package. Also the smile painted on the side of the pot doesn't look as pictured in the photo and the kids didn't know what it was. I was expecting the pots/head of the whale to be clay but they were made of cardboard. This could be a positive or negative depending on what you want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute.
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jesussaves
 
Please wait while more information about jesussaves is loaded.
Additional information about jesussaves could not be loaded.
from West Monroe, Louisiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are still so cute. Im so glad I ordered them. I used glue dots to put them together. The only thing when I ordered them they were $7.99, and now that I recieved them the priced dropped to $5.99. Oh well, they were still worth it. Thanks OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Whizkids
 
Please wait while more information about Whizkids is loaded.
Additional information about Whizkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I punched a hole in the bottom. A finger puppet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very quick craft
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MOM44
 
Please wait while more information about MOM44 is loaded.
Additional information about MOM44 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a cute craft that is best for younger kids. Even our Kindergarten's only took 5-10 minutes to finish it and do a nice job. Our supplies came packaged safely and fine but I could see how the paper/cardboard -like flowerpot could easily get smashed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Momma134
 
Please wait while more information about Momma134 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma134 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute! I haven't put them together yet. But they are very small!!!! Make sure you look at the deminsions before purchasing them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good not great
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MsMomo
 
Please wait while more information about MsMomo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMomo could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were very cute; however, they were not very sturdy. I didn't realize they were cardboard & paper, so a little lower quality than I expected, BUT... for the money they were a good product and they turned out really cute. We used them as a camp project for K-5, and the teenagers came and did crafts with us too. Everybody liked them and they were easy to individualize. All and all we liked them, just not real sturdy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.