Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
139 of 144(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SoonerMamma
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these. perfect for small pumpkins.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Cute, Clean, Easy Craft
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kolse
 
Please wait while more information about Kolse is loaded.
Additional information about Kolse could not be loaded.
from Pgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's Halloween party, and they were great. Each kids got a baby pumpkin and a bag of foam decorations. The decorations were super-easy to use...self-adhesive meant no mess! The foam pieces stuck on well, no falling off. The kids had no trouble, and they really enjoyed the craft. Each had a pumpkin to take home from the party...perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan on using these at a school carnival "Pumpkin Patch" where the kids can come decorate "pumpkins" (orange paper plates). I think the kids will really enjoy making these and will have a great fall decoration to take home from the carnival.
They are easy to use and cute to boot!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Parties - No mess!!!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
GreatForParties
 
Please wait while more information about GreatForParties is loaded.
Additional information about GreatForParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased pie pumpkins for each child attending my son's October 2nd Birthday party. Each child got to decorate their pumpkin with the faces. We also did the same activity last year for his 1st birthday. You do need a place for the children to place the back of the stickers once they peal it off. The stickers stayed on the pumpkins until well after Halloween and they were all placed outside. This is a great alternative to messy, dangerous pumpkin carving!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and great for small kids party
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pvmom2
 
Please wait while more information about pvmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about pvmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect thing for our pumpkin decorating contest! I loved how easy it was for the small children to use. Also it was self adhesive, making it VERY easy for 2-4 years olds to have fun. NO hot glue guns:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Faces
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SaBrRi81
 
Please wait while more information about SaBrRi81 is loaded.
Additional information about SaBrRi81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a children's Halloween party. I wanted something in lieu of actual pumpkin carving. They work great with some foam craft pumpkins I found. The faces are very cute and I am sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CutePumpkins without the mess!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FelizMaestra
 
Please wait while more information about FelizMaestra is loaded.
Additional information about FelizMaestra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these last year for our pre-k Halloween celebration. Kids and parents enjoyed these during our Halloween activities. Fun, fun, fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than carving it....
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
llcmom
 
Please wait while more information about llcmom is loaded.
Additional information about llcmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased this kit more than once and it's been a hit every time. The stickers are easy to use and the glue is surprisingly strong. I'll definitely be back for more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SoldiersWife1990
 
Please wait while more information about SoldiersWife1990 is loaded.
Additional information about SoldiersWife1990 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised, and better. Just finished son's bday/Halloween party and they were the highlight of the day! Kids got to be so creative! Get extras and let them mix and match and go crazy! These are perfect for 4-6 inch tall pumpkins, and get the larger sets for larger pumpkins - I got sets of both. DO NOT SKIP THESE! Great way to have a pumpkin decorating party without sharp instruments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For All Ages
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Jax12
 
Please wait while more information about Jax12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jax12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these for several years at my childrens' birthday party, where there are children from 2-11 years old. It is an activity that is pleasing to all. It's easy for them to do, makes little mess and the variety gives everyone an opportunity to choose their favorite pumpkin face. I highly recommend this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.