Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMamma could not be loaded.
from Monett, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED these. perfect for small pumpkins.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Cute, Clean, Easy Craft
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kolse is loaded.
Additional information about Kolse could not be loaded.
from Pgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's Halloween party, and they were great. Each kids got a baby pumpkin and a bag of foam decorations. The decorations were super-easy to use...self-adhesive meant no mess! The foam pieces stuck on well, no falling off. The kids had no trouble, and they really enjoyed the craft. Each had a pumpkin to take home from the party...perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan on using these at a school carnival "Pumpkin Patch" where the kids can come decorate "pumpkins" (orange paper plates). I think the kids will really enjoy making these and will have a great fall decoration to take home from the carnival.
They are easy to use and cute to boot!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Parties - No mess!!!
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatForParties is loaded.
Additional information about GreatForParties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased pie pumpkins for each child attending my son's October 2nd Birthday party. Each child got to decorate their pumpkin with the faces. We also did the same activity last year for his 1st birthday. You do need a place for the children to place the back of the stickers once they peal it off. The stickers stayed on the pumpkins until well after Halloween and they were all placed outside. This is a great alternative to messy, dangerous pumpkin carving!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and great for small kids party
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pvmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about pvmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect thing for our pumpkin decorating contest! I loved how easy it was for the small children to use. Also it was self adhesive, making it VERY easy for 2-4 years olds to have fun. NO hot glue guns:)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Faces
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaBrRi81 is loaded.
Additional information about SaBrRi81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a children's Halloween party. I wanted something in lieu of actual pumpkin carving. They work great with some foam craft pumpkins I found. The faces are very cute and I am sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CutePumpkins without the mess!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FelizMaestra is loaded.
Additional information about FelizMaestra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these last year for our pre-k Halloween celebration. Kids and parents enjoyed these during our Halloween activities. Fun, fun, fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tspice is loaded.
Additional information about Tspice could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate wooden pumpkins - worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicNana is loaded.
Additional information about MusicNana could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson wanted pumpkins but I do not like carving them. Plus, I am not very skilled so they never look good. I bought these just to see. Well, they are great! They are easy to use and made the pumpkins look wonderful. My grandson and I had a wonderful time decorating. I would recommend these for anyone 3 -93!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carving alternative
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monarchmom is loaded.
Additional information about monarchmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Liked that each face was individually packed, only con was that each pack was not labelled, so it made it a little difficult to figure out which face was which. Foam pieces separated easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T08:58:22.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3793, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.