Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than anticipated
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busybeegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Busybeegirl could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These treasure chests are fabulous and VERY well made. Definitely far better than I thought they'd be. The kids will love decorating them and storing their little "treasures" inside. Well packaged to insure a safe arrival.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item, age appropriate.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acaz is loaded.
Additional information about acaz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this item for a children project and I love it. Good quality and easy to work with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for pirate party!
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hydeparkhill is loaded.
Additional information about Hydeparkhill could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a pirate birthday party! These were a huge hit! Every child loved painting them and decorating them with the stick on gems.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor box
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HemaSara is loaded.
Additional information about HemaSara could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled it up with some stick on jewels and. chocolate coins and it was a great diy at home treasure chest project / favor
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSpoon is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSpoon could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these for party favors at my daughter's mermaid party. A few (maybe 3 out of 12?) of the chests have ripped paper (wood) on the top, but it is minimal, and given the price I can't complain too much. If you paint the chests or glue something on top of it, you won't even notice. Also, they are pretty brittle, so the latches don't match up perfectly, but for little kids these will be great. After all, I'm not expecting them to be amazing quality and last for fifty years.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Treasure Boxes
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof4redheads is loaded.
Additional information about momof4redheads could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a pirate themed painting craft. My only complaint would be 1 out of the 12 boxes would not latch correctly. The kid that got it did not seem to mind though, so all worked out ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about communityservant is loaded.
Additional information about communityservant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these items at a Back to School Bash. Kids used markers, paint, and glitter to decorate them. Many of the boys considered them treasure chests, and many of the girls thought of them as jewelry boxes. They were a big hit, especially with kids ages 4-12.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gem boxes
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomof2kids is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomof2kids could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made for perfect "gem boxes" for my son's "Clash of Clans" birthday party!! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pirate themed activities
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky1me could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for pirate activities and had the students paint them using acrylic paint. It worked great! We didn't have any issues with the clasps. These are very lightweight, so not what you would want if you're looking for a substantial keepsake but seem durable & like they will hold up for many years. The students had a lot of fun painting them! Perfect for what we wanted them for!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 3yr Olds party!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethgar is loaded.
Additional information about Bethgar could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these out for a pirate party for my 3 year old and they were a big hit for all that showed up! Even my 13 year old nephew made one. We used magic markers and stickers to decorate them. I also loved that they had different designs on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T15:59:36.557-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3788, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.