Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gem boxes
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomof2kids is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomof2kids could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made for perfect "gem boxes" for my son's "Clash of Clans" birthday party!! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than anticipated
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busybeegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Busybeegirl could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These treasure chests are fabulous and VERY well made. Definitely far better than I thought they'd be. The kids will love decorating them and storing their little "treasures" inside. Well packaged to insure a safe arrival.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for pirate themed activities
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucky1me is loaded.
Additional information about Lucky1me could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for pirate activities and had the students paint them using acrylic paint. It worked great! We didn't have any issues with the clasps. These are very lightweight, so not what you would want if you're looking for a substantial keepsake but seem durable & like they will hold up for many years. The students had a lot of fun painting them! Perfect for what we wanted them for!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 3yr Olds party!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethgar is loaded.
Additional information about Bethgar could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these out for a pirate party for my 3 year old and they were a big hit for all that showed up! Even my 13 year old nephew made one. We used magic markers and stickers to decorate them. I also loved that they had different designs on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what I needed them for.
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my granddaughter's 11th Mermaid Party for her guest to paint and decorate . The locks were not lined up on all of them and some had blemishes inside of the chest lid that looked like ripped paper. On the positive they were adorable and exactly what we wanted for the girls. . I had 12 and only used 8 so I could pick the best to give out. The price was good for what we got.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DecorateMe is loaded.
Additional information about DecorateMe could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for favors for daughter's Under the sea themed party. Added jewels, stickers & glitter glues to make it a take home craft. Some strips of paper were partially coming off, just needed a little glue. Surprised to see a few different designs on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, crafty
Cons: some not glued well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Pirate Day!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMB is loaded.
Additional information about MissMB could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using these for Pirate and Princess day in my classroom. I also purchased jewel stickers and plastic coins from OT to decorate and fill them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lincbode is loaded.
Additional information about lincbode could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for our Girls Club at church. made well and easy to use markers on to decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about childrensministrydir is loaded.
Additional information about childrensministrydir could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these treasure chests when the one I was going to order was out of stock. I was very pleased with them. They are sturdy, gender neutral, and fun to decorate. We had the kids decorate them with markers and jewels. I loved seeing their creativity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not perfect, but very good for the price.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOh is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOh could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 4 sets (48 individual treasure chests) for my church's summer VBS program. About 4 of them were defective/unusable, but I only had 40 students so that wasn't a problem. On several of them, the latches didn't line up, but, again, not a big deal. I spray painted them black for our Pirate theme craft project, had to do 2 coats, which I expected- they turned out GREAT! The kids decorated them and filled them with gold doubloons and other "treasures" - they loved it! For what I paid, I didn't expect them to all be perfect, so this is a very good deal and a good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T02:25:33.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3788, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.