Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please with purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with this purchase. The wire was sturdier than I expected, and although the color chips off if you aren't careful when you bend the ends. I would recommend it to someone looking for a fun kid's project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes nice bracelets!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
greeninaz
 
Please wait while more information about greeninaz is loaded.
Additional information about greeninaz could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Girl Scout troop has made memory wire bracelets a bunch of times. These are fun since they come in colors other than silver and gold. It should be noted that the color is mostly covered up by beads, plus it fades over time with regular wear.
Even still, these are a great purchase. They are a good size and PRE-cut! This is a big plus when working with kids. We go ahead and crimp one end before giving them to kids to bead and then help them crimp the other end once it's filled up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Bracelets
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
kaisepat
 
Please wait while more information about kaisepat is loaded.
Additional information about kaisepat could not be loaded.
from Averill Park, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I made a bracelet right away for a friend and I'm waiting for my granddaughter to pick out beads for her bracelet.
Very easy to work with and I didn't have to worry about cutting the wire to length.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DPAtla
 
Please wait while more information about DPAtla is loaded.
Additional information about DPAtla could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a great price. I've already made some bracelets, and they came out great. I really like that they come in different colors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mothers Day
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
deedee5
 
Please wait while more information about deedee5 is loaded.
Additional information about deedee5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our three 2nd grade classrooms use the wire bracelets, along with beads, to make a colorful bracelet for Mothers Day. The wires are flexible but sturdy which makes it easy to "string" the beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Legendary
 
Please wait while more information about Legendary is loaded.
Additional information about Legendary could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were in fun colors and they work nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
TheKraftyKate
 
Please wait while more information about TheKraftyKate is loaded.
Additional information about TheKraftyKate could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really enjoy working with memory wire and this is great for my bracelet projects. Will be ordering more soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easy Bracelets
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
kaykay
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wire rings are perfect for turning any beads into a thing of beauty. Colors really accent your new bracelet. Wires are just the right size for all your customers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
NYC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good value for the price.
The colors are great too.
The only problem ts that the color does come off unless you are very careful when you curl the edges.
I will try the all silver next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Di
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for $
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.