Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please with purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with this purchase. The wire was sturdier than I expected, and although the color chips off if you aren't careful when you bend the ends. I would recommend it to someone looking for a fun kid's project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allegre is loaded.
Additional information about Allegre could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I purchased. Great to make nice and pretty bracelets. But as another customer stated, you have to be careful when bending because the color does comes off
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect length!!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildabeastie is loaded.
Additional information about wildabeastie could not be loaded.
from Franklinton, NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coil Memory Wire is the perfect length for making even adult sized bracelets. So fun. Also you can make double bracelets and large hoop earrings or necklace on chain.
Pros: quality, perfect size - no waste, memory wire really works easy to put on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikesbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Mikesbaby could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time using these. They are simple and easy to use. I made beautiful bracelets with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Using Coil Memory Wire!!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuyMeSomethingPretty is loaded.
Additional information about BuyMeSomethingPretty could not be loaded.
from Holiday, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was my first time using memory wire and I now have a whole new way of making bracelets. I make small pieces that I sell and between the price of the wire and the amount of labor involved with, these coils will allow my prices to remain low and allow me to make more pieces.
Very good buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee55 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee55 could not be loaded.
from Hatboro, PA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrows are just the right size for my projects. Looks great paired with a heart dangle!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Bracelets
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaisepat is loaded.
Additional information about kaisepat could not be loaded.
from Averill Park, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I made a bracelet right away for a friend and I'm waiting for my granddaughter to pick out beads for her bracelet.
Very easy to work with and I didn't have to worry about cutting the wire to length.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPAtla is loaded.
Additional information about DPAtla could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a great price. I've already made some bracelets, and they came out great. I really like that they come in different colors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T22:34:29.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3779, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.