Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All Dried Up
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Topaz2
 
Please wait while more information about Topaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Topaz2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this for my 5 year old. She received rubber stamps for Christmas, but had no ink pads to use them with. Absolutely horrible! We finally had some time and I opened them last week for her to use. She was so excited, but quickly got very frustrated. I even tried them, thinking she wasn't pressing hard enough - not so. They have no moisture in them at all. I am extremely disappointed in this product and it was a complete waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor stamp pads
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
twinny
 
Please wait while more information about twinny is loaded.
Additional information about twinny could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a lot of ink, not easy for the kids to use, poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not usable.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Doak878
 
Please wait while more information about Doak878 is loaded.
Additional information about Doak878 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order these for my Operation Shoebox Christmas kids boxes.
All of the purple were pads were running and not usable. Very disappointing since the kids really like stamps and pads.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sturdy enough for kids.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Kindercathi
 
Please wait while more information about Kindercathi is loaded.
Additional information about Kindercathi could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use for centers in my kindergarten class. If I were the only one using them, they would be fine. But I can tell they are not sturdy enough for little ones- I'll have to replace them.
Pros: colorful ink
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaking
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
terrydon
 
Please wait while more information about terrydon is loaded.
Additional information about terrydon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Leaking upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An okay purchase
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
kbotkin
 
Please wait while more information about kbotkin is loaded.
Additional information about kbotkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The purple stamp pad leaked all the way through the box that it came in. It was fine once I cleaned it up, though. The others were fine & will work well w/ crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
mis-stated size
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBee
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBee is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a VBS craft specifically to use with the 4" Wild West stamps. I thought since the stamp pads are stated to be 4 1/2" they would work perfectly together. Sadly, the stamp pad itself is smaller than 4".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for scrapbooking!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stamp pads for all my school themed layouts since it had all the primary colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for classroom use
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ARTTREK
 
Please wait while more information about ARTTREK is loaded.
Additional information about ARTTREK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these to use with my special needs students
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.