Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CB01 is loaded.
Additional information about CB01 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ink was lacking and on some I had to add water, ink had no staying power. Pads were too small for OTC stamps. Very disappointing,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Classic Stamp Pad Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not waste money
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Everynametaken is loaded.
Additional information about Everynametaken could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would rate this product zero stars if allowed. They came completely dried out. Not at all what I was expecting.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Take caution
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about courtneygst48 is loaded.
Additional information about courtneygst48 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Starting positive here, the colors are very nice and bright. I will how ever be using these myself or with one-on-one with my students because I don't think I could trust them with how these are assembled.
BUT
My orange stamp pad leaked, both packs with yellow were molded, and one pack had two purples (no blue).
I was compensated for my problems and OT was very kind about the issues. Leaving an honest review on the products so that others are cautious buying these
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent.
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigirod is loaded.
Additional information about gigirod could not be loaded.
from miramar, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty good. They come in bright, bold colors. The only thing I am worried about is the lid. It feels really flimsy. Not sure how they will hold up in the first grade classroom. But will find out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dry pads
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scullyb5 is loaded.
Additional information about scullyb5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these ink pads for a school event but they arrived completely dry and unusable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All Dried Up
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Topaz2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this for my 5 year old. She received rubber stamps for Christmas, but had no ink pads to use them with. Absolutely horrible! We finally had some time and I opened them last week for her to use. She was so excited, but quickly got very frustrated. I even tried them, thinking she wasn't pressing hard enough - not so. They have no moisture in them at all. I am extremely disappointed in this product and it was a complete waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor stamp pads
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinny is loaded.
Additional information about twinny could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a lot of ink, not easy for the kids to use, poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not usable.
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doak878 is loaded.
Additional information about Doak878 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order these for my Operation Shoebox Christmas kids boxes.
All of the purple were pads were running and not usable. Very disappointing since the kids really like stamps and pads.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sturdy enough for kids.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kindercathi is loaded.
Additional information about Kindercathi could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use for centers in my kindergarten class. If I were the only one using them, they would be fine. But I can tell they are not sturdy enough for little ones- I'll have to replace them.
Pros: colorful ink
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaking
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terrydon is loaded.
Additional information about terrydon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Leaking upon arrival.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T19:11:57.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3773, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.