Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
DIY Wood Flower Photo Holders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My new fave
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeneF is loaded.
Additional information about GeneF could not be loaded.
My kindergarten class colored these with marker for Mother's Day and they were adorable. So easy and no mess.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great Spring or Mother's Day project
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKitty is loaded.
Additional information about CKitty could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
I've used this product for a few years with my Pre-K Students..
Very cute results...we used dot markers to paint them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megangator is loaded.
Additional information about megangator could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
SO CUTE! Smaller than I pictured but still amazing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilkey is loaded.
Additional information about Wilkey could not be loaded.
The activity is just right for small hands to color or paint; however, the circle for the picture is too small. It's impossible to find a reasonable photo to fit and still be viewable. It needs to be larger to make it more of a favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome craft
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superteacher61 is loaded.
Additional information about superteacher61 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
These worked great for a preschool project for Mother's Day!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawmawoflandyn is loaded.
Additional information about Mawmawoflandyn could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
I purchased these items for my Grandson's kindergarten class as a craft and a Mother's Day surprise! Huge hit!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day gift
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miamimom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Miamimom23 could not be loaded.
from Miami
My first graders painted stems and used markers to make pretty unique petals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Photo Frames
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFPara is loaded.
Additional information about CFPara could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The flower photo frame project was awesome with our kindergarteners. It was amazing to see their creativity. We assembled them with their photos and they took them home with them as Welcome to Spring gifts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent service!!!!!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacysalt is loaded.
Additional information about stacysalt could not be loaded.
from queens
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
The project was age appropriate, and the students were able to complete with minimal support from the teacher.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcrafters45 is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcrafters45 could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are very cute craft project. The flower frames came individually wrapped and were in excellent condition. The wood was good quality, no sanding necessary, the shapes well defined, the backing for the frame easily removable for decorating and it created an excellent completed project. I purchased these for the Senior Citizens I work with and they loved their completed project. Great craft for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no sanding needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T10:30:26.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3742, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.