Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great Spring or Mother's Day project
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKitty is loaded.
Additional information about CKitty could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
I've used this product for a few years with my Pre-K Students..
Very cute results...we used dot markers to paint them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorcrafters45 is loaded.
Additional information about seniorcrafters45 could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These are very cute craft project. The flower frames came individually wrapped and were in excellent condition. The wood was good quality, no sanding necessary, the shapes well defined, the backing for the frame easily removable for decorating and it created an excellent completed project. I purchased these for the Senior Citizens I work with and they loved their completed project. Great craft for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no sanding needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJA1979 is loaded.
Additional information about MJA1979 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my class of first graders to decorate for Mother's Day. They loved them and had a GREAT time painting them. They came out looking very nice and the quality for the price was wonderful!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inro is loaded.
Additional information about Inro could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was different that I expected it because it was too small and the pieces sometimes fell off. The idea was good but needs some improvements.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somdgirl is loaded.
Additional information about somdgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a kindergarten class to paint for Mother's Day. I pre-painted the stem and the "dirt" in the pot since we
were limited on time. The kids had a lot of fun painting them and were excited to be making them for their moms. The
pots have an easy open backing for the pictures (which did not paint shut!). I think this will be my new Mother's Day activity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart opening the box
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnderCover is loaded.
Additional information about UnderCover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought this would be a good mothers day gift. Not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Wood Flower Photo Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wooden flowers
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle1061 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle1061 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these wooden floweres for a Mother's Day craft. They arrived very quickly. Although they aren't exactly expensive looking they did the trick. I had my students paint the flowers and they looked great. Nice gift for a great price!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Playgroup is loaded.
Additional information about Playgroup could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These wood flower photos are fairly good quality for the price. They were much smaller than I thought they'd be. Also, some of there steams broke off pretty easily. Overall the kids and parents enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and well received
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gonetothedogs is loaded.
Additional information about gonetothedogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Mother's Day at our Dog Daycare. We provided all the moms with a flower that included a picture of their dogs. They loved them much more than just receiving a cut rose. Many of the moms put a picture of the flower of facebook for their friends to see!
My employees loved having a break to pain the flowers so it made for a fun event for all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T18:00:36.698-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3742, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.