Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun craft project
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
2clutzykids
 
Please wait while more information about 2clutzykids is loaded.
Additional information about 2clutzykids could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, Fl.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this and 2 other crafts for my kids "craft party" and everyone was told what size photo to bring. When our guest arrived, I had these out on the table and everyone fell in love with them. The kids loved painting them. I ended up purchasing 2 boxes, and glad too--all the kids wanted the tulips. The leaves were a little loose, but just add a dot of craft/wood glue and it should do the trick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great Spring or Mother's Day project
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CKitty
 
Please wait while more information about CKitty is loaded.
Additional information about CKitty could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
I've used this product for a few years with my Pre-K Students..
Very cute results...we used dot markers to paint them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and well received
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
gonetothedogs
 
Please wait while more information about gonetothedogs is loaded.
Additional information about gonetothedogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Mother's Day at our Dog Daycare. We provided all the moms with a flower that included a picture of their dogs. They loved them much more than just receiving a cut rose. Many of the moms put a picture of the flower of facebook for their friends to see!
My employees loved having a break to pain the flowers so it made for a fun event for all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love These
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TheOriginalSparks
 
Please wait while more information about TheOriginalSparks is loaded.
Additional information about TheOriginalSparks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love these, but they are a ltitle top heavy in my opinion. They recently went up on the price so they are not the value they once were. If it were up to me, I wouldn't order any more, but the kids are the decision makers in my world! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, top heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Projects
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Stained
 
Please wait while more information about Stained is loaded.
Additional information about Stained could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the projects we were working on. I am very pleased with the quality of the items and how fast they shipped as well as the price.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First OT purchase ever
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mrsdrak
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdrak is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdrak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child's 3rd gr. Valentine's Day party craft. As room parents we wanted something for them to take as a keepsake. They seem to be sturdy, and easy to paint.
The variety (3 different flowers) works well for all to have choices.
I was very happy with the quality, and the price. I would definitely recommend these to other room moms, teachers, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea for Mother's Day
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lilbiddy
 
Please wait while more information about lilbiddy is loaded.
Additional information about lilbiddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was actually looking for a craft for my son's birthday party but ran into these. I bought them on a Wednesday and received them (Bay Area) on Monday. They are small but cute and easy to fit pictures into. I painted 3 for my mother-in-law and put photos of her 3 grandchildren in the flowers, Grandma's Garden. She seemed to really love it and it was an easy and inexpensive project. I still have 9 left - time to get painting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
megg
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered 2 dozens for my 2 year old preschool class and only 2 were broken. were kind of fragile for 2 year olds but were definately do-able with close supervision. looked great after they were done for mothers day gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Think carefully
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Momma_of one
from Southern Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo area is quite small. The leaves constantly break off and the wood is splintering. Great idea it just needs some improvements.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.