Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for wine charms. They actually ring and are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlejuice is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlejuice could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find! This is my second purchase as I am stocking up. Split rings attached make them irrestible. Sound wonderful compared to what I have purchased from store. I have added them to holiday earings, used them on necklaces and bracelets. Endless uses. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little bells!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beeny1 is loaded.
Additional information about beeny1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making that special pair of Christmas fun earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicMaestra is loaded.
Additional information about MusicMaestra could not be loaded.
from small community in Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perhaps I didn't understand the description of these jingle charms. I expected jingle bells that were a little larger & made a truly "bell-like" jingle, rather than the tiny pea-sized charms with a faint flat slightly metallic rattling sound. I wanted to make little loops with 1 or 2 bells for each member of the choir to accompany our Christmas songs, but they were too small & faint-sounding to really work for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not big enough
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Silvertone Bell Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyiest is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyiest could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Cute, but very small. We used them to string onto pipe cleaners. Difficult for threes....ok for fours. Best for 5 and above
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love bells!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyBuddha is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyBuddha could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't used the product yet, so I can't answer to it's quality or durability, but I got what I ordered and they're bells! What bad could be said about bells?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingly
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dudette is loaded.
Additional information about Dudette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bells are lower quality than expected, but good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice but tiny
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbwillia is loaded.
Additional information about sbwillia could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't tell from the picture what size these bells were. They turned out to be tiny. Very pretty but too small for my purpose. I couldn't use them, but the company was very good about letting me return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be sure of the size!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imani83 is loaded.
Additional information about Imani83 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and provide a shimmery sound. Don't expect a huge sound bc they are tiny. I should've read the details more than once, bc they are only 3/8" - I was expecting a bit larger, so I was disappointed when they arrived. That was my fault.
I rated these just average bc the sound is just that. There were also some bells that seemed to be melted where the ring for the charm should ne inserted, so they were not able to be used. (Only a few, though, like 5-6 out of two bags of these.)
As long as you read and know what you are getting, these are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot For My Money!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaPat is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaPat could not be loaded.
from sunny Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Using in Christmas jewelry. Good quality, lots of them, and they aren't too LOUD ringing to put on jewelry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T11:21:22.283-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3725, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.