Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for wine charms. They actually ring and are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlejuice is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlejuice could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find! This is my second purchase as I am stocking up. Split rings attached make them irrestible. Sound wonderful compared to what I have purchased from store. I have added them to holiday earings, used them on necklaces and bracelets. Endless uses. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little bells!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beeny1 is loaded.
Additional information about beeny1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making that special pair of Christmas fun earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good buy. Better quality than the ones at my crafts store, and much less expensive. I would buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love bells!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyBuddha is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyBuddha could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't used the product yet, so I can't answer to it's quality or durability, but I got what I ordered and they're bells! What bad could be said about bells?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingly
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dudette is loaded.
Additional information about Dudette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bells are lower quality than expected, but good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice but tiny
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbwillia is loaded.
Additional information about sbwillia could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't tell from the picture what size these bells were. They turned out to be tiny. Very pretty but too small for my purpose. I couldn't use them, but the company was very good about letting me return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be sure of the size!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imani83 is loaded.
Additional information about Imani83 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and provide a shimmery sound. Don't expect a huge sound bc they are tiny. I should've read the details more than once, bc they are only 3/8" - I was expecting a bit larger, so I was disappointed when they arrived. That was my fault.
I rated these just average bc the sound is just that. There were also some bells that seemed to be melted where the ring for the charm should ne inserted, so they were not able to be used. (Only a few, though, like 5-6 out of two bags of these.)
As long as you read and know what you are getting, these are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot For My Money!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaPat is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaPat could not be loaded.
from sunny Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Using in Christmas jewelry. Good quality, lots of them, and they aren't too LOUD ringing to put on jewelry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bells
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPeach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about GAPeach4ever could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these bells to use in Kindergarten estimation station. They are small but cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:41:41.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3725, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.