Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for wine charms. They actually ring and are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Beetlejuice
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlejuice is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlejuice could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find! This is my second purchase as I am stocking up. Split rings attached make them irrestible. Sound wonderful compared to what I have purchased from store. I have added them to holiday earings, used them on necklaces and bracelets. Endless uses. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little bells!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
beeny1
 
Please wait while more information about beeny1 is loaded.
Additional information about beeny1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making that special pair of Christmas fun earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good buy. Better quality than the ones at my crafts store, and much less expensive. I would buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
quackerfan11
 
Please wait while more information about quackerfan11 is loaded.
Additional information about quackerfan11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these silver bells to adorn a few different projects I had going. I bought some Blah Christmas stockings with 1 cute image in the middle. The bells and other whimsical charms I bought went on these stockings to jazz them up. WOW what a difference. That was just one project I had going. The other one was the same idea but with holiday fabric pails. That too made a substantial difference. They now look like boutique items. Thank you Oriental Trading you made my Christmas brighter for giving !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classic style
Cons: had to sew
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
wadelove
 
Please wait while more information about wadelove is loaded.
Additional information about wadelove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little jingle bell charms are really fun and really add to the fun of the holiday season! They are very pretty on the winter bracelets I am making. Can't wait to make more and give them to friends!
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and shiney
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bingomama
 
Please wait while more information about Bingomama is loaded.
Additional information about Bingomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very pleased with these shiney silver bells. The price was great and they worked perfectly with the project at hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftNightatOakcrest
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNightatOakcrest is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNightatOakcrest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quiet, but lovely sound!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyManda
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyManda is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyManda could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these along with some memory wire hoops, to use as favors at my wedding reception. I figured this way the guests wouldn't break anything glass trying to get me and my husband-to-be to kiss. They have a quiet, lovely sound compared to most jingle bells, and the small size would make them great for jewelry or decorating holiday clothes for kids.
One of them was missing the piece inside to make it ring, I got a few extra jump rings, and a silver gem backing for some reason LOL
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, small size, soft pretty sound
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Charms
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very shiny - great for all your holiday projects!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.