Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for wine charms. They actually ring and are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Beetlejuice
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlejuice is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlejuice could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find! This is my second purchase as I am stocking up. Split rings attached make them irrestible. Sound wonderful compared to what I have purchased from store. I have added them to holiday earings, used them on necklaces and bracelets. Endless uses. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little bells!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
beeny1
 
Please wait while more information about beeny1 is loaded.
Additional information about beeny1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making that special pair of Christmas fun earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good buy. Better quality than the ones at my crafts store, and much less expensive. I would buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bells
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GAPeach4ever
 
Please wait while more information about GAPeach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about GAPeach4ever could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these bells to use in Kindergarten estimation station. They are small but cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for my need.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftygrandmaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygrandmaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygrandmaof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny bells are perfect to set off the snowmen ornaments I'm making for my grandsons. Adorable detail!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells that don't ring
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
EarthSTone
 
Please wait while more information about EarthSTone is loaded.
Additional information about EarthSTone could not be loaded.
from Troy WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to make some fun jewelry and they should look good. They are nicely made and hang on jump rings, which makes it nice for jewelry making.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
quackerfan11
 
Please wait while more information about quackerfan11 is loaded.
Additional information about quackerfan11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these silver bells to adorn a few different projects I had going. I bought some Blah Christmas stockings with 1 cute image in the middle. The bells and other whimsical charms I bought went on these stockings to jazz them up. WOW what a difference. That was just one project I had going. The other one was the same idea but with holiday fabric pails. That too made a substantial difference. They now look like boutique items. Thank you Oriental Trading you made my Christmas brighter for giving !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classic style
Cons: had to sew
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
wadelove
 
Please wait while more information about wadelove is loaded.
Additional information about wadelove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little jingle bell charms are really fun and really add to the fun of the holiday season! They are very pretty on the winter bracelets I am making. Can't wait to make more and give them to friends!
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and shiney
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bingomama
 
Please wait while more information about Bingomama is loaded.
Additional information about Bingomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very pleased with these shiney silver bells. The price was great and they worked perfectly with the project at hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.