Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Silvertone Bell Charms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot For My Money!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaPat is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaPat could not be loaded.
from sunny Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Using in Christmas jewelry. Good quality, lots of them, and they aren't too LOUD ringing to put on jewelry.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for my need.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygrandmaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygrandmaof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny bells are perfect to set off the snowmen ornaments I'm making for my grandsons. Adorable detail!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don’t jingle
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merryme122 is loaded.
Additional information about Merryme122 could not be loaded.
I was not happy with these bells. Planned on using them at a wedding, they don’t make a good jingle sound at all, I will have to buy others in place if these
Cons: don’t jingle, small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2017
We're very sorry that our Silvertone Bell Charms didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Silvertone Bell Charms, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenno is loaded.
Additional information about Brenno could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Was expecting the bells to be bigger.
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst purchase Ever
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PolarExpress is loaded.
Additional information about PolarExpress could not be loaded.
These were not at all what I was expecting. Very very small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicMaestra is loaded.
Additional information about MusicMaestra could not be loaded.
from small community in Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perhaps I didn't understand the description of these jingle charms. I expected jingle bells that were a little larger & made a truly "bell-like" jingle, rather than the tiny pea-sized charms with a faint flat slightly metallic rattling sound. I wanted to make little loops with 1 or 2 bells for each member of the choir to accompany our Christmas songs, but they were too small & faint-sounding to really work for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not big enough
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Silvertone Bell Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyiest is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyiest could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Cute, but very small. We used them to string onto pipe cleaners. Difficult for threes....ok for fours. Best for 5 and above
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love bells!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyBuddha is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyBuddha could not be loaded.
from East Coast
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't used the product yet, so I can't answer to it's quality or durability, but I got what I ordered and they're bells! What bad could be said about bells?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingly
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dudette is loaded.
Additional information about Dudette could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bells are lower quality than expected, but good for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice but tiny
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbwillia is loaded.
Additional information about sbwillia could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't tell from the picture what size these bells were. They turned out to be tiny. Very pretty but too small for my purpose. I couldn't use them, but the company was very good about letting me return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:44:08.612-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3725, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.