Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for wine charms. They actually ring and are very nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beetlejuice is loaded.
Additional information about Beetlejuice could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find! This is my second purchase as I am stocking up. Split rings attached make them irrestible. Sound wonderful compared to what I have purchased from store. I have added them to holiday earings, used them on necklaces and bracelets. Endless uses. Very satisfied!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little bells!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beeny1 is loaded.
Additional information about beeny1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for making that special pair of Christmas fun earrings!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good buy. Better quality than the ones at my crafts store, and much less expensive. I would buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bells
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPeach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about GAPeach4ever could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these bells to use in Kindergarten estimation station. They are small but cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for my need.
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygrandmaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygrandmaof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiny bells are perfect to set off the snowmen ornaments I'm making for my grandsons. Adorable detail!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bells that don't ring
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthSTone is loaded.
Additional information about EarthSTone could not be loaded.
from Troy WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to make some fun jewelry and they should look good. They are nicely made and hang on jump rings, which makes it nice for jewelry making.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quackerfan11 is loaded.
Additional information about quackerfan11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these silver bells to adorn a few different projects I had going. I bought some Blah Christmas stockings with 1 cute image in the middle. The bells and other whimsical charms I bought went on these stockings to jazz them up. WOW what a difference. That was just one project I had going. The other one was the same idea but with holiday fabric pails. That too made a substantial difference. They now look like boutique items. Thank you Oriental Trading you made my Christmas brighter for giving !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classic style
Cons: had to sew
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wadelove is loaded.
Additional information about wadelove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little jingle bell charms are really fun and really add to the fun of the holiday season! They are very pretty on the winter bracelets I am making. Can't wait to make more and give them to friends!
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and shiney
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bingomama is loaded.
Additional information about Bingomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very pleased with these shiney silver bells. The price was great and they worked perfectly with the project at hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:51:52.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3725, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.