Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
aadl25
 
Please wait while more information about aadl25 is loaded.
Additional information about aadl25 could not be loaded.
from Poconos, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the instructions I found it very easy to do. I had to refer back to the instructions but they were easy to understand. Once a couple were finished the easier it became. Practice makes perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
JUST NOT PLEASED
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MAMARUSH
 
Please wait while more information about MAMARUSH is loaded.
Additional information about MAMARUSH could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT AN EASY TASK TO CRAFT
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for kids under 13
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rsccrewchief
 
Please wait while more information about rsccrewchief is loaded.
Additional information about rsccrewchief could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these for my daughter's 9th birthday. She is crafty but was simply unable to work the small hoop and thread. Other girls simply gave up right away since the instructions were unclear. I tried my best to explain but it simply didn't work. Even my 16 year old who has made dream catchers before had some trouble with this.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party craft
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Artsywho
 
Please wait while more information about Artsywho is loaded.
Additional information about Artsywho could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for party activity for kids party - adults loved making these too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
make cute gifts.
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
kjaefr
 
Please wait while more information about kjaefr is loaded.
Additional information about kjaefr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These a cute when completed. I had difficulty assembling these and the instructions aren't very helpful. My young grandchildren will need a lot of help making these.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good turnout, but needed to concentrate: better for older kids
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
OklaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about OklaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OklaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a craft for my daughter's 11th birthday/slumber party. The girls were aged 9-11 and most had trouble figuring it out. Even I, at a glance, had trouble. The 11 year-old who had been taught fishing knots figured it out first, then either helped or made a lot of the other girls' crafts.
When I was able to sit down and concentrate on the directions/illustrations, I was able to figure it out and have it look good. My 13 year old didn't even want to mess with the craft--too confusing with the directions. (The illustrations and final photo are what helped me get it done correctly.)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for beginners
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jksg101
 
Please wait while more information about jksg101 is loaded.
Additional information about jksg101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too hard to do. Beads were missing from many packets.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Favorite
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased several of these over time. This is one of my favorite craft projects. I make a few changes and the end result is a very pretty dreamcatcher. Instead of using the keychain I loop a ribbon onto it for use as an ornament or even to hang from a car's rear view mirror. I use different beads than the ones included in the kit. I use faceted or tri beads. Lastly, I put glitter all over the webbing (both sides). The finished product is a very pretty, sparkly ornament/decoration.... The only one problem I find with the kits would be with the feathers. Some may be too small, skinny broken, etc. I often have to use some of my own feathers. Overall, I love this kit and will continue to order it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
msbuyingonabudget
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Msbuyingonabudget
 
Please wait while more information about Msbuyingonabudget is loaded.
Additional information about Msbuyingonabudget could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stimulating the children's mind.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't Wait
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
icarus
 
Please wait while more information about icarus is loaded.
Additional information about icarus could not be loaded.
from central NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't made these yet, we are planning an Twilight themed party. My daughter is turning 9 and, according to the other reviews, it appears some of the younger children may need help putting this together. I'll try one out for myself beforehand. Price is always right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.