Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
aadl25
 
Please wait while more information about aadl25 is loaded.
Additional information about aadl25 could not be loaded.
from Poconos, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading the instructions I found it very easy to do. I had to refer back to the instructions but they were easy to understand. Once a couple were finished the easier it became. Practice makes perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party craft
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Artsywho
 
Please wait while more information about Artsywho is loaded.
Additional information about Artsywho could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for party activity for kids party - adults loved making these too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
make cute gifts.
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
kjaefr
 
Please wait while more information about kjaefr is loaded.
Additional information about kjaefr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These a cute when completed. I had difficulty assembling these and the instructions aren't very helpful. My young grandchildren will need a lot of help making these.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good turnout, but needed to concentrate: better for older kids
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
OklaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about OklaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OklaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a craft for my daughter's 11th birthday/slumber party. The girls were aged 9-11 and most had trouble figuring it out. Even I, at a glance, had trouble. The 11 year-old who had been taught fishing knots figured it out first, then either helped or made a lot of the other girls' crafts.
When I was able to sit down and concentrate on the directions/illustrations, I was able to figure it out and have it look good. My 13 year old didn't even want to mess with the craft--too confusing with the directions. (The illustrations and final photo are what helped me get it done correctly.)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for beginners
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jksg101
 
Please wait while more information about jksg101 is loaded.
Additional information about jksg101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too hard to do. Beads were missing from many packets.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Favorite
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased several of these over time. This is one of my favorite craft projects. I make a few changes and the end result is a very pretty dreamcatcher. Instead of using the keychain I loop a ribbon onto it for use as an ornament or even to hang from a car's rear view mirror. I use different beads than the ones included in the kit. I use faceted or tri beads. Lastly, I put glitter all over the webbing (both sides). The finished product is a very pretty, sparkly ornament/decoration.... The only one problem I find with the kits would be with the feathers. Some may be too small, skinny broken, etc. I often have to use some of my own feathers. Overall, I love this kit and will continue to order it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
msbuyingonabudget
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Msbuyingonabudget
 
Please wait while more information about Msbuyingonabudget is loaded.
Additional information about Msbuyingonabudget could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stimulating the children's mind.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't Wait
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
icarus
 
Please wait while more information about icarus is loaded.
Additional information about icarus could not be loaded.
from central NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We haven't made these yet, we are planning an Twilight themed party. My daughter is turning 9 and, according to the other reviews, it appears some of the younger children may need help putting this together. I'll try one out for myself beforehand. Price is always right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty cool
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Pugnatious
 
Please wait while more information about Pugnatious is loaded.
Additional information about Pugnatious could not be loaded.
from Eastern Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not only was it therapeutic but its fun to include the kids.I did the weaving a little different than what the instructions said, and they turned out BEAUTIFUL! The quality was as expected, and it may take some getting used to to get it looking just right. But i would totally recommend it to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult for some, but very pretty
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
SemiSweet
 
Please wait while more information about SemiSweet is loaded.
Additional information about SemiSweet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for 12-16 year old girls. Some just could not understand it, but some did just fine. They can be really pretty if done with any sort of attention and skill. It's pretty nice quality considering the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.