Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is great
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa02141986 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa02141986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our girl scout troop bought this for our girls to do because we are at the daisy level it was perfect we used it with our journey books and the girls loved it . it was some thing they made by them self but something they all had that matched and they get to keep it forever to remember our troop
thank you from troop 11178
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Six year old tea party activity
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoCOMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about LoCOMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this product as an activity at my six year old daughter's tea party. Since the girls were on the younger side per the recommended age, I tied a single bead on the end to get the girls started. The girls easily threaded the beads themselves and then I tied the bracelets off when they were done. Very cute and fun activity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of fun for the girls
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimom is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had them for the girls to do some craft in order to keep them busy and worked!
The spent few hrs. doing craft utilizing the kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft for Girl Scouts!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennkneefur is loaded.
Additional information about jennkneefur could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for my troop of Girl Scout Daisies for their tea party. I was looking for a craft that had teapots and teacups, this was the next best thing I could find for them. There are 12 sets and it comes with extra pieces too! The instructions were very easy to follow as well! I put one together for show prior to the party and was impressed on how it turned out. I wish this site carried more craft sets like this!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDrama is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are much too small. It's designed for little girls, but the girls had a very hard time putting the bracelets together. The girls at our party all had to have help from an adult to assemble the bracelets. The beads look larger in the photo, it was surprising to see how small they really were.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For 8 year old girls Bday
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDsmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these in the treat bags and with them pre packaged in kits with easy directions the girls had a blast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is very good. I sell jewelry and I needed something that children would like and I could sell for a couple dollars each. It keeps them busy looking while their moms shop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for troops
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroopOhio is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroopOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daisy troop to do. The girls enjoyed it very much. Even parents wanted to make one. We had to help tie knots on the ends but the material is stretches so you can make the bracelet any size and it will still go on. The only issue was that some beads did not have holes but extra material was provided so that covered the few that we had problems with.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestGma is loaded.
Additional information about BestGma could not be loaded.
from il
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my granddaughters 8th birthday party. Theme, spring carnival. they got to play some games and make the bracelets as well as another craft we got from you all. The girls LOVED it!! thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as an activity for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. You get exactly what is shown except not put together of course.
The beads and charms are of a good quality.
I really liked that each package it individually so that there's no fighting over someone getting more charms or certain color bead then another.
Overall the girls had a great time making these bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:26:09.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3686, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.