Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 42(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is great
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
melissa02141986
 
Please wait while more information about melissa02141986 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa02141986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our girl scout troop bought this for our girls to do because we are at the daisy level it was perfect we used it with our journey books and the girls loved it . it was some thing they made by them self but something they all had that matched and they get to keep it forever to remember our troop
thank you from troop 11178
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Nikie
 
Please wait while more information about Nikie is loaded.
Additional information about Nikie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great as an activity during my daughter's sixth birthday party. The girls needed help tying them off when they were done, but they didn't have any problems threading the beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful little favor item
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ScrapRach
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapRach is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapRach could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I included these in my 7-year-old daughter's favor bags for her birthday party. I put a couple of them together for my two daughters, and was happy with the overall quality for the price. The only minor challenge was getting the knot in the stretchy cord to stay once I had finished the bracelet, but I asked my husband to tie a fancy knot and it held after that. On the whole I would recommend this bracelet kit. You can also add other charms to it - I had a tea party birthday and so I added some teapot & teacup charms to the kit. The result was adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great girls craft
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
vamomto3
 
Please wait while more information about vamomto3 is loaded.
Additional information about vamomto3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this craft for 5-7 yr old girls but will buy again for older. It was a great craft and they had no trouble stringing the beads. Kits were complete and the girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaO
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is very good. I sell jewelry and I needed something that children would like and I could sell for a couple dollars each. It keeps them busy looking while their moms shop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for troops
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GSTroopOhio
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroopOhio is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroopOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daisy troop to do. The girls enjoyed it very much. Even parents wanted to make one. We had to help tie knots on the ends but the material is stretches so you can make the bracelet any size and it will still go on. The only issue was that some beads did not have holes but extra material was provided so that covered the few that we had problems with.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BestGma
 
Please wait while more information about BestGma is loaded.
Additional information about BestGma could not be loaded.
from il
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my granddaughters 8th birthday party. Theme, spring carnival. they got to play some games and make the bracelets as well as another craft we got from you all. The girls LOVED it!! thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as an activity for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. You get exactly what is shown except not put together of course.
The beads and charms are of a good quality.
I really liked that each package it individually so that there's no fighting over someone getting more charms or certain color bead then another.
Overall the girls had a great time making these bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party favor
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
beckyCA
 
Please wait while more information about beckyCA is loaded.
Additional information about beckyCA could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it as party favor, and kids love it. Easy to make for kids from 5-8 years old, and very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bead Bracelet with butterfly
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MomCincinnati
 
Please wait while more information about MomCincinnati is loaded.
Additional information about MomCincinnati could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a butterfly themed birthday party when my daughter turned 6 and this was the craft we did. The girls loved their pretty bracelets that they made themselves. The pink, purple, and blue beads with silver spacer beads look very nice. And the enamel charms are fun for kids. Some of the enamel charms were sloppy, but usable. I ordered extra to make sure I'd have enough kits. Good thing because some kits were missing beads or had broken beads. The 5 & 6 year olds needed help tying the bracelets (as expected). Overall, a great way to keep the kids busy at a party!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, pretty color beads
Cons: some broken beads, not all kits had everything
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.