Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is great
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa02141986 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa02141986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our girl scout troop bought this for our girls to do because we are at the daisy level it was perfect we used it with our journey books and the girls loved it . it was some thing they made by them self but something they all had that matched and they get to keep it forever to remember our troop
thank you from troop 11178
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikie is loaded.
Additional information about Nikie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out great as an activity during my daughter's sixth birthday party. The girls needed help tying them off when they were done, but they didn't have any problems threading the beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful little favor item
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapRach is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapRach could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I included these in my 7-year-old daughter's favor bags for her birthday party. I put a couple of them together for my two daughters, and was happy with the overall quality for the price. The only minor challenge was getting the knot in the stretchy cord to stay once I had finished the bracelet, but I asked my husband to tie a fancy knot and it held after that. On the whole I would recommend this bracelet kit. You can also add other charms to it - I had a tea party birthday and so I added some teapot & teacup charms to the kit. The result was adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDrama is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are much too small. It's designed for little girls, but the girls had a very hard time putting the bracelets together. The girls at our party all had to have help from an adult to assemble the bracelets. The beads look larger in the photo, it was surprising to see how small they really were.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For 8 year old girls Bday
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDsmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these in the treat bags and with them pre packaged in kits with easy directions the girls had a blast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is very good. I sell jewelry and I needed something that children would like and I could sell for a couple dollars each. It keeps them busy looking while their moms shop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for troops
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroopOhio is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroopOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daisy troop to do. The girls enjoyed it very much. Even parents wanted to make one. We had to help tie knots on the ends but the material is stretches so you can make the bracelet any size and it will still go on. The only issue was that some beads did not have holes but extra material was provided so that covered the few that we had problems with.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestGma is loaded.
Additional information about BestGma could not be loaded.
from il
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my granddaughters 8th birthday party. Theme, spring carnival. they got to play some games and make the bracelets as well as another craft we got from you all. The girls LOVED it!! thanks
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Activity
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as an activity for my daughter's butterfly themed birthday party. You get exactly what is shown except not put together of course.
The beads and charms are of a good quality.
I really liked that each package it individually so that there's no fighting over someone getting more charms or certain color bead then another.
Overall the girls had a great time making these bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good party favor
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beckyCA is loaded.
Additional information about beckyCA could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used it as party favor, and kids love it. Easy to make for kids from 5-8 years old, and very pretty.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T08:17:01.123-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3686, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.