Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Beaded Butterfly & Daisy Charm Bracelet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday party favors!
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwoTroubleMakers is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwoTroubleMakers could not be loaded.
from Cola, SC
I used these as part of a party favor package for a 6 yr old birthday. They come individually wrapped with extra pieces also included. They have a sturdy stretchy cord to string the beads that is plenty long for any wrist. The charms are metal and are a great buy for the price. It was easy for my 6 yr old to string (I tied) and the other girls loved them too. Would buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Craft set for tea party - caution of small beads
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnTheBargainHunter is loaded.
Additional information about DawnTheBargainHunter could not be loaded.
from New York
I thought the set was nice and the girls will love it at the tea party. Just a word of caution that some of the beads are really small. I will purchase small cups from the dollar store so that I wont have beads rolling all over the table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good price, cute and easy to make
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanne75056 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanne75056 could not be loaded.
I had my Sunday school kids made these for Mother's Day gifts. They love it, and mom love it too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Six year old tea party activity
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoCOMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about LoCOMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this product as an activity at my six year old daughter's tea party. Since the girls were on the younger side per the recommended age, I tied a single bead on the end to get the girls started. The girls easily threaded the beads themselves and then I tied the bracelets off when they were done. Very cute and fun activity!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of fun for the girls
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimom is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had them for the girls to do some craft in order to keep them busy and worked!
The spent few hrs. doing craft utilizing the kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft for Girl Scouts!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennkneefur is loaded.
Additional information about jennkneefur could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for my troop of Girl Scout Daisies for their tea party. I was looking for a craft that had teapots and teacups, this was the next best thing I could find for them. There are 12 sets and it comes with extra pieces too! The instructions were very easy to follow as well! I put one together for show prior to the party and was impressed on how it turned out. I wish this site carried more craft sets like this!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDrama is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The beads are much too small. It's designed for little girls, but the girls had a very hard time putting the bracelets together. The girls at our party all had to have help from an adult to assemble the bracelets. The beads look larger in the photo, it was surprising to see how small they really were.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For 8 year old girls Bday
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TripleDsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about TripleDsmommy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these in the treat bags and with them pre packaged in kits with easy directions the girls had a blast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is very good. I sell jewelry and I needed something that children would like and I could sell for a couple dollars each. It keeps them busy looking while their moms shop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for troops
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroopOhio is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroopOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daisy troop to do. The girls enjoyed it very much. Even parents wanted to make one. We had to help tie knots on the ends but the material is stretches so you can make the bracelet any size and it will still go on. The only issue was that some beads did not have holes but extra material was provided so that covered the few that we had problems with.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T21:51:46.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3686, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.