Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about austria is loaded.
Additional information about austria could not be loaded.
from naples, fl
Occasion:Other
I only wish you would offer white, black and beige as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fun product, poor sizing
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newgranny is loaded.
Additional information about newgranny could not be loaded.
from N, Calie
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very fun product and very handy to protect faces, but the visors are quite small for adult heads.
Pros: fun useful
Cons: sized small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButAnyway is loaded.
Additional information about ButAnyway could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The brim is smaller than I thought! I think this is more for a child than an adult but it did not state that when I was ordering!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small size- for children age 2-5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BossLinda is loaded.
Additional information about BossLinda could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to make visors for a senior center for father's day. They were too small for the men and didn't provide much protection. They are great for small children and the children had fun making them.
I would not buy them for adults, therefore the 3 star rating.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
visors
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddddd is loaded.
Additional information about ddddd could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only fits small child, certainly not adult. Band does not stay attached. Can't remove label on visor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
even using them on children 4 and under, the band broke off; returning 2 dozen
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAD1 is loaded.
Additional information about KAD1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The visors at Michael's for 2/$1 are much sturdier.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useless stickers
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thekidr is loaded.
Additional information about thekidr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers on the back of the visors were hard to remove. Part of the visor came off when trying to scratch them off.
They should be eliminated or either use another type of glue. Other than that, the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:54:53.174-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3647, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.