Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 19(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 19(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
6 of 19(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They had a blast!
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of four
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids decorated these with markers and sticky foam shapes. They ran around the house for hours wearing their creations--I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small size- for children age 2-5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BossLinda
 
Please wait while more information about BossLinda is loaded.
Additional information about BossLinda could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to make visors for a senior center for father's day. They were too small for the men and didn't provide much protection. They are great for small children and the children had fun making them.
I would not buy them for adults, therefore the 3 star rating.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
visors
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ddddd
 
Please wait while more information about ddddd is loaded.
Additional information about ddddd could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only fits small child, certainly not adult. Band does not stay attached. Can't remove label on visor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
even using them on children 4 and under, the band broke off; returning 2 dozen
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
KAD1
 
Please wait while more information about KAD1 is loaded.
Additional information about KAD1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The visors at Michael's for 2/$1 are much sturdier.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useless stickers
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
thekidr
 
Please wait while more information about thekidr is loaded.
Additional information about thekidr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers on the back of the visors were hard to remove. Part of the visor came off when trying to scratch them off.
They should be eliminated or either use another type of glue. Other than that, the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jmziegler
 
Please wait while more information about jmziegler is loaded.
Additional information about jmziegler could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The visors are so-so. This is not the same quality you would find in your local crafts store. But they were also half the price. The kids weren't as picky and enjoyed decorating them. They didn't notice the smaller brim or less sturdy material and honestly, they aren't going to wear them forever!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
moomy
 
Please wait while more information about moomy is loaded.
Additional information about moomy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not care for the texture of the foam, It was not what I expected. I felt like the foam was really cheap.I bought these visors for and end of the year trip to the park and they were very flimsy compared to what I have used in the past. I have been doing this project for many years and I will not choose these visors again.They also look different in the picture.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Field Trips
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Backman1st
 
Please wait while more information about Backman1st is loaded.
Additional information about Backman1st could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hats worked wonderfully for our 1st grade field trip. The kids were able to decorate them with markers and stickers. It also helped the group leaders identify their kids since they were all color coordinated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, the plastic band holding them together fell out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful product!!
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
VTMama
 
Please wait while more information about VTMama is loaded.
Additional information about VTMama could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of this product was terrible. The material was very poorly constructed and the colored fabric didn't even cover parts of the visor. The material was frayed and looked awful. I called customer service and they immediately credited my account. I would never order this product again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
SMom
 
Please wait while more information about SMom is loaded.
Additional information about SMom could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not only are these TINY (for a newborns head) but they arrived scrunched together so much that the foam had wrinkeled.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.