Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous Parasols
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommawithGirls is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommawithGirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my daughter's b-day party. They were definitely the hit of the evening. All the kids loved painting the parasols. They are delicate, so I think they are a craft for older kids who can handle a paint brush softly and without globbing the paint on. We had no problems with 8-11 year old girls. The parasols were an absolute hit with all the girls and the mothers ooohed and ahhhed the next morning when they picked up their daughters. I only wish they came in different colors and not only white.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL! Used them for an outdoor wedding...
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDude is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got married outdoors at sunset. I wanted something to shade my guests from the last rays of the sun, and add an additional *pop* to the isle. Enter the parasols. I got one box (a dozen) and all were perfect. I bought red silk rose petals and used a glue gun to glue them randomly over the white paper. They looked amazing! I got more compliments on them...and they were a cheap, super easy decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvParasols is loaded.
Additional information about LuvParasols could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these parasols based on the recommendations of others. Speedy delivery and parasols immaculately packaged. Great quality and the price is impossible to beat. Am using at my hot summer's wedding for the guests to shade under - will definitely buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheaply made!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidrazr is loaded.
Additional information about Kidrazr could not be loaded.
from Wichita Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be good for an outdoor wedding so guests could have cover from the sun. However I ordered a dozen just to see how they looked. They look horrible. Out of 12 only 7 were usable. The paper was torn on some of them. The handles looked awful. The piece that keeps them open didn't work or was missing. Not recommended for a nice event. Maybe a kids project. I couldn't even paint them to look better. The paint made the flaws stand out even more.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for wedding. Was pleased however I'm glad I opened each one because 4 out of the36 were broken and I had to glue them at the base.
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kemm is loaded.
Additional information about kemm could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really good for a beach wedding without spending a lot.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for kids and adults.
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CariPT is loaded.
Additional information about CariPT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party and they had a wonderful time painting them. Now they play with them and pretend they are going to the beach or having a picnic and need sun protection. Even with my almost 3 year old they have held up well and the extra ones were a fun activity for me when I wanted to relax and just create something at night. Great product. Versatile, durable and easy to use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, quick delivery, good quality
PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrailMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about TrailMonkey could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 dozen for an outdoor wedding. We haven't checked all of the umbrellas but those we have opened are in good condition and work fine. There is no blue Oriental Trading stamp on the umbrellas as reported in other posts. These seem to be very good value for the money and the standard shipping was pretty fast.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a great experience as a teacher
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spateach15 is loaded.
Additional information about Spateach15 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order a set of 12 Chinese parasols hoping the girls of my class can create and design their own for a dance at our school. To my surprise, 3 of them came to me and said they were not able to open them and if they opened they did no longer function properly. So now I need to find ways to fix them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jast is loaded.
Additional information about Jast could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The umbrellas were very nice and sturdy and were very much needed for our guests as they watched a wedding ceremony in 90+ degrees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenmen is loaded.
Additional information about jenmen could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Will be incorporating these paper parasols into the décor for a black/white party in celebration of my son's upcoming wedding. They are perfect for the plans. Would definitely recommend. Best price around!
Pros: quality, Assembly, lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T20:34:33.088-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_363, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.