Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent!
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MegasaurusRex
 
Please wait while more information about MegasaurusRex is loaded.
Additional information about MegasaurusRex could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Easter eggs were fantastic! They didn't come wrapped in bubble wrap like other beads, but luckily mine weren't broken. The colors are all fabulous - I like them much better than the "Sugar Easter Egg Lampwork Glass Bead." The colors are much more cheerful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GLASS BEAD
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
boopthenight
 
Please wait while more information about boopthenight is loaded.
Additional information about boopthenight could not be loaded.
from Small Town, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE EASTER EGGS FOR BRACELETS! BEAUTIFUL!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute eggs
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
gramma4
 
Please wait while more information about gramma4 is loaded.
Additional information about gramma4 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are very cute, however, not the 'lampwork' beads I expected. there are very few bumps and outward glasswork. They are smooth, but cute.
Pros: very cute
Cons: different from expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Beads
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Cinsch
 
Please wait while more information about Cinsch is loaded.
Additional information about Cinsch could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are so cute! There's a nice variety of colors but don't necessarily expect the colors from the picture, though. There are some black ones but I think they are very classy looking. They were all wrapped very well and none were broken. I have only two complaints... there were only 45 not 50 as stated in the description and some of the holes are too small to get anything through them.
Pros: very cute, nice colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
granni12
 
Please wait while more information about granni12 is loaded.
Additional information about granni12 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent item for nklaces, bracelets, gift tags. bookmark charms,. Good quailty,good price for a very good profit margin. will def buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glass Eggs
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
artsy4u
 
Please wait while more information about artsy4u is loaded.
Additional information about artsy4u could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Adult party
More than half of the eggs were too dark for Easter eggs...brown, dark blue and clear. Not at all what I wanted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
lspan
 
Please wait while more information about lspan is loaded.
Additional information about lspan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ok. They are not as pretty as the picture. There were two broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Beads
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Piscataway
 
Please wait while more information about Piscataway is loaded.
Additional information about Piscataway could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful beads. Colors are great. Holes are too large, but workable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute beads
PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer avatar
NikkiB
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiB is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiB could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are really cute and perfect for what I needed. The only complaint I have is a few were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Pcole
 
Please wait while more information about Pcole is loaded.
Additional information about Pcole could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter beads were really nice - colors are great - I know our grandchildren will love working with these around Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.