Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy craft!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaMelly07
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMelly07 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMelly07 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great craft that doesn't take a lot of time. It's also not messy at all. I tied the ribbons on the eggs before our Wednesday night class to save time. The kids loved them! You don't have to use the sticks to scratch the eggs, just in case you have more kids than sticks.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Fun
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
bevyjo
 
Please wait while more information about bevyjo is loaded.
Additional information about bevyjo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were the biggest hit at our Easter event this year. We ran out so I will have to order more next year. No mess at all, not a lot of parts and easy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
rwaters
 
Please wait while more information about rwaters is loaded.
Additional information about rwaters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The last day before our spring break we always have an egg hunt in the classrooms. The kids open their eggs and then bedlam usually begins. This year I bought the eggs and gave them to the kids. While I could hear loud voices, etc. in other rooms, my classroom was silent as they worked on their eggs. (maybe more of the scratcher sticks would be helpful.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two-In-One Use
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PreKKinderTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about PreKKinderTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PreKKinderTeacher could not be loaded.
from China
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While studying Easter, I used these scratch eggs to include math. The students scratched in a math pattern such as A-B-A-B, or A-A-B, etc. They could choose any shape they wanted to as long as it showed a pattern. Then they held them up and explained their chosen patterns to the class. They loved it!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
perei
 
Please wait while more information about perei is loaded.
Additional information about perei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sketching eggs were the talk of the activities. The kids loved them so much including the adults. I will recommend these to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft!!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
danddsmom
 
Please wait while more information about danddsmom is loaded.
Additional information about danddsmom could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Easter egg hunt! These were GREAT! All the kids loved them. We did crafts while the other adults hid the eggs. This keeps children occupied. They wanted to do more than one!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hit of the event
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
gumcssteach
 
Please wait while more information about gumcssteach is loaded.
Additional information about gumcssteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For an easter festival at church - had an adult who was not "crafty" and worried about supervising the kids at a craft table, but these were a huge hit with both kids and adults at the event and easy to do - no talent required and they looked wonderful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Egg Ornaments
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
idahobuttrfly
 
Please wait while more information about idahobuttrfly is loaded.
Additional information about idahobuttrfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very fun item. Im making name tags for the easter baskets that i'm making for my neighbor kids and they have turned out beautiful. I only wish that the colors were all over the place like they are in the picture. All in all I would order this again and again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ITvolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about ITvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ITvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with these scratch offs because I had to let these eggs "air out" as they smelled like petroleum when opened. The black part also left some staining on the hands of the kids after they scratched off their design and some of the eggs had scratches on them. The kids, however, loved them. We had ages 2 to 14 doing them and I heard no complaints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought back memories
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
froglover
 
Please wait while more information about froglover is loaded.
Additional information about froglover could not be loaded.
from Gering, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My church group used these to take to the elderly for Easter. They loved making them, as theyr brought back memories and weren't messy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great activity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.