Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Cross Ornaments
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasChick
 
Please wait while more information about TexasChick is loaded.
Additional information about TexasChick could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these! The kids were so impressed with the colors appearing when the black material was scratched! It truly was magic to the younger ones. Very entertaining! They loved seeing their creations plus what other kids had done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for kids of all ages
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyous6
 
Please wait while more information about Joyous6 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyous6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took these crosses on a missions trip to Haiti and the kids loved them! It's an easy activity to organize and the kids loved being creative and seeing their designs appear on the paper. Boys and girls, and kids of all ages, had fun with the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular Easter craft
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Bunnygirl56
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnygirl56 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnygirl56 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as an activity for Easter Sunday during the Sunday school hour. Fortunately, we had plenty, as each child made several. It's a simple, easy craft to do. I think even very young children could make designs, with adult help.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
WholesomeGoodness
 
Please wait while more information about WholesomeGoodness is loaded.
Additional information about WholesomeGoodness could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to pass out to kids at Easter. I should've been more prepared that the adults would want them. They were a huge hit, and I would heartily recommend them for any pastor or youth director who does a children's moment in worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun craft
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
RedWriter
 
Please wait while more information about RedWriter is loaded.
Additional information about RedWriter could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Sunday School class has loved this craft in the past. It's not messy and easy to do, yet the children love getting creative with these "scratch to see the color designs" crosses. They like doing two each, so if you have a large class you might want to buy extra.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Fun!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
OregonSchoolSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about OregonSchoolSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about OregonSchoolSecretary could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for Mini Classes we did for Catholic School's Week. I had Kindergarten, 1st Grade and 5th graders and they all LOVED the project and made amazing designs more than appropriate for all ages! So perfect to share the highlights of this special week with each other as they created their masterpieces! Easy Clean up too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful crosses
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
TeacheryMama
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheryMama is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheryMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fun to do and turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
COjoyfulgiver
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even our 'challenged' kiddos liked these. The older kids took time and scratched out great designs and the younger ones seemed to be in awe as their design appeared. These were really cute and seemed to be an item that was actually taken home or used as a bookmark. Great to do for a present for a parent/grand parent from the child.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out Great
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Pahey
 
Please wait while more information about Pahey is loaded.
Additional information about Pahey could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground, Ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out Great! I thought they were a little bigger when I ordered them but still overall good project! Easy for all ages!
Pros: quality, great for any age!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids' favorite
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsChurch
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is by far the favorite when we have a variety of cross decorating crafts! Some kids make neat designs, and some scratch off the entire cross. It's great that they don't all end up looking alike!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T05:02:47.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.