Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Cross Ornaments
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasChick is loaded.
Additional information about TexasChick could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these! The kids were so impressed with the colors appearing when the black material was scratched! It truly was magic to the younger ones. Very entertaining! They loved seeing their creations plus what other kids had done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for kids of all ages
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyous6 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyous6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took these crosses on a missions trip to Haiti and the kids loved them! It's an easy activity to organize and the kids loved being creative and seeing their designs appear on the paper. Boys and girls, and kids of all ages, had fun with the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These are well made and colorful. Not too messy. The kids and adults enjoyed them at our Easter gathering.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quick time filler
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorWags is loaded.
Additional information about PastorWags could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My VBS teachers have used this crat for a quick time filler when other activities take less time than anticipated
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth Group Favorite
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Posmom is loaded.
Additional information about Posmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Youth group kids love to do these at craft time. Great for a quick time filler.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: can be messy when you scratch off the black wax
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilith21 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilith21 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase magic color scratch products from oriental trading all the time but this was the first time I was very disappointed in the product. I loved the idea and thought it would be a great craft for Easter but for some reason it was very difficult to scratch any type of design into the cross. I don't know if it was the scratching sticks fault or the magic sheet itself, but it was very frustrating for the kids who have done this type of activity previously with no problems.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, misleading description
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeighSF is loaded.
Additional information about LeighSF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description says 24 pieces but really it is 12 as only 12 scratching tools are provided. While I would have seen this written at the end of the description if I'd taken the time, I wish this had been more clear. I had to give out toothpicks as alternate scratching tools, which worked in the end, but it was not ideal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pbaby7 is loaded.
Additional information about pbaby7 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Community event
They were very popular with the kids during our Easter activity at church. They loved it when they scratched off the black and the different colors came out.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun.
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1957 could not be loaded.
from Manning, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Children really enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weslee is loaded.
Additional information about Weslee could not be loaded.
I got these for my 3-6 year old Sunday School class and the kids loved them. Great deal for the price and it kept them busy for about 10-15 minutes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:28:02.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.