Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Cross Ornaments
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasChick is loaded.
Additional information about TexasChick could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these! The kids were so impressed with the colors appearing when the black material was scratched! It truly was magic to the younger ones. Very entertaining! They loved seeing their creations plus what other kids had done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for kids of all ages
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyous6 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyous6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took these crosses on a missions trip to Haiti and the kids loved them! It's an easy activity to organize and the kids loved being creative and seeing their designs appear on the paper. Boys and girls, and kids of all ages, had fun with the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cross scratch off
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGMC is loaded.
Additional information about AGMC could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good filler activity for kids of all ages; some like more than others; hard to tie the string on
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We created extra scratch sticks
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in Sunday School class, ages 2-13, all loved them, boys & girls. WE ALSO ADD THEM TO OCC BOXES. WE ADDED EXTRA SCRATCH STICKS BY WHITTLING POPSICLE STICKS AND BY BUYING THE LONG COLORED COCKTAIL STIRRERS, and BOTH HAD A WIDE & A THIN END (we did not buy the breakable & sharp hours de'ouveres sticks). WE WILL BUY MORE COCKTAIL STICKS - LESS WORK - BOUGHT AT LOCAL "KING SOOPERS" OR OTHER GROCERY STORE. PLUS----NO MESS! Next time we will give each child more crosses, to save on scratch sticks. LASTLY, WE PUT ON THE TIES TO HANG FOR THE YOUNGER KIDS.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, teen fave, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteacher123 could not be loaded.
from Bussey, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these and keep them busy. Good for preschool on up.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft that the kids enjoyed. Easy.
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyStar is loaded.
Additional information about CindyStar could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this craft at VBS. Good for younger kids. The kids enjoyed scratching cross and making different designs. It was easy to do.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for all ages
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtbo is loaded.
Additional information about dtbo could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a filler VBS craft. The kids from preschool-6th grade enjoyed them and they were very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School Craft
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutu80 is loaded.
Additional information about tutu80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at Vacation Bible School loved doing these. Even the older kids enjoyed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular Easter craft
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnygirl56 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnygirl56 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these as an activity for Easter Sunday during the Sunday school hour. Fortunately, we had plenty, as each child made several. It's a simple, easy craft to do. I think even very young children could make designs, with adult help.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WholesomeGoodness is loaded.
Additional information about WholesomeGoodness could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to pass out to kids at Easter. I should've been more prepared that the adults would want them. They were a huge hit, and I would heartily recommend them for any pastor or youth director who does a children's moment in worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T22:44:37.642-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.