Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Magic Color Scratch Cross Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LM22 is loaded.
Additional information about LM22 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for class. Every design is unique. good for any skill level, all the kids feel like artists. Always a positive!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft For a Large Group of Kids!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolDol is loaded.
Additional information about HolDol could not be loaded.
from Tremont, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a weekly after school program with kids from Kindergarten thru 4th grade. This is an excellent craft for that age span.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WholesomeGoodness is loaded.
Additional information about WholesomeGoodness could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to pass out to kids at Easter. I should've been more prepared that the adults would want them. They were a huge hit, and I would heartily recommend them for any pastor or youth director who does a children's moment in worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Javajenni is loaded.
Additional information about Javajenni could not be loaded.
from Flemington, NJ
We bought these to hand out to the kids in church on Easter,
For them to do during church.
They really enjoyed them. It was a nice, quiet, no mess activity that all ages enjoyed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were good, but.....
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarianfirst is loaded.
Additional information about Librarianfirst could not be loaded.
from Marysville, KS
There were 24 per pack and only half that amount of scratchers. I was not aware of that. Had to not give half of the students a scratch pen and others did without. I wish I would have known.
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough pens for 24 crosses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chula19 is loaded.
Additional information about Chula19 could not be loaded.
I ordered 5 of these and only 4 came in the mail I called customer service and told them what happened. The lady with no hassle at all sent out my fifth one. Great customer service. Can’t wait to use these this easter with my kids at church!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beware
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCTP is loaded.
Additional information about JCTP could not be loaded.
from GA
There are only 12 pencils with each 24 package. I have to get more pencils since we are using them in separate bags. I used the online chat and they were very kind and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as previous years
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheshebayarea is loaded.
Additional information about sheshebayarea could not be loaded.
from bay area, CA
We've used these in previous years as it's a great craft for little kids as well as big ones (no mess!), but the packs this year do not "scratch" as well. You really have to push hard to get the color to come through so it's not ideal for preschoolers. It feels like a glossier texture than before and doesn't work as well. It makes me question if we will purchase these in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Craft
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMCuzz is loaded.
Additional information about MMCuzz could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
I've used this craft multiple times now for international mission trips. The kids love it, it's easy to demonstrate in the event that there are no interpreters, and it's not overly complicated...the only thing I would recommend is having popsicle sticks or unsharpened pencils on hand to use as scratchers. There are half the number of scratchers in the kit as there are crosses; yes, children can share, but having other options makes the craft run a little smoother.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fillers
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NIEV is loaded.
Additional information about NIEV could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Perfect fillers for our Sunday School. Geared more toward 4 and up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T11:30:52.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.