Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LM22 is loaded.
Additional information about LM22 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for class. Every design is unique. good for any skill level, all the kids feel like artists. Always a positive!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft For a Large Group of Kids!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolDol is loaded.
Additional information about HolDol could not be loaded.
from Tremont, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a weekly after school program with kids from Kindergarten thru 4th grade. This is an excellent craft for that age span.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WholesomeGoodness is loaded.
Additional information about WholesomeGoodness could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to pass out to kids at Easter. I should've been more prepared that the adults would want them. They were a huge hit, and I would heartily recommend them for any pastor or youth director who does a children's moment in worship.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough sticks for each person to have one to make the cross.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blvd is loaded.
Additional information about blvd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough sticks for each person to have one to make the cross.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not enough scratching sticks.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neesyvh is loaded.
Additional information about neesyvh could not be loaded.
These were nice and the VBS kids enjoyed them. The only problem was that there were 24 crosses and strings but only 12 scratching sticks. I had to make my own.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Vacation Bible School
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHarbison is loaded.
Additional information about DHarbison could not be loaded.
from Nasvhille, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children let their creativeness flow with this craft. It was great for VBS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mission Trips!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
We take them to use in Vacation Bible School in the jungle. Easy to cary and the kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These are well made and colorful. Not too messy. The kids and adults enjoyed them at our Easter gathering.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quick time filler
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorWags is loaded.
Additional information about PastorWags could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My VBS teachers have used this crat for a quick time filler when other activities take less time than anticipated
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth Group Favorite
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Posmom is loaded.
Additional information about Posmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Youth group kids love to do these at craft time. Great for a quick time filler.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: can be messy when you scratch off the black wax
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:09:31.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3538, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.