Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Cross Ornaments
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasChick
 
Please wait while more information about TexasChick is loaded.
Additional information about TexasChick could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these! The kids were so impressed with the colors appearing when the black material was scratched! It truly was magic to the younger ones. Very entertaining! They loved seeing their creations plus what other kids had done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for kids of all ages
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyous6
 
Please wait while more information about Joyous6 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyous6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took these crosses on a missions trip to Haiti and the kids loved them! It's an easy activity to organize and the kids loved being creative and seeing their designs appear on the paper. Boys and girls, and kids of all ages, had fun with the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Crowd Pleaser!
PostedOctober 3, 2008
Customer avatar
The Scratcher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had fun scratching in a different pattern on more than 100 of these small crosses. Each person received an "original work of art" !
I sprayed them all with fixative to keep them from scratching more.
This would be a great camp project for older children or teens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lundness
 
Please wait while more information about Lundness is loaded.
Additional information about Lundness could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every week I have a project for the kids at the craft table to do when they come in and are waiting for Sunday school to start. i always have these crosses on hand as back-up. Kids of all ages love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for young kids
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HillsShep
 
Please wait while more information about HillsShep is loaded.
Additional information about HillsShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy for very young kids to do. Older kids liked them too. I would recommend sticks for every cross. - smaller sticks would work fine. A quick project if strapped for time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I was looking for!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
mewewink
 
Please wait while more information about mewewink is loaded.
Additional information about mewewink could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
It worked out very well. The kids used long lanyards with the crosses for their name tags.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
readyc
 
Please wait while more information about readyc is loaded.
Additional information about readyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These supplies are very good and come in bulk so u have enough for everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project, good price
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
JennyJ
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Bought these for a Christmas craft at church. The kids had a really good time - ages 3 and up and the helping teens each asked to do one also. Great price for a craft that kids of all ages will enjoy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love this project
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
skootch
 
Please wait while more information about skootch is loaded.
Additional information about skootch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a Good News Club and the kids will love this at Easter. Good for ages 5-10
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always love it!
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlota2
 
Please wait while more information about Carlota2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carlota2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids always love this. The only downside is that they sometimes come with scratches already on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.