Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
eastoolmusic
 
Please wait while more information about eastoolmusic is loaded.
Additional information about eastoolmusic could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to do at a birthday party. I especially liked the little bag of extra pieces....just in case. There were plenty of beads for the girls...some turned theirs into necklaces. These were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Camp craft!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Iamnene
 
Please wait while more information about Iamnene is loaded.
Additional information about Iamnene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these kits as a craft for Camp this summer. The girls will LOVE them. I even have boys that want to make things like this for their Mothers. I love that they are individually packaged. That sure makes it easier on the craft teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Project
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommy6
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy6 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 7 yr olds. birthday party. We put one together before the party which I highly recommend. The quality was great and they look really cute. We didn't have any issues with the string breaking. Probably would not recommend for a 7 yr. olds birthdya party. After about 5 min. the girls were bored and no one finished the project. I will save these for a rainy day to work on with my daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by All
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionBoundCreations
 
Please wait while more information about MissionBoundCreations is loaded.
Additional information about MissionBoundCreations could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these kits to give out at our pediatric cardiology office. All the staff members made themselves a bracelet and LOVED them. Every patient we have given them to loves them. Worth every penny. Unlike other bead kits - You will actually have beads left over with this one.
This year I will put them in my Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts going overseas to poor childrean around the world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for 8 year olds
PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer avatar
candbk
 
Please wait while more information about candbk is loaded.
Additional information about candbk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these bracelets for my daughter's 8th birthday party. We taped the string down so that it would be easier to string. We had to tighten some of the round hooks that the charms attach with, so they wouldn't fall off. This was a quick fix with needle nose pliers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
chris4
 
Please wait while more information about chris4 is loaded.
Additional information about chris4 could not be loaded.
from flushing,ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our spring carnival,they are so easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
malk
 
Please wait while more information about malk is loaded.
Additional information about malk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was great. I did this at my daughter's 8 year old party and the kids loved it. They did need some assistance. It's best to have one or two made in advance. Also someone must be available to knot them. I did not have a problem with the knots staying i place. I did this for my daughter's 10 yr. old party too and it was great. Other than the knotting they could work independently.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took a little
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Marybethloveskids
 
Please wait while more information about Marybethloveskids is loaded.
Additional information about Marybethloveskids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took a little time to figure out how to make them fit the children, but it was worth it. If you follow the pattern, they are very cute and could be transferred to a real gold chain, if wanted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for 9 -10 year old Jr. Girl Scouts
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MissKathy
 
Please wait while more information about MissKathy is loaded.
Additional information about MissKathy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 9 & 10 year old Jr. Girls Scouts had a great time putting this bracelet together. They were proud to show their parents. I would have liked the elastic string to be a bit thicker. I suggest putting a drop of glue on the knot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it...
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
12girltroopmom
 
Please wait while more information about 12girltroopmom is loaded.
Additional information about 12girltroopmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for girl scout troop...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.