Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
musicclass
 
Please wait while more information about musicclass is loaded.
Additional information about musicclass could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these little crosses several times. Each time, the kids love them and use them in many ways.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a class favorite
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ShirleyP
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyP is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be the 3rd (or maybe 4th) time I've bought these for Sunday School and Bible School crafts. The kids love them and use them on all sorts of projects. The littlest kids (5 year-olds) have a bit of trouble uncovering the glue dot, but there's always a bigger kid around to help.
Almost every time we're decorating a craft, one of the kids will ask, "Do we have any more of the cute little shiny crosses?"
We like the tiny size, they fit on smaller projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Watsonbarefield
 
Please wait while more information about Watsonbarefield is loaded.
Additional information about Watsonbarefield could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are TINY. Not bigger than your pinky nail.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely crosses
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Phantom3
 
Please wait while more information about Phantom3 is loaded.
Additional information about Phantom3 could not be loaded.
from Konawa, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using this product for the Atonement Egg project with which I involve myself every year. It is a good size for any size egg.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE FOR A VARIETY OF PROJ
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PBAIER
 
Please wait while more information about PBAIER is loaded.
Additional information about PBAIER could not be loaded.
from SALINA KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
THESE WERE EXTRA JEWELS TO PLACE ON THEIR SCRATCH LEAVES AS WE MADE WREATHS THIS YEAR!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were so small no really useable , very disappointed ..
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SSteacher123
 
Please wait while more information about SSteacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about SSteacher123 could not be loaded.
So small. To small for preschool children to use. The adhesive area was also very small. I do not think they would stick at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not that I wouldn't recommend.
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CHURCHLADY3
 
Please wait while more information about CHURCHLADY3 is loaded.
Additional information about CHURCHLADY3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not that I wouldn't recommend. But for the price...and the quanitity and the size they ended up being (and I guess I missed that in the descrption).....I could have done mcuh better at Hobby Lobby with one of their regular sales and/or coupons. Just disapointed in what I got this time. First time that has happened at Oriental Trading.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adhere well and look great
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids adhered these crosses to painted wooden boxes and foam cross shapes. They adhered well & the kids liked using them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ForFavors
 
Please wait while more information about ForFavors is loaded.
Additional information about ForFavors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to white flower pots for communion favors. They were a little smaller than I thought, but still worked great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No problems w/purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
cine
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to use as bling on one of our projects. Watch the size they are smaller than I expected. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, not for small kids or lg. hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.