Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastdraft
 
Please wait while more information about Fastdraft is loaded.
Additional information about Fastdraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
nstratto
 
Please wait while more information about nstratto is loaded.
Additional information about nstratto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
stefania
 
Please wait while more information about stefania is loaded.
Additional information about stefania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product to make breast cancer awareness items and was very pleased with the look, quality and price. Saw other charms on other sites but too expensive. Very nice charms. The size is nice too,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
trishatreats
 
Please wait while more information about trishatreats is loaded.
Additional information about trishatreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to use this to create gifts for breast cancer survivors in my family. It is just what I have been looking for and will fit the bill perfectly. Not to small or to big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
GRW
from Grand Prairie, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item for the price. I made small tribute pink ribbons with this charm attached in the center of the ribbon to carry with me on my 3 Day Breast Cancer walk, and these were the perfect size. I've also used them as charms on my lanyards and on a lariat necklace I made. They are perfect for a small accent here and there. I was so pleased and compared to the local craft store where you could pay up to 1.99 per charm, the value is unbeatable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rhinestones fall out of charm
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alad
 
Please wait while more information about Alad is loaded.
Additional information about Alad could not be loaded.
from New mexico
Occasion:Community event
Rhinestones are coming out of charm. This was purchased to raise money for cancer awareness. Bracelets can not be sold as rhinestones are falling out of charm. Would definitely not recommend this product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmcbride
 
Please wait while more information about Dmcbride is loaded.
Additional information about Dmcbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what I was going to use them for but they were cute and inexpensive. I finally used them on my thank you cards for the Avon walk for breast cancer. So, I bought some more!
Pros: quality, very inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most were missing at least one little rhinestone
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Coach1951
 
Please wait while more information about Coach1951 is loaded.
Additional information about Coach1951 could not be loaded.
from Saugus, Ma
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Not happy with product would NOT order again
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the Greatest but not the Worst
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LaLoo
 
Please wait while more information about LaLoo is loaded.
Additional information about LaLoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great charms but the little crystals have a tendency to fall off. Not all of them, but some have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.