Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastdraft
 
Please wait while more information about Fastdraft is loaded.
Additional information about Fastdraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
nstratto
 
Please wait while more information about nstratto is loaded.
Additional information about nstratto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
stefania
 
Please wait while more information about stefania is loaded.
Additional information about stefania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product to make breast cancer awareness items and was very pleased with the look, quality and price. Saw other charms on other sites but too expensive. Very nice charms. The size is nice too,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
trishatreats
 
Please wait while more information about trishatreats is loaded.
Additional information about trishatreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to use this to create gifts for breast cancer survivors in my family. It is just what I have been looking for and will fit the bill perfectly. Not to small or to big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Update Review
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Spunki
 
Please wait while more information about Spunki is loaded.
Additional information about Spunki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As stated earlier,these were purchase for co-workers. Many reviewers have complained about the little stones being off. I had one loose in the bag.
These were a big hit and even after almost 3 weeks of daily wareing they are all still in great shape. Several people,men and women, even put them on their necklaces that are worn every day. I put mine on a fine rope necklace and it has not been taken off since Oct 1 and still looks great.
I am tickled "pink" with this item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for bracelets
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jillyjillyjilly
 
Please wait while more information about jillyjillyjilly is loaded.
Additional information about jillyjillyjilly could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these for charms on a beaded bracelet. It's good that many come in a bag because on several of them, the crystals had fallen off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Delivered 1/4 of stones were at the bottom of the bag.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AlethasFantasy
 
Please wait while more information about AlethasFantasy is loaded.
Additional information about AlethasFantasy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Delivered 1/4 of stones were at the bottom of the bag.
Poor quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, poor quality, delivered 1/4 of stones were at the bottom of the
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ItsReiningHorses
 
Please wait while more information about ItsReiningHorses is loaded.
Additional information about ItsReiningHorses could not be loaded.
The charms I received did not have near the same amount of pink rhinestones as what was pictured. It was still a good value for the price, but I will not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rhinestones fall out of charm
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alad
 
Please wait while more information about Alad is loaded.
Additional information about Alad could not be loaded.
from New mexico
Occasion:Community event
Rhinestones are coming out of charm. This was purchased to raise money for cancer awareness. Bracelets can not be sold as rhinestones are falling out of charm. Would definitely not recommend this product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.