Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Rhinestone Pink Ribbon Charms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fastdraft is loaded.
Additional information about Fastdraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BCA Pendants
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCAB is loaded.
Additional information about BCAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The Breast Cancer Awareness (BCA) Pendants were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink - Bling Ribbons for October Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaveaLot is loaded.
Additional information about SaveaLot could not be loaded.
from C.C. TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love these little charms. I used them in several projects, but they were a bit too small for what I intended. But still they are not going to waste.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish i would not have ordered
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewelsplains is loaded.
Additional information about Jewelsplains could not be loaded.
from Grand island, ne
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color is barely pink. Some of the charms are missing rhinestones . Some have rhinestones that are attached on the side of the charm. Very disappointed. These were for a project for breast cancer survivors. My friend said they look like they came out of a cracker jack box. We could not use them ao we had to redesign our jewelry pieces for the event
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Rhinestone Pink Ribbon Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gemlover71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gemlover71 could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THe's charms are wonderful! I am using them for a variety of things! They are well made and beautiful!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some stones missing
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishangelj4 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishangelj4 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the 36 charms 3 of them had some missing stones on them so i cant use them....for the price i cant complain though i still have 33 that i can use. They are cute charms.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pink bling!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerSeaGlassTreasures is loaded.
Additional information about JerSeaGlassTreasures could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice addition to my sea glass pendants. Support the cause with some sparkle!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making Bracletes
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdanellen is loaded.
Additional information about jdanellen could not be loaded.
from Independence
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great and were very nice
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and Pink
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueMcD is loaded.
Additional information about SueMcD could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty. Made several pink bracelets with this charm attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was a lot smaller than I thought it would be - need to buy a chain to display them if you don't loose them first
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clowncathy is loaded.
Additional information about clowncathy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not like the item - was too small
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T07:40:31.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.