Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 93(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 93(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
71 of 93(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fastdraft
 
Please wait while more information about Fastdraft is loaded.
Additional information about Fastdraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
nstratto
 
Please wait while more information about nstratto is loaded.
Additional information about nstratto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
stefania
 
Please wait while more information about stefania is loaded.
Additional information about stefania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product to make breast cancer awareness items and was very pleased with the look, quality and price. Saw other charms on other sites but too expensive. Very nice charms. The size is nice too,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
trishatreats
 
Please wait while more information about trishatreats is loaded.
Additional information about trishatreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to use this to create gifts for breast cancer survivors in my family. It is just what I have been looking for and will fit the bill perfectly. Not to small or to big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
GRW
from Grand Prairie, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item for the price. I made small tribute pink ribbons with this charm attached in the center of the ribbon to carry with me on my 3 Day Breast Cancer walk, and these were the perfect size. I've also used them as charms on my lanyards and on a lariat necklace I made. They are perfect for a small accent here and there. I was so pleased and compared to the local craft store where you could pay up to 1.99 per charm, the value is unbeatable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was what I expected
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
gmom27
 
Please wait while more information about gmom27 is loaded.
Additional information about gmom27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just what my daughter needed for braclets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not their best product!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetp
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the "stones" were falling out of the charms but not a lot. The packet had a decent weight to it. They will work for what I want them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality less than expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jasilver
 
Please wait while more information about jasilver is loaded.
Additional information about jasilver could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just don't have a quality look to them, and about 1/3 of the charms in each bag had one or more rhinestones missing.
Not sure I want to use them on my products, very concerned about any kind of durability.
Cons: Assembly, quality, stones falling off in bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Need to do better in keeping the stones in place.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
mollybaby
 
Please wait while more information about mollybaby is loaded.
Additional information about mollybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to glue some of the stones back in place. Need to inprove that. But I like them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.