Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
42 of 62(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fastdraft is loaded.
Additional information about Fastdraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found this item to be a true value for the money. I make paracord bracelets and this was the perfect charm for them. I did remove the simple ring and replaced it with a 6mm split ring.
Cons: use a split ring instead of simple ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nstratto is loaded.
Additional information about nstratto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought these for a fundraiser to benefit breast cancer and were pleasantly surprised by them. Good quality, good size, a great buy for the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stefania is loaded.
Additional information about stefania could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the price , the quality and the look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gemlover71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gemlover71 could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THe's charms are wonderful! I am using them for a variety of things! They are well made and beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some stones missing
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishangelj4 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishangelj4 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the 36 charms 3 of them had some missing stones on them so i cant use them....for the price i cant complain though i still have 33 that i can use. They are cute charms.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pink bling!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerSeaGlassTreasures is loaded.
Additional information about JerSeaGlassTreasures could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice addition to my sea glass pendants. Support the cause with some sparkle!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making Bracletes
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdanellen is loaded.
Additional information about jdanellen could not be loaded.
from Independence
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great and were very nice
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and Pink
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueMcD is loaded.
Additional information about SueMcD could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty. Made several pink bracelets with this charm attached.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was a lot smaller than I thought it would be - need to buy a chain to display them if you don't loose them first
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clowncathy is loaded.
Additional information about clowncathy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not like the item - was too small
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so pretty in pink
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tweetangel is loaded.
Additional information about tweetangel could not be loaded.
from tweetangel
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are very beautiful ~ rate at 4.5 of 5 only because some of the stones could come off, however, using a coat of clear nail polish to seal them in & reminding the person using them to NOT get them wet helps there. so many different 'jewelry & craft uses for these: the size is perfect for ribbon jewelry - chocker,, bracelet, and other ideas, even some scrapbooking too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:28:54.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.